Tony Betancourt
Tony  Betancourt at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Tony Betancourt

Porsche Service Brand Ambassador

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.8
302 Reviews

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.8

302 Reviews

Write a Review

302 Reviews of Tony Betancourt

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptionally smooth and painless service experience. Work performed was done well and on time, I would be happy to use the service department again. More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like the premiere Porsche experience through and through. Thank you for letting us in on your visit and highlighting the quality work of our staff! Now it's your turn to enjoy some exceptionally smooth happy driving!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz was excellent, explaining clearly what to expect with my visit. My car was ready exactly in the time promised. More

by t.stoker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like Liz was able to deliver on all of our behalves! It means a lot that you trust us with the service of your vehicle and we are glad to have been able to deliver what was promised! Hope the service will provide you with plenty of safe and stylish travels!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisors handled the service poorly and the technician could not give a straight answer to why my ac started having a smell after being brought to the dealership the service advisor merely stoo More

by tifeni10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department has always been helpful and timely. They are pleasant, professional and courteous. More

by sweizenecker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with us here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! We are glad our service could help you out in a timely fashion and hope it will send you off to enjoy some happy driving!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best customer I’ve experiences in the pan-Covid environment. Facing incredible shortages and increased demand the team at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter does an outstanding job. Tony Betancour More

by AVL1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Walter

Apr 13, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We greatly appreciate your sentiments. Not often are all things taken into consideration as you put it and it means a lot to get that recognition. We are thrilled to have been able to provide you with such a great experience and wish you safe and stylish travels!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Betancourt was very helpful as my service advisor. Car was finished on time and the charges were clearly explained to me. More

by dreece1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Tony is the man! We get to experience it first hand everyday and are always delighted to read when a customer notices what a gem we have here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit - we also thank you for trusting us with the service! Safe and stylish travels to you our friend!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased another fully custom build vehicle from Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. Carl Griffith and Jack Wyatt helped the sale go smooth and 100% as we expected. Thank you ! More

by rrstig1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Griffith, Jack Wyatt

Mar 31, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Another one! Woah, now that's what we like to call some loyalty! We greatly appreciate you choosing us to help you bring these dreams to reality! Carl and Jack are quiet the duo and it's not surprising to hear you enjoyed your business with them! I see some fully custom - safe and stylish travels in your future!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The problem was that we ordered a hitch to be put on. We rec'd 2 confirming emails prior to us driving down from Murphy NC. Both did not mention the hitch. We called x2 to remind Porsche, and were assu More

by captmiggs
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very comprehensive and fair. Tony gives you details of the work done with pictures and explains why the work was needed. More

by WADE1713
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and pleasance almost universally at every position. In Addison to taking care of my immediate needs they forecast future needs such as tires so I stay safe and can plan More

by LILLIE_AXELROD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Lillie, thank you for the kind words regarding your experience! Everyone on our staff is geared to make your time spent here as enjoyable as possible! We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant visit and we thank you for trusting us with your service needs! In our forecast we see nothing but safe and stylish travels for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,677
2020 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $134,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,899
2017 Acura RDX
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,899
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,949
2021 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive