Octavio Hernandez
Octavio Hernandez at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Octavio Hernandez

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Octavio Hernandez

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Havin the SLR serviced requires the special training and equipment that only a well qualified dealer can provide. I appreciate that Salem has maintained this capability to support this very special and uniq More

by LARSG1F
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We are thrilled we can keep your SLR in tip-top shape! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service! Will always purchase my Mercedes from Mercedes benz of Salem. I highly recommend the entire team. More

by LRLCONSTRUCTIONINC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Cardona

May 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fransico and octavio and everyboty been very knowledgeable and great.peaple to provide customer services.Gracias More

by WCMBASA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: francisco arias

May 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

December 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service before and after the sale. Couldn’t ask for anything better. Will return the next time I need a car. More

by HRSULLIVAN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you very much for the service I appreciate it. I hope you get more staff soon. More

by mbjenny
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2023

mbjenny responded

Thanks

Nov 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Salem. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Matthew W. Hyatt Marketing Coordinator matthew@skylineforddirect.com

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Workmanship was perfect. The dealer people were pleasant, polite, and answered questions courteously. I was offered coffee and a shuttle back home, and the shuttle picked m More

by DAVE_MENSER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We are glad we could take care of you. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality, on time, friendly/ courteous and communicative. Would recommend to anyone for the best experience. More

by klauslaetsch
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and everyone is helpful. They do everything they can to make the process easy. More

by Kzwest
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did what I asked. License plates attached and spark plugs were changed. Car was washed and vacuumed. More

by DAVE_MENSER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We are glad to serve you and your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

Jul 26, 2023

DAVE_MENSER responded

Everything was done as asked. Following service, the car was washed and vacuumed and looked like new. The technician mentioned some things that may need attention and will be considered on the next service visit. All personnel in the dealership were friendly and courteous.

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dependable, great service, year after year. So many things change, but this is one thing you can count on that you have great people and great results. More

by homestarlarson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Great customers sure help! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

1

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $79,755
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2014 Acura RDX car, priced at $16,890
2014 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $8,790
2017 Ford Fiesta
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $46,990
2019 Audi Q8
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $32,490
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,990
2020 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD