Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelvin Dillingham.
Kelvin Dillingham
Kelvin Dillingham at Nimnicht Chevrolet
5.0

Kelvin Dillingham

Sales Representative

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Kelvin Dillingham

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Ashley "

- Cedric

Ashley was awesome I really appreciate the hard work from her she got me out of a bad deal into a good deal...Thks Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Narace, Ashley Lazio

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new truck "

- Jwest88

Laverne and Kelvin provided a great service for my trade in and helping me buy the new truck. I had what I wanted in mind and they help get the right price and details for what I wanted. Both were professional and great to work with. I’d recommend anyone looking for a good deal and professional experience to visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Goethals, Laverne Hood

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Equinox"

- Fatboy46

Great dealership, wonderful people. Salesmanship was well informed, helpfull, timely and straight forward. Insurance and finance was also very professional and curtius. Excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Brilarjax

What a great place to do business. Lionel Lawrence did a fantastic job for us, we got a great deal and they really made us feel special. When it’s time to purchase the next Chevrolet we are definitely coming to Nimnicht.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Lawrence

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience"

- Llfleming

I would recommend anyone to come here. Ask for Kevin Dillingham he has the most patient sales person i have ever dealt with. Five stars for Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Ken Goethals

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Chevy Colorado "

- Limeyjd

All round great salesman . Don is one of the old school who values personal service over profits. Having been in the business for over 30 yrs there isn’t anything Don does not know or has not come across in car sales. Just recently purchased a 2019 Colorado from him and from start to finish it was a great experience. I personally have known Don for 6 years so l speak from experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales people I've seen in a while."

- RozMeans

Cornell started out as my sales person then Kelvin stepped in to assist. Cornell end up closing the deal. Just seeing both of them really working to get me what I wanted and where I wanted to be in price really ment a lot. You guys really showed tram work and dedication towards me through my entire experience, your expertise and knowledge of the job really showed. I admire your sense of urgency and willing to get the job done. Even when I got a little upset cause things didn't seem like they were working out you guys talked to be but remain positive thru the whole process. If I could write a review for you both separately and I will give you 10 stars or more if possible. Keep doing what you do. Both of your customer service skills are superb but of course Cornell is the more sillier one which really let's you feel like you can just be your self. I thank you both and I appreciate the experience where ever you guys are when I buy my next vehicle hopefully some where that sells Chevy I would want this same experience again. Thank you for caring enough to see me through to the end. Yours truly Roz Means

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornell Harris

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Debralc1201

My first time buying a car in my name. My salesman was not pushing me but showing me what I asked for and he heard what I needed. He showed me what I asked for and keep me in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Scott Baker

May 01, 2018

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We are thrilled that you had a great experience shopping with us & were able to find the perfect car in the right price range!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1095 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2017 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $36,693

2017 Chevrolet Express

$36,693

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,258

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,258

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,887

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,887

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,170

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,170

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,721

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$25,721

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,691

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,691