About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Goodman.
Tony Goodman
Tony Goodman, Salesman, Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Tony Goodman

Salesman

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me

I am married for 23 years with three children, a daughter and two sons. My daughter is a junior at SIUE and both boys go to Edwardsville High School. Our family activities include going to shows at the Fox and the Muny. We enjoy beach vacations and visit a different place almost every time. Both boys play soccer at EHS and club soccer so we are always on the go. We are also huge St. Louis Blues fans. I am looking forward to the parade down Market Street when we win the Stanley Cup. I enjoy working in the town I grew up in. It allows me the opportunity to see and help friends with their automotive needs. At Cassens, we still believe in and try to maintain the small town atmosphere while providing a quality product at a great price with a no pressure purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer Rater Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Tony Goodman

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low stress, fun experience"

- Rhodes,M&K

Tony made us feel very welcome. We got a great deal on our Dogs Ram. Tony was very personable and had a great sense of humor. I totally recommend Tony Goodman at Cassens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We take pride in offering a stress-free and positive experience here. Tony is a big part of that! We will pass on these kind words to him. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"never had such a smooth transition!"

- jethro712

was referred to tony, busy at work, tony took my info for app., texted back & agreed to the deal by phone. tony kept his word. i will go to tony & cassens again & refer ppl. never such a smooth experience at a dealership!👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

Apr 06, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review and for reaching out to Tony with your vehicle purchase! Tony is absolutely great at what he does! We are grateful for referrals and don't forget, you receive $100 for every purchase you refer! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST Experience EVER!!"

- Beastmom

We went to just look at a Jeep but by working with our Sales Rep, Tony, we ended up driving away with our “dream” Jeep. From our positive, friendly, and professional salesman, Tony to our thorough and tenured finance rep, Jack, we really enjoyed our experience and will definitely consider returning to Cassen’s for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

Apr 05, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase your Jeep with us, we really appreciate you! Tony and Jack are both wonderful and you are sure to have a great experience with them each time you purchase! Thank you again!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied!"

- The Rudolphs

We have been blown away by the service and attention that we were given by Toni Goodman and Jack. This is my second purchase with Tony and he has been outstanding in customer care and friendship. The entire experience was a pleasure. Tony has always made me feel that my satisfaction is the utmost importance to him. I am so impressed at the follow-up care that Tony has given us. I appreciate the time and service that he so graciously gives. Thanks for everything Tony and we absolutely love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!! Great experience !!"

- Stl2570

My family has done business with Cassens for a very long time. I trust these guys. The entire process of buying a car was fast and easy. No long waits and no disappointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Cassens!"

- Bluesfan84

This was our third vehicle purchase from cassens. This was out first time working with Tony and he was great! We ended up test driving like 4 cars and he was so patient throughout all of it. We are extremely happy with our new car as well. He went through everything and made sure we understood how everything worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- tucker06

We had a great experience. They worked with what our needs were and everyone was very friendly. Tony was so kind and helpful we really appreciated him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- tlisbell

Very pleased with the buying experience and customer service that we have received from the dealership thus far. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Luckydog

Tony,and Dustin are the best,and all the staff at cassens are the politesest and helpful dealer around.they are very straight forward what they doing for people,and this truck I just bought,will be my 7th vehicle threw cassens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis , The whole crew

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer and Service"

- Moparmannswife

We have bought many cars from Cassens and are long term customers and are never dissappointed. We recently purchased a Certified Pre-owned Dodge Journey and its amazing. Tony answers all your questions and is always there to help. He doesnt beat aroynd the bush and tells ypu the truth. We are forever Tonys customers. Before meeting my fiance, which introduced me to Tony i have pretty xxxxty experience at pther dealerships, but Tony gave me trust in a car dealer. He even calls on pur birthdays to wish us happy birthday! Makes you feel that your more then just a customer, but also a friend. We have also had much service done on vehicles at Cassens and are never disappointed, they are quick, friendly and well priced. We love Cassens!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$29,090

2017 Dodge Charger

$29,090

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,430

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,385

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$34,320

2017 Jeep Compass

$25,225

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,430

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,780