About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony DiNunzio.
Tony DiNunzio
Tony DiNunzio, Toyota Service Advisor, Anderson Toyota Lexus
5.0

Tony DiNunzio

Toyota Service Advisor

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Tony DiNunzio

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Toyota Care Oil Change"

- Bluestreak

Purchased a new Camry last summer and brought it in for the first oil change. Frank Bleers and the staff are always friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Very nice dealership with beautiful showroom and waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Frank Bleers , N/A

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Years of Amazing Service:5 stars"

- Jan

These knowledgeable professionals have serviced my RAV 4 since I bought it in 2010. I am on my 8th year of the benefits of all of the service department team and their TLC with my first ever Toyota. A recent experience with Randy Vinyard 's superb service and help about a windshield issue was typical of the care and concern they take for their customers there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amaaazing!!"

- Megpie

I would like to nominate Tony DiNunzio a Service Advisor at the Perryville and Riverside location for exceptional service. I have worked with him on several different issues concerning the 06 Toyota Camry I purchased. Tony is my goto person! He is Always pleasant, knowledgeable and trustworthy. These values are often hard to find when servicing a vehicle. Thanks Tony for all the great service and confidence that my car is in the best of hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preventative Maintenance"

- SatisfiedCustomer

I have owned Toyota's for many years. Everyone I have encountered at the dealership have always been friendly, honest and reliable. My last visit for standard preventative maintenance was handled by Tony DiNunzio. Tony is very thorough and accommodating. Great experience as always! Would not consider going anywhere else for my automobile care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Noakes, Jonathan Henschel, Greg Langley , Randy Alex

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on tires"

- Jim and Pat T,

Thanks to the Big Boss Ricky, Service Manager Tony and all the great mechanics at Anderson Toyota. They all worked together to put 4 new tires and perform a front end alignment on my Sienna while my wife and I waited in the comfortable customer waiting area in the beautiful showroom. Great cookies. Thanks for your loyalty and taking care of your loyal customers. Jim and Pat T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Smith, Ryan Svatos, Ricky Stout

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Makes you feel like a VIP!"

- ShawnC

The best service team in Rockford, hands down. Tony is my point man when I visit. I appreciate his efforts and he never lets me down. You cant fake good customer service for long...genuine care shines through. Anderson Toyota / Lexus Sales staff benefit a great deal from return customers...the Service Team plays a major role in this. Tony is a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Corey

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service experience I've ever had."

- fly151

Tony DiNunzio and his team recently changed my opinion of the typical car service experience. I've never really been impressed by any car repair shop or dealership service center, until now. Tony was extremely helpful and very professional. My service was great! I highly recommend the team at Anderson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service! "

- Mush0

The service team were very polit and super friendly! They also work fast and clean! I also want to thank Tony for been such an awesome and friendly staff member!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service as usual."

- Maryvenza

My air bag warning light was on so I brought my 2013 Venza in to Anderson Toyota. My service advisor was Tony DiNunzio and he explained that they would need to order the part. As soon as the part came in Tony called me and I made a service appointment. As usual my experience at Anderson was excellent. All of their service employees are polite and respectful. The waiting area is very comfortable and before I knew it my car was ready. I always take my car into the Anderson service department and I am very pleased with the service I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire and underneath carriage repair"

- timm25

Tony DiNunzio took excellent care of my daughter's car. She is away at school and was concerned about a noise she heard and the low air tire light. was on.I went and got her car and Tony squeezed me in during a busy service day and took care of the problems right away. He is a true professional and has excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Anderson Toyota for all your service needs. Please ask for Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,994

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,680

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,308

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,848

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,483

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,304

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,383

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,575