Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Allen.
Tony Allen
 Tony  Allen at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Allen

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

48 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Tony Allen

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive to Dallas . . ."

- GRACIEJAMIAH Verified Customer

I had a rather complicated situation concerning the theft of my previous vehicle and getting the insurance and GAP settlements completed. But Robert Glover worked with me and kept me updated about the status of my vehicle preferences. I missed out on some good deals. But, when I finally was ready to purchase Robert made sure that I was greeted and taken care of by fellow co-workers Jerome and Tony. They were very patient with me as I compiled another list of perspective vehicle choices until I settled on my new dream car! All the guys were professional and personable. I even got introduced to Mr. Hardy, who mde himself very visible during the entire process. Oh yes, even Lee in finance was right on point. The only thing that was a little lacking was the cleaning of the vehicle. Step it up guys, you have high standards to meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledge able sales people.No pressure to make a..."

- STEEL2NAILZ Verified Customer

Very knowledge able sales people. No pressure to make a decision. Easy to work with. Lots of inventory to pick from. Willing to do anything to get our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi! Thank you so very much for the feedback! It's a pleasure to hit our objective ~~ making our customers know they are home with us! Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~ We Love You & We Need You!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest salesmen "

- jennabernardo421 Verified Customer

We love Hardy’s! My family has bought several cars here because we appreciate good, honest salesmen like Tony Allen. When you do business with Tony you know you can trust his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal service "

- cjw0610 Verified Customer

Tony, my salesman, was more of an assistant than a salesman! He listened to me, answered my questions clearly, and never pushed me toward a particular vehicle. Car shopping is stressful, but I was able to relax, as Tony allowed me to work my way to a vehicle that suited me. I actually enjoyed my time there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of my Chevy Tahoe "

- janetdiplacido Verified Customer

I couldn’t have asked for better service than I received from Tony Allen. He was awesome, no pressure whatsoever and he was so nice! Also Mitch was very accommodating with finding the best interest rate possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Dennis Rasmusson

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer satisfaction "

- TN_Vol

Great dealership! Will definitely do business there again in the future! Tony Allen and Tim Hollis were fantastic to work with. They were both very personable and professional. Hardy offers great prices, great rates and down home service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Tim Hollis, Dan Gainey

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful, friendly, dedicated personnel."

- rosebudd210 Verified Customer

Made buying a vehicle a very easy, great experience. My sales representative, Tony Allen went up and beyond even staying 2 hours past closing time to assure the purchase was a success! Could not ask for better customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

Nov 21, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATULATIONS!~ Tony is so GREAT with his customers. Glad you got one of the Best Representatives here to handle your deal! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Much Appreciated"

- Ttmlam

Thank you Tony and Tim with assisting me with my purchase. Great team relationship you two have. God Bless and Happy Sales to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Kim Nichols , Peter

Oct 01, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATULATIONS on your purchase and thank you for the feedback! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, down to earth people. "

- DRTRIPPARNOLD Verified Customer

Everyone at Hardy GMC, from the sales personnel, sales managers, general manager, to the finance personnel, are kind, patient, and truly understand what a big deal it is for people to make a vehicle purchase. They seem to have a knack for understanding each customer’s situation. They make the big process of vehicle purchasing and easy endeavor. Go see them when it your time to buy new or pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco

Aug 18, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

Hello! So very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We strive every day in every way to treat our Customers like family. Welcome!~ We Love You & We Need You!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- blewis10 Verified Customer

Very pleased with sales person, and other contacts had during the purchase. Satisfied, satisfied, satisfied, satisfied, satisfied, satisfied, very satisfied, what more can I say!!I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

LOVE to hear you are satisfied and with your all around experience! At Hardy we strive to treat you like family! WELCOME! We Love You & We Need You!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Ford F-150

$29,500

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,500

2016 Ford F-150

$19,500

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,500

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,500

Used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$30,000

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,500

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,800

2016 Ford F-150

$19,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,000