Tony Goodman
Tony Goodman at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Tony Goodman

Salesman

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me
5.0
105 Reviews

I am married for 26 years with three children, a daughter and two sons. My daughter is a history teacher at Mater Dei High School, my eldest son is a college sophmore studying psychology and sociology and my younger son is a senior at Edwardsville High School. Our family activities include hiking trails and going to shows at the Fox and the Muny. We enjoy beach vacations. We travel to see Major League Soccer games. We are also huge St. Louis Blues fans. We were at the parade on Market Street after the Blues won the Stanley Cup and I hope to do it again soon! I enjoy working in the town I grew up in. It allows me the opportunity to see and help friends with their automotive needs. At Cassens, we still believe in and try to maintain the small town atmosphere while providing a quality product at a great price with a no pressure purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer Rater Certified

5.0

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Tony Goodman

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and friendly staff. Salesperson, Tony Goodman, grew up in our area of the state and knows a few people that we know. Nobody in the dealership was pushy, just very friendly and down to ea More

by tdspain86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Dustin Simaytis

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are AWESOME. 30 years buying from them. Sales, Service, Support etc. I now own a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L (Just took delivery) and 2020 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. More

by tstotler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Wow- thank you for your many years of loyalty, we appreciate you!! We look forward to working with you for many more, in every area of the dealership. Enjoy your new Jeep!

Jul 29, 2021

tstotler responded

Thanks!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service very friendly sales staff,truly wonderful buying experience. More

by skwehmeyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind review. It's been a pleasure helping you!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cassens has been helping my family ever since I was younger. I got the chance to trade my Jeep Wrangler in for a Jeep Compass and I couldn’t be happier. All the associates are friendly and will do thei More

by ashleykmyers1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

Jun 09, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are so happy to hear that we've been a part of your car-buying journey since you were a child...we love that! We are looking forward to helping you for many, many more years to come!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony worked within our budget and found the best car for us. With Tony, we always feel that we have someone working and representing our needs. More

by susanmiller655
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

May 19, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it! We are glad that Tony worked with you to find the right vehicle! We look forward to helping you again!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you! I have been doing business with Cassen’s for about 10 years and I will continue to do business with you in the future. More

by drscribner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harris

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony is an asset to your company he went above and beyond and was a great salesman. We also enjoyed working with Brandon in finance. More

by metheny4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

Apr 20, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We absolutely agree with you, Tony is an asset! Thank you for letting us help you with your purchase, it was our pleasure!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Husband and I had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Buying a car was easy and fast! Would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you for the fantas More

by jenniferlyons9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Dustin Simaytis

Apr 05, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting us help you with your car purchase! We appreciate your business and want every purchase to be this smooth and positive for you!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic buying experience. Purchased a brand new 2020 Jeep Cherokee last year in February. Contacted my great salesman Tony Goodman on upgrading to a Grand Cherokee. Tony Goodman went above and beyond to More

by keithw324
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Dustin Simaytis

Apr 05, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Tony is great at helping his customers have a positive experience! And, making sure they have all of the information they need to make the best decision! Thank you for trusting us with your purchases, we appreciate your business!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dry good experience and very good price on a new Jeep. Dry good experience and very good price on a new Jeep. To y put the deal together quickly and spent extra time at delivery to make sure I was familia More

by bradleyjoiner1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Dustin Simaytis

Apr 05, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review for us, we appreciate it! We enjoyed helping you find the right vehicle and look forward to more to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,495
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,975
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,785
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,995
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,285
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearl Coa exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,993
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clear exterior
Automatic
RWD