Kelvin Dillingham
Kelvin Dillingham at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kelvin Dillingham

Sales Representative

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.8
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Kelvin Dillingham

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department sucks and Joann is extremely rude. The inside has been an good experience More

by Breeanashinn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laverne Hood

Oct 13, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and I value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call me if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miss Laverne was amazing as she was when she sold us our last 2 vehicles My wife and myself will like to think her More

by lamardavid31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with our sales team was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karen is amazing and made me feel a part of the Nimnicht family. The experience was priceless and I definitely will be coming back. You have a gem. More

by Michellehill0412
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Karen Keen

Jun 29, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this excellent review, Michelle! Karen and the team are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Nimnicht Chevrolet family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was amazing the whole way through and was so awesome I know where I can come back to and I know she got me More

by dejalover6
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Jun 29, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service throughout my buying process! I was greeted by Milton time and time again soonest I drove onto the lot. I’m ecstatic with my purchase of a 2022 Tahoe Z71. Honorable mention to More

by Shak rogers
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is always the first to get cars. Our salesguy Hans is the best. He calls me or texts me when he has what he thinks we want. He is never pushy or rude. He makes time to greet us even More

by cindy.baker2302.cb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Caden Gracie , Hans Ehrman

Jun 21, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelvin sold me the car u wanted at a great price ill always come back to him More

by Keishat.wfg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very nice and friendly Tariq Hookfin was the best part about it great guy and very helpful More

by Averageeoj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Josue Maneau, Tariq Hookfin , Tariq Hookfin

Mar 22, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure working with Nimnicht and the staff here they get about 90% of my business when it comes to car purchases. If I want a car and I don't see it here they will find it for you. More

by slane2580
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Lasheena Steward

Feb 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Everyone was so nice and welcoming even the GSM made it a point to say hello to me. I won’t buy a vehicle anywhere else after this experience. On top More

by Geiger.cassidy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $28,681
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,355
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,013
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,628
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,104
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive