Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Allen.
Tony Allen
 Tony  Allen at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Allen

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

49 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Tony Allen

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just looking. Wow. Okay 25 words eh? Seems I can’t get..."

- RANDY.RAKES Verified Customer

Just looking. Wow. Okay 25 words eh? Seems I can’t get rid of your emails so I’ll submit 25 words. That should doit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Summerlin

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Hollis was an amazing salesman. He definitely helped..."

- juliabrandt912

Tim Hollis was an amazing salesman. He definitely helped me figure out which car would be best for me, and made buying my first car an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our household purchased 2 cars within 3 weeks of each..."

- StephRam1500 Verified Customer

Our household purchased 2 cars within 3 weeks of each other and Tony Allen was great to work with! When I came to pick up my new car, Tony was out so big thanks for Brett Clifton on stepping in to help me with the paperwork and getting my new car. The entire team is awesome and friendly to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson, Brett Clifton

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great To Work With "

- JLHOUZE Verified Customer

I Have Been Dealing With The Hardys Since Way Back When !! They Have Always Respected Me And My Friends That I Have Sent To Them. I just Bought A 2020 G M C Canyon Denali And I Will Buy My Next Vehicle From Them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Hardy, Terry Wyatt

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent time with everyone at Hardy's"

- JODYANDJOHN Verified Customer

Terry Wyatt was excellent, everything that could be done was done for us!!! He made the experience go very smooth and when everything was over we were extremely happy to drive our new truck home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wyatt

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive to Dallas . . ."

- GRACIEJAMIAH Verified Customer

I had a rather complicated situation concerning the theft of my previous vehicle and getting the insurance and GAP settlements completed. But Robert Glover worked with me and kept me updated about the status of my vehicle preferences. I missed out on some good deals. But, when I finally was ready to purchase Robert made sure that I was greeted and taken care of by fellow co-workers Jerome and Tony. They were very patient with me as I compiled another list of perspective vehicle choices until I settled on my new dream car! All the guys were professional and personable. I even got introduced to Mr. Hardy, who mde himself very visible during the entire process. Oh yes, even Lee in finance was right on point. The only thing that was a little lacking was the cleaning of the vehicle. Step it up guys, you have high standards to meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledge able sales people.No pressure to make a..."

- STEEL2NAILZ Verified Customer

Very knowledge able sales people. No pressure to make a decision. Easy to work with. Lots of inventory to pick from. Willing to do anything to get our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi! Thank you so very much for the feedback! It's a pleasure to hit our objective ~~ making our customers know they are home with us! Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~ We Love You & We Need You!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest salesmen "

- jennabernardo421 Verified Customer

We love Hardy’s! My family has bought several cars here because we appreciate good, honest salesmen like Tony Allen. When you do business with Tony you know you can trust his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal service "

- cjw0610 Verified Customer

Tony, my salesman, was more of an assistant than a salesman! He listened to me, answered my questions clearly, and never pushed me toward a particular vehicle. Car shopping is stressful, but I was able to relax, as Tony allowed me to work my way to a vehicle that suited me. I actually enjoyed my time there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of my Chevy Tahoe "

- janetdiplacido Verified Customer

I couldn’t have asked for better service than I received from Tony Allen. He was awesome, no pressure whatsoever and he was so nice! Also Mitch was very accommodating with finding the best interest rate possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Dennis Rasmusson

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,000

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,000

2018 Ford F-150

$47,000

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,000

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,000

used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $64,500

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$64,500

used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,953

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,953

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,500

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$18,500