Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Betancourt.
Tony Betancourt
Tony  Betancourt at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
4.7

Tony Betancourt

Porsche Service Brand Ambassador

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Tony Betancourt

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and fast quality service"

- sethT Verified Customer

Pulled into the service area immediately greeted by Tony to get started doing a service bulletin completed on my car. He got the car in the service area quickly, got the service bulletin and a couple other small updates done on the car. When I got the car back everything they did was spot on perfect. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Setht! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- LLOYDWYNN Verified Customer

Arrived at the dealership and they took my car in for service immediately. Notified me what the car needed and took care of it. Washed my car and got me out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Lloydwynn! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Engine oil change "

- JETERRELL Verified Customer

I was somewhat disappointed in my visit this time. It all started out by them telling me that my appointment was on the previous day but I had confirmed my date/time with a person a few days prior to my appointment. I was also disappointed in that it took over 2 hours to change my oil. I have been a Porsche customer a number of years and this was probably the worst service trip I have experienced. I will chalk this up to a "one time " event and hope that in the future your service gets back to the quality I have experienced in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Jeterrell! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and support from my salesperson (Spencer)"

- dlbmc Verified Customer

Spencer was not forceful nor aggressive and his ability to make a sale. I feel he honest and represented the company with integrity. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer was my direct contact in my ability to purchase another car after having a 2016 for less than 8 weeks and within that time, the car was in service three times. It was a bad deal.

Sep 11, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Dlbmc! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- JBSHEEHY

Tyler was a blessing when I got to your dealership after being at three other dealerships that day. Super helpful, super knowledgeable and super kind. The buying experience with the financial department was also very easy and very quick. Delivery was top notch and extremely detailed and informative. Hoping service is excellent as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Jbsheehy! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall and Oil Change"

- 2015 Black Panamera Verified Customer

Porsche Perimeter was great as usual, but you pay for what you get. Had a recall notice on a transmission bushing and my "change oil" light came on. Tony got me scheduled right away and everything went flawlessly. The oil change morphed into a 50K service which is mainly observational - at a cost of $617. Seemed a bit high, but its Porsche. Still highly recommend, Tony is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, 2015 Black Panamera! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Porsche Dealership was very nice "

- LENNY.WATSON.ATL@GMAiL.COM Verified Customer

It was my first time in service my service advisor Laura Marie was very helpful I will be back for t shirts and a jacket awesome time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Williams

Sep 05, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Lenny.watson.atl@gmail.com! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- TSTONE4 Verified Customer

Service department is great. Tony is always a pleasure to work with. All work was thoroughly explained both before the service is performed and at pick-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Tstone4! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy with explination "

- CHRISTINABATTLE1 Verified Customer

I was not happy at all again with the service I was provided. Wait took over 3 hours and I was told I would get a loaner car and did not. I was communicated after waiting 2 1/2 hours when I was told the service would only take 1 1/2 hours. I was vaguely informed about issues I took my car in for. I had concerns that was never addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Christinabattle1, thanks for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We are disappointed to hear you did not receive top-notch customer service from us and would like the opportunity to try and make this right with you, if we still can. Please give us a call at (770) 234-2100 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy customer"

- JDBRUTLAG Verified Customer

Always a pleasant experience; comfortable waiting area and always lots of toys to admire in the showroom. I have never been disappointed by Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Jdbrutlag! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $100,950

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$100,950

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $94,470

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$94,470

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $146,510

2019 Porsche Panamera

$146,510

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,997

2019 Porsche Macan

$57,997

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,997

2019 Porsche Macan

$57,997

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,210

2019 Porsche Macan

$63,210

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $58,480

2019 Porsche Macan

$58,480

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,440

2019 Porsche Macan

$64,440