Tony Allen
 Tony  Allen at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Tony Allen

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

50 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Tony Allen

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealer, very helpful, did everything they said they would do. I would recommend them to all my friends. More

by JBRADY1699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and the team at Hardy Chevrolet auto resale are the greatest. They go above and beyond for their customers. More

by CHRISTYSKOPLJAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hardy is by far THE BEST! ! Everyone from sales to financing to service. They worked magic to get the exact car that I wanted and never gave up. I wouldn't buy anywhere else More

by JANAMS1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated us like family. A very pleasant experience. Sales people were very knowledgeable and nice. More

by SULLYSALE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I call until the final singing of paper work I couldn't ask for a better dealer. I will definitely buy again. Thank you More

by WIGGINSJR1965
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was just looking at this beautiful vehicle, not really expecting to buy, but they made me an offer I couldn't refuse! This is my third vehicle, they trat me so well, I definitely will be coming back! A yo More

by TIM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service experience ever. They made the process of purchasing a vehicle very easy. More

by CASEYHIGHTOWER62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been dealing with Graham now for all of our vehicles and he's helped us find what we were looking for and the price range. More

by MIRACLEACRESFARM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick, Lee Thibodeau

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesmen were great! Appreciated the drinks and hospitality...they immediately recognized us from only fans and we were given the special treatment! They always joke about me dressing funny and tha More

by PATTON.PIPER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure and great experience buying from this dealership! I have bought several vehicles there. More

by DWORLEY761@ gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $53,000
2017 Chevrolet SS
used
Phantom Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,951
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $36,951
2016 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive