About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony DeNivo Sr..
Tony DeNivo Sr.
Tony DeNivo Sr., Sales Manager, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sales Manager

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me
Call
Email

137 Reviews of Tony DeNivo Sr.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience "

- Cbarring

2nd experience leasing with Nutley Kia and would recommend them to anyone interested in a Kia vehicle. Nicole and Tony were very helpful and able to work with what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ribeiro, Carmen Herrera

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply extraordinary!"

- missquanne

This people go above and beyond my expectation,. got my car...and im extremely happy... I knew Since the person who answer the phone gave me all the information I needed,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

missquanne Thank you fro the "extraordinary" review of our staff. We are proud to deliver a best in class experience -- you and all our customers deserve that. Nice work Carmen, Rey and Tony. Please enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly, amazing service."

- Ocaraballo

Pete our sales person is great. Has helped us with cars cars in the past 1 1/2 years. Tony the head sakes manager treats you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Peter Zeitler

Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Ocaraballo This all started with Nutley baseball!! Thank you for your loyalty and your business. God Bless you and your family!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Michgiam88

Nicole and Anthony Jr helped me with my new lease. They were extremely informative, nice and not pushy at all. I appreciated all of their honest help. Tony Sr and Jim also made sure to say hello and congratulations and made me feel like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend Nutley Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Michgiam88 IT's Different Here and we thank you for recognizing that. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to work with you and in gaining your trust. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Buffi212

I cannot tell you how please I am with the customer service I received. I was nervous about buying a new car,and I couldn't imagine how easy they made it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Scott Krepps , Tony DeNivo Sr, Scott Krepps, Jim Russomano

Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Buffi212 Thank you for your trust and for your thoughtful review of our staff. Enjoy your "Wonderful" vehicle and please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you for your vehicle maintenance --- you should expect the same experience. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto .

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place, wonderful customer service!"

- Lovefell

I highly recommend Kia Nutley to anyone! Everyone is personal, not pushy and very professional! I went in just to price a few vehicles and I left out with a brand new car. Will, thank you for helping me pick out my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Mossey

Nov 12, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Lovefell Congratulations on your 1st new car !! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia. Please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Will and Tony thank you for delivering the "Nutley Experience"

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TheBest"

- Mima

No hassle, no pushiness... It is the First time I get into a dealer when I feel relax and I can honestly say I trust everyone here, they're honesty when working a deal is the number one thing that make me close a deal. Will definitely keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mima Thank you for your business for your kind words about our staff. We have a very different philosophy here and are proud that you have recognized our mission. In one aspect we find it odd that most others in this business lose sight of what matters to the buyer -- we do not and feel strongly that the experience buying and servicing a vehicles should be pleasant. Enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communication is Key!"

- The Dells

From start to finish, everyone communicated very well & willingly accommodated our needs. Frank was really great, Tony and Daniel were very helpful. Need more women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Buongiorno , Daniel in finance

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

The Dells You are correct - communication is key!! Thank you for your recognition of our staff and for your feedback. Women represent 45% of our entire staff and we are focused on having significantly greater representation than what is typical in the auto industry. Sadly the overall culture in industry has not been female friendly. It's different here at Nutley Auto and are proud of it. Please work with our Service Department for your maintenance needs -- Merari, Miguelina, Anne and Cam (and Frank) will be happy to work with you. Sincere Regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- aponte26

This is my third vehicle from this dealership and the experience has gotten better. They worked hard to find me the best deal and were patient to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this tremendous team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeNivo Jr.

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

aponte26 Thank you, thank you, thank you for being a 3-time customer. Repeat and referral business is how we have grown our business -- having a tremendous team is where it all begins. Please drive safely and enjoy!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No-hassles purchase of a new car"

- SFCol2019

Just experienced a no-hassles purchase of a 2019 Sorento EX V6 at Nutley KIA; I had researched in advance the "real" cost of that vehicle (or at least what was posted in different websites and I knew the price paid for a similar vehicle by an acquaintance), and gotten fair appraisals for the vehicle I was turning in; by the second round in our price discussion the salesperson (Scott) and manager (Tony) gave me a price within my expected range and the deal was closed. Honest, fair pricing and customer satisfaction were my initial impressions, and they were confirmed at the time of delivery which took place at the promised time. Delivery of the car was also hassles-free, post sale products (additional protections) were explained clearly without sales pressure. The salesperson (Scott) was knowledgeable, clear and patient in explaining the functions of electronics in the car. I had gone to this dealer by recommendation; my experience of this purchase was entirely positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

SFCol2019 Thank you for your "entirely positive" review -- your comments are valued. Please do not hesitate to give our service staff an opportunity to work with you on your vehicle maintenance -- and expect that same experience. Please drive safely and enjoy your new ride!!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results