Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony DiNunzio.
Tony DiNunzio
Tony DiNunzio at Anderson Toyota Lexus
5.0

Tony DiNunzio

Toyota Service Advisor

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

26 Reviews of Tony DiNunzio

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I take both my newer Lexus and 1996 LX 450 here. Eric and..."

- Nick

I take both my newer Lexus and 1996 LX 450 here. Eric and Jeff are my Regular service advisors. Eric time to research an issue I was having and went above and beyond my expectations. He is also courteous and professional. Jeff’s always been helpful and courteous, as well. Even ‘Ginny’ at the front desk is kind and polite, a treat to work with! I will always take my vehicles to Lexus of Rockford for service, the way I was treated made a customer for life! Great dealership! Thanks, LofR! Also, the helped me steer clear of a used Land Cruiser from another dealer with a pre-purchase inspection... rusted frame that I couldn’t spot. THANKS Anderson Toyota & Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ahlquist, Eric Hoffman

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Anderson Toyota in Loves Park! Their service..."

- Denisefalk2

I love Anderson Toyota in Loves Park! Their service Department is very professional and quick. I just traded in an IM for a Rav4 and Frank Bleers was the best! I recommend Frank to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In my opinion Anderson Toyota Lexus is the Crown Jewel of..."

- Chuck Corso

In my opinion Anderson Toyota Lexus is the Crown Jewel of the Anderson Automotive Group. I was very impressed with everything, for the first time I didn’t have buyer’s remorse when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Advisor ever!!!!"

- 53hers

When ever I have a problem i know i can count on Tony to help and get it fixed. He always has a smile and never have I seen him in a off day/moment. I can't say thank you enough Tony. You've never steered me wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service in town!"

- bmarshLP

With my business background, I always am on the lookout for a high level of customer service and it gets no better than the customer experience offered by Anderson Toyota on EVERY visit! Today, Greg Langley provided fast, fair, and quality work on lose part after a poor parking incident on my part. I trust Greg and this service dept to the point that I would lean towards purchasing my next vehicle from Anderson Toyota simply because I can count on quality service and high ethics from Service and imagine it flows through the entire organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Corey, Greg Langley

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service at the Highest level "

- Marshall Reeves

My wife and I have bought two brand new cars from you, 2012 Prius and 2014 Sienna, both sold to us by your wonderful previous employee Jeff Spies. Tony, Vince, Greg, Jeff Spies, and Randy are outstanding excellent examples of awesome customer service, and they deserve at the least a promotion and raise. From day one, our experiences and interactions with them have been nothing but FAR BEYOND superior, and they truly are a model with setting high standards for other dealerships/companies to follow. I was taught that actions speak louder than words, and character holds more weight than material things, so through their actions there is no doubt they truly love people and passionate with what they do. Their character shines bright with their strong work ethics and morals which trickles down from the top of the organization (Anderson Toyota)......They make Anderson Toyota shine as a whole and we are very grateful for them. Thank you and everyone at Anderson Toyota. From Marshall Reeves, Durand IL 815-721-7811 Employment: WI Dept of Military Affairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Elias, Randy Vinyard, Greg Langley , Jeff Spies

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. "

- Satisfied customer

We were treated in a professional, courteous manner by every person at your dealership. Ryan was especially attentive to what we wanted. We were greeted by employees who asked how they could help then notified Ryan we were there. The purchase experience was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid "

- BrianLeggero

I am very happy with my purchase and everyone was great there at Anderson Toyota! I would refer others to them. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrej Stranig, Tony Signorella, Nick Huftalin

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent and quick"

- sheri1006

The service dept here is phenomenal. Always, prompt, efficient, clean and professional And it doesn't seem like the dept ever turns over in personnel. The same guys have been there forever. Shout out to GREG!! So friendly and nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Corey, Greg Langley

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Toyota Care Oil Change"

- Bluestreak

Purchased a new Camry last summer and brought it in for the first oil change. Frank Bleers and the staff are always friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Very nice dealership with beautiful showroom and waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Frank Bleers , N/A

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,080

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,080

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $38,443

2019 Toyota Rav4

$38,443

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,762

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,762

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,798

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$41,798

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,309

2020 Toyota Camry

$36,309

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,779

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,779

New 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,024

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,024

New 2019 Lexus LC 500h car, priced at $106,102

2019 Lexus LC 500h

$106,102