Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Anderson Toyota Lexus

Loves Park, IL

4.9
1,563 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're here for you! Remote Test-Drives available! Sales: 8:30 to 7 Monday through Thursday, Friday and Saturday 8:30 to 6 - - Service / Parts: 7:30 to 6 Monday through Friday. We are following strict sanitizing and safety guidelines and social distancing including "no co-pilot" test-drives. Anderson Toyota and Lexus of Rockford are part of the Anderson Automotive Group which has been serving the Rockford IL area for 50 years. Our goal is to do everything possible to provide our customers with the best products and services at all times, while treating every client with the respect they deserve. Our dealership is located on the corner of Riverside and Perryville in Loves Park IL, conveniently near I-90. We provide our customers with state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment in both our Lexus and Toyota service departments, free WiFi, a children's area, and the best new and used car selection in the area with over 450 used cars, trucks, suv's and minivans to choose from. You'll also find amenities such as a one of a kind dog park (we're pet friendly!), and an outdoor fountain and lounge area. The majority of our employees have been with the dealership for many years, giving you the same familiar friendly faces to come back to for service and sales. Our entire staff is completely committed to your satisfaction.

4100 N Perryville Rd

Loves Park, IL

61111

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,565 reviews

March 07, 2021

"My wife and I recently purchased a new ES 350 and were..."

- M and J

My wife and I recently purchased a new ES 350 and were very impressed with our sales representative Christian! He demonstrated complete professionalism and tremendous knowledge making us feel comfortable and well informed. We also were impressed with Mike the sales manager who completed our purchase with transparency! Great team equaled and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2021

"Excellent and through, honest and accommodating, never..."

- Igotlegos

Excellent and through, honest and accommodating, never forced us or pushed a sale and genuine. That's was is needed nowadays. Thank you very much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Nothing but a great experience at the Lexus dealership!..."

- Tina~Vongsouvanh

Nothing but a great experience at the Lexus dealership! Christian helped us and was very insightful and polite. He’s good at his job and made us feel very comfortable in the buying process. I was hungry half way through the application process and he offered us something to drink and snack on numerous times. You can’t beat that kind of service! I walked in there wanting a test drive and did not expect to leave with a Lexus. The customer service is always the best! Ben helped us with the financing and let me say he’s good at his job! He is fast and got us the best rates within a matter of minutes and made the process look easy. I’ve been to other dealerships and you’re not treated the same as you are at Lexus. They always make sure you’re well taken care of, whether you’re going in for a new car or a service. I highly recommend the Lexus dealership in Loves Park. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Christian Benitez absolutely fantastically Amazing......"

- AdaC

Christian Benitez absolutely fantastically Amazing... Everyone was friendly and helpful.... I was so happy with the service that was provided I'm doing a marketing campaign due to the Supurb service I received... I absolutely appreciate working such integral individual such as Christian.... I'm already getting ready to buy a second car from him within 60days... Hands Down he is the best sales representative around❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you soon!

March 01, 2021

"My first Lexus and the team at Lexus of Rockford could..."

- Patrick

My first Lexus and the team at Lexus of Rockford could not have impressed me more! Even staged the vehicle with a big red bow for delivery since it was for my wife's birthday. Chris Beto and Mike Sartino were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

Thank you so much, Patrick. It was great to meet you and a pleasure to assist with the birthday surprise!

February 25, 2021

"I had a fantastic experience with Lexus of Rockford...."

- betsey.batchelor

I had a fantastic experience with Lexus of Rockford. Historically purchasing a vehicle was something I would dread, but the team in Rockford made the entire experience stress free. Christian was so personable and spent time with me pre and post purchase to affirm I would be satisfied with my car. Ben in finance was equally as personable; He was clear and knowledgeable while vocalizing my options, but never made me feel pressured. My only regret is not going to Lexus of Rockford sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"My experience was excellent with Anderson Toyota Lexus ...."

- Darcy

My experience was excellent with Anderson Toyota Lexus . I very much enjoyed the professionalism and knowledge of Christian Benitez! I will certainly refer this dealership and Christian Benitez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Christian did a great job locating and delivering the..."

- hsliva

Christian did a great job locating and delivering the perfect LX. He even helped me customize the vehicle. The service was friendly, attentive and timely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Andrej was great, came in looking for a specific vehicle..."

- Brad

Andrej was great, came in looking for a specific vehicle it had been sold. He helped me browse the lot and show me a very good option within my price range. 100% reccomend Andrej and Anderson Toyota to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Very professional and thorough in assisting me with my..."

- Mamabear

Very professional and thorough in assisting me with my special order. My sales rep kept me informed and updated. I would highly recommend Anderson Toyota and Christian Benitez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,565 results