About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Goodman.
Tony Goodman
Tony Goodman, Salesman, Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Tony Goodman

Salesman

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me

I am married for 23 years with three children, a daughter and two sons. My daughter is a junior at SIUE and both boys go to Edwardsville High School. Our family activities include going to shows at the Fox and the Muny. We enjoy beach vacations and visit a different place almost every time. Both boys play soccer at EHS and club soccer so we are always on the go. We are also huge St. Louis Blues fans. I am looking forward to the parade down Market Street when we win the Stanley Cup. I enjoy working in the town I grew up in. It allows me the opportunity to see and help friends with their automotive needs. At Cassens, we still believe in and try to maintain the small town atmosphere while providing a quality product at a great price with a no pressure purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer Rater Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

68 Reviews of Tony Goodman

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cassens is the best!"

- Aisha and Jeep #2

My salesman was Tony and what a great guy! He is courteous, professional, warm and welcoming! Buying a new vehicle can be a stressful and an intimidating experience, but Tony took all of those fears away. We worked over the phone and via text. He was always available, answered all my questions and took the time to explain the process to me. This is my second brand new vehicle purchase at Cassens and I highly recommend Tony! Jack in finance and Greg in sales were awesome too! Jack explained what I was signing and why and Greg got the keys so I could test drive while I waited. The team at Cassens work well together and take great care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jantz, Jack Gai

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Momlife3610

Super great experience! Tony was awesome. Dustin had us out of there in no time flat! They were so good with my two crazy kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience! We are return customers for a reason!"

- zobristmissy

Wonderful experience buying our new car. Tony was very patient and more than willing to help us find exactly what we were looking for, he even came in on his day off! Everyone was very friendly and made this a wonderful experience. I would recommend Cassens to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- customer

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Tony and the dealership. He took the time to explain the differences in models we were looking at without any pressures. Additionally, after our purchase, he walked us through all of the vehicle's many options to provide a better understanding of how they worked. We would highly recommend Tony and Cassens to anyone who is in the market for purchasing a new vehicle! Great family friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bf50

Best experience ever. In late 60's so obviously have purchased numerous vehicles. Tony was great and worked to close the deal when we seemed to initially be too far apart to make a deal of any kind. Financing was honest , straightforward and up-front. Last experience at different dealership was they tried to slip in all kinds of extras during financing. Not so here. Cassens is on my list to come back to again and again. Am recommending to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience: top notch customer service and informative"

- JDunnavant

We went in knowing, pretty much, what vehicle we wanted - and upgraded Durango from the one we were driving. Tony was great. He knew the layout and options of the Durango and showed us the differences between our older one and the one we were looking at. His customer service was outstanding and he happily worked with us to fit our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a great experience."

- Scott Gerstenberg

I had some pretty strict guidelines for what I was looking for to meet my personal goals. Tony didn't attempt to up sell me or talk me in to more than I wanted. He seemed honestly interested in helping me find what I was looking for. No high pressure sales tactics, I didn't feel 'worked', and left with a clear understanding of the deal. When it came time to sign, Jack in finance didn't try to sneak in extra addons and went thru the papers with me to ensure I knew what I was signing. Definitely worth your time to stop by Cassens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

Aug 08, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you, Scott, for the wonderful review! Buying a vehicle is a big decision and we are here to help you through it, with your best interest as the priority! I will pass along your kind words to Tony, he's great at what he does!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience!"

- Astaggs09

I have many friends purchase their vehicle from Cassens, and heard about the excellent buying expensive they’ve had. I was in the market for a new car and saw all the great deals Cassens had available. Went and worked with Tony Goodman and had an absolutely wonderful time looking for a new vehicle and purchasing my 2018 Jeep Compass. I will definitely be purchasing from Cassen again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- My first dodge

It was great not being pressured by sales staff. Tony was very friendly and did a good job explaining the trucks accessories and answering any question about it 😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great info on how new car works—-easy,simple process to buy "

- Vangirl1478

Great info on how car works-easy simple process to buy-see Tony and Jack—have been a customer for some years and always had good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,932

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,946

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,005

2018 Ram 1500

$36,103

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,480

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,800

2018 Ram 1500

$35,575

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,979