Back

Anderson Toyota Lexus

Loves Park, IL

4.9
1,859 Reviews
Anderson Toyota and Lexus of Rockford are part of the Anderson Automotive Group which has been serving the Rockford IL area for over 50 years. Our goal is to do everything possible to provide our customers with the best products and services at all times, while treating every client with the respect they deserve. Our dealership is located on the corner of Riverside and Perryville in Loves Park IL, conveniently near I-90. We provide our customers with state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment in both our Lexus and Toyota service departments, free WiFi, a children's area, and the best new and used car selection in the area. You'll also find amenities such as a one of a kind dog park (we're pet friendly!), and an outdoor fountain and lounge area. The majority of our employees have been with the dealership for many years, giving you the same familiar friendly faces to come back to for service and sales. Our entire staff is completely committed to your satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

4100 N Perryville Rd

Loves Park, IL

61111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,859 reviews

September 21, 2022

Thank you don for helping me leave happy in the car I wanted and thank you for being patient and kind! More

by Lexibug527
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Anderson
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kim Rizvi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

Seana was so nice & so very helpful! I couldn’t thank her enough for helping me through the whole process. More

by Allyson Purl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Brouer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kim Rizvi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Seana Renteria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

Don was great to work with throughout our car buying experience. We would definitely look to do more business with him at Anderson Toyota in the future. More

by alexaray10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Rizvi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2022

It was a long process to get the vehicle we wanted but Don Smith kept the lines of communication open and was a pleasure to work with. More

by LWM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2022

Don is the best! Thank you so much for taking care of me and my new car!! More

by Langleybl28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kim rizti
September 01, 2022

Janet is friendly, but more importantly. .. she's knowledgeable. At Rockford Toyota/Lexus it's usually oil changes & routine maintenance for me... but when I have particular inquiries.. if More

by ShawnC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Corey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Janet Forquer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2022

Don and the dealership were very accommodating with our busy work schedules. They took the time to answer every question we asked. More

by Marceecollier827
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

They go out of their way to work with you & help you find the perfect vehicle More

by deb egerere
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Rizvi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

It's been 10 years since I last purchased a vehicle anywhere. Don Smith provided a hassle-free and pleasant shopping experience at Anderson Toyota. I even received a free gift before driving away in my More

by Ralph.Laplanche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Rizvi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 29, 2022

Don was the perfect person to help us purchase our new car! He was knowledgeable, on top of thing and easy to work with! We would definitely buy again from him! More

by Kgarrigan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,859 results