About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Goodman.
Tony Goodman
Tony Goodman, Salesman, Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Tony Goodman

Salesman

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me

I am married for 23 years with three children, a daughter and two sons. My daughter is a junior at SIUE and both boys go to Edwardsville High School. Our family activities include going to shows at the Fox and the Muny. We enjoy beach vacations and visit a different place almost every time. Both boys play soccer at EHS and club soccer so we are always on the go. We are also huge St. Louis Blues fans. I am looking forward to the parade down Market Street when we win the Stanley Cup. I enjoy working in the town I grew up in. It allows me the opportunity to see and help friends with their automotive needs. At Cassens, we still believe in and try to maintain the small town atmosphere while providing a quality product at a great price with a no pressure purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer Rater Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

57 Reviews of Tony Goodman

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, trustworthy dealership"

- Dennis R.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Cassens in the past 2 years. Everyone there genuinely cares about you, and will go out of their way to make the experience as smooth and stress free as possible. I trust that their vehicles are exactly as they describe them, and do their best to give you all the information you need to make an educated decision. Tony Goodman especially, with his 9 yrs just at Cassens, always makes the process as smooth and stress free as possible. Prior to purchasing from Cassens we have had some extremely bad experiences at other dealerships. The staff at Cassens have restored my faith that there are still honest dealerships willing to do what is right to help their customers, and I would definitely recommend Cassens to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Cassens Experience with Tony and Dustin"

- Mike S

We appreciate Tony’s attention to customer service. He is patient and answered all of our questions while navigating the used car market. Dustin was well prepared and very helpful during the paperwork process. We have bought multiple new and used cars from Cassens over the years and will continue to return due to sales, finance and service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep JK"

- RedJK

Big thanks to Scott Tony and crew for putting a great deal together for our new JK. We look forward to working with this local dealer again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

Jun 13, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats again on your new Jeep JK! You were great to work with and we truly appreciate your business!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience with Tony at Cassens"

- rndiana

Second car purchased from Tony. He's honest, attentive, and not your"normal" salesman. Told him we needed a first car for my daughter at a great price, low mileage, and safe. Days later he found exactly what we needed. Was able to work around our hectic schedule to do paperwork and financing. Went above and beyond to anwer all my questions, return my phone calls quickly, and get car processed quickly. Would highly recommend Cassens and Tony. He made it easy, affordable, and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the great review! Tony is certainly not the "normal" salesman! We want the customer to always be first! This is a big moment in your life and we get that! Thank you again for allowing us this opportunity, we look forward to many more in the future!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Buying a new car. "

- Ron

. I want to thank everyone at Cassens dealership. I want to thank Tony for being a great a help with everything that he did for us and showing us all the different vehicles you had there. . I'm really enjoying my Chrysler 300. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! You were delightful to work with and we hope to do so again! Enjoy your new Chrysler 300!!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Minivan lover

I just purchased my third new car from Cassens. Each and every visit has been a pleasant one. My salesman Tony Goodman is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I would recommend Tony to anyone interested in trading vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

Jun 13, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing us time and time again to help you with these big moments! We always enjoy working with you and look forward to many more times in the future! Enjoy the new car!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great sales staff"

- f-8 green dawn

I was glad I stopped to check the price of their chargers. The salesman Tony was easy to talk with and very knowledgeable about the car. Also, (and very important to me) he did not "bug" me. No annoying phone call early the next day. :) He gave me time to contemplate about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

Jun 13, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing us to help you find the perfect Dodge! Tony truly understands what a big purchase this is and believes in helping the customer, not pressuring them! We are glad you had a great experience and look forward to helping you in the future!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Fabulous"

- Lib Lady

Tony Goodman was terrific! He helped make my purchase a great experience. Plus, even my Mom says she will look to him for her next car purchase and hope he doesn't retire before then. The salesman she dealt with for her Charger retired. We wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happt"

- Mopar/Bobby1961

The sales person was very helpful and the loan application process went very quick and afficiantly. I would not have any problem recommending cassen's & sons to someone else. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

Jun 13, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We understand how valuable your time is and try to make every purchase quick and hassle-free! We appreciate your business!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience"

- Thiesfamily929

We had a great time working with Tony on the purchase of our first mini van! Never once did we feel like we were being pushed or were made uncomfortable. Tony helped make this an easy experience and we are very pleased with our Pacifica. I would recommend buying from Cassens (and Tony) to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

Jun 13, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

The Chrysler Pacifica is the perfect first minivan! You will love it! Thank you for your kind words! We really enjoyed working with your family and are looking forward to helping you with all of your vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,430

2018 Chrysler 300

$40,580

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,335

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,875

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$33,285

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,785

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,460