About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony DeNivo Sr..
Tony DeNivo Sr.
Tony DeNivo Sr., Sales Manager, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sales Manager

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me
Call
Email

120 Reviews of Tony DeNivo Sr.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st new car "

- Blueanderson1

Ken &Tony made me feel like family from the moment I walked in. They were VERY professional and friendly. I will definitely send any and everyone I know to Kia in Nutley. Thank again oxoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, took time to help me."

- Apiombino

I wasn't looking to leave with any car, and the fact that nicole didn't make me buy a car was amazing. Looked at many diffrent modes aND Tony did a great job with helping getting payments where we wanted them. Wold send anyone here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ribeiro

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Happy camper

Scott and Toni are both very pleasant to work with. Scott took the time to explain all the details of my new car and set up the phone system for me. He also said if I forgot anything or needed further help I could come back and he would go over what ever I needed help with. I would definitely be this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps

Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Happy camper Congratulations and thank you for your business. Please be safe and enjoy your new Nutley Auto. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE!"

- Shea Stadium

Nicole was both friendly and helpful with finding me the car i needed that made me feel safe with a hint of style. I appreciate everyone who helped me at Nutley Kia and i would highly recommend them to friends and family. What a wonderful group of people who made me feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ribeiro, Kyle Brown

Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Shea Stadium It is not easy to find a group of wonderful people in the auto industry --we appreciate the staff we have at Nutley Auto and work very hard to make your experience different here. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto .

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Joanna Vitiello"

- JJV22

I had the pleasure of working with Frank on leasing my fourth vehicle from Nutley auto. Frank is courteous, knowledgeable and extremely thorough and made my experience stress free. A truly exceptional experience! Thanks to both Frank and Tony for getting me into my new 2019 white Kia Sorrento. Love it! Anne and Jim Russomano have provided exemplary service through the years that I have leased by vehicles. They have created a warm and friendly atmosphere and pride themselves on complete customer satisfaction. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease a Kia to go to Nutley auto, you want be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Buongiorno

Sep 17, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

JJV22 THANK YOU again, again, again and again!! We so much appreciate your loyalty and you kind words. PLease enjoy your new Sorento and please drive safely. Sincerely, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Haneesha

They were so friendly and nice. Helpful a lot fast and made sure that I were comfortable. I will recommend my friends at nutley kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Haneesha CONGRATULATIONS on purchasing your new Sportage. Thank you for working with Will and our staff. Enjoy and be safe. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful and knowledgeable"

- Lornadru5

They worked very hard to get me the best deal they could they made sure the cat was ready when they said it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zeitler

Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Lornadru5 Congratulations on your PreOwned purchase. Our staff works hard on their product knowledge to be able to offer customers the best solution to fit their needs. Thank you for your business and recognizing their effort. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Satisfied "

- marisol973

The staff was amazing and really helpful with everything. I purchased a car and so did my boyfriend. Everyone was friendly! We love our cars!!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zeitler

Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

marisol973 Thank you thank you to you and your boyfriend for buying both vehicles. Welcome to the Nutley Auto family. We love that you love your cars. Enjoy and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto .

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Mita

Our experience at Kia network dealership was an exceptional one . They not only gave us good quality customer service to make sure that we can get the best deal possible within our budget but communicating our best options left us with a deal that made us sooo happy !! Thank you Francesco, Tony & Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Buongiorno

Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mita Congratulations on making an EXCEPTIONAL purchase and we are thrilled you are sooo happy. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you on you new PreOwned Nutley Auto vehicle. Enjoy and be safe !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH REY, TONY & DANIEL"

- happycustomer5981

Rey Hernandez was very personable & knowledgeable. We got a great deal on the 2018 Kia Rio, we looked at other vehicles in Bloomfield & East Hanover. Very glad we drove to Nutley! Our family would recommend this dealership to others looking to buy a nice car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reynaldo Hernandez , Daniel in finance.

Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

happycustomer5981 Thank you for giving us an opportunity to work with you on a great deal. Congratulations on you new Rio -- drive safely ! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results