Tony Bleta
Tony Bleta at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Tony Bleta

Sales Consultant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

View more languages
5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Tony Bleta

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was very knowledgeable. Was very helpful and no pressure. Appreciate all the great help. Thanks More

by jkelly2538
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Tony is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd timer buying from Tony. Great experience. I will be back again in the future More

by Pjailletjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have done business with this dealership for over 20 years and will continue to do so as this is a very friendly and attentive dealership! More

by flgal2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very help and patient as I was making my decision on purchasing my vehicle. Great purchasing experience. More

by zak7232218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Oct 18, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Nimnicht Chevrolet! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Tony was amazing and we are definitely happy with Tony More

by Jhw2676
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a blazer from Tony and Karen! They were fantastic and wonderful!! 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend coming to buy your next car from them!!! More

by daishia.snowden
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Sep 27, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my 22 Tahoe from Tony. He was an excellent sales person who took really good care of me and I'm very grateful for all of his help. I found everyone at the dealership very p More

by mikecrump4126
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Mike! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Tony was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and the rest of the staff at Nimnicht Chevrolet made my car buying experience headache free and easy! I cannot express how happy I am with the service I received. Tony was professional, knowledgeable, a More

by Kjcraine96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. I strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. Hood was so nice forward she help my mom and myself into a car. If you are looking for a car first time or your last time Ms Laverne Hood is the lady to talk to good credit or bad she will get you into More

by Rickngreg28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend Nimnicht Chevy to everyone I know, they have always been so friendly and helpful More

by rodnshell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $28,681
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,355
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,013
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,628
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,490
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive