About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Goodman.
Tony Goodman
Tony Goodman, Salesman, Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Tony Goodman

Salesman

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me

I am married for 23 years with three children, a daughter and two sons. My daughter is a junior at SIUE and both boys go to Edwardsville High School. Our family activities include going to shows at the Fox and the Muny. We enjoy beach vacations and visit a different place almost every time. Both boys play soccer at EHS and club soccer so we are always on the go. We are also huge St. Louis Blues fans. I am looking forward to the parade down Market Street when we win the Stanley Cup. I enjoy working in the town I grew up in. It allows me the opportunity to see and help friends with their automotive needs. At Cassens, we still believe in and try to maintain the small town atmosphere while providing a quality product at a great price with a no pressure purchase experience.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealer Rater Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Tony Goodman

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy, happy. Joy, joy. "

- Imogene&blue2

Everything went well. Everyone was SUPER NICE!! Tony went through the whole vehicle with me. Just so I would be safe and know the basic stuff before driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Brannen, Jack Gai

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Horselady

We have bought 4 cars from Cassens and every time it was a great experience. No one pressures you and they are so friendly. I highly recommend Cassens !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Jack Gai

Nov 02, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer, we truly appreciate you! We are looking forward to helping you for many years to come! Enjoy your new Jeep!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Orange horse lady"

- Horselady

This was just an awesome experience! Tony is the BEST! He was so much fun to work with!!! Cassens dealership is a great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing us to help you with your Jeep purchase! We agree Tony is the best! We hope to see you this weekend for our Jeep run!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free purchase"

- Jmeshey

Tony was our salesman. He was very helpful in getting us what we wanted and answering all of our questions. Tony was honest and straightforward. I never felt pushed or deceived. Dustin in finance was very helpful as well and on top of everything. I would definitely go back to this dealership in the future. I will also highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

Sep 24, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you as well! We are honored that you will refer us to your family and friends! Enjoy your new vehicle, we look forward to seeing you again!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cassens is the best!"

- Aisha and Jeep #2

My salesman was Tony and what a great guy! He is courteous, professional, warm and welcoming! Buying a new vehicle can be a stressful and an intimidating experience, but Tony took all of those fears away. We worked over the phone and via text. He was always available, answered all my questions and took the time to explain the process to me. This is my second brand new vehicle purchase at Cassens and I highly recommend Tony! Jack in finance and Greg in sales were awesome too! Jack explained what I was signing and why and Greg got the keys so I could test drive while I waited. The team at Cassens work well together and take great care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jantz, Jack Gai

Sep 20, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for these kind words! Working as a team to help you find the right vehicle is a priority! We are happy that we were able to help you and look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your new Jeep!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Momlife3610

Super great experience! Tony was awesome. Dustin had us out of there in no time flat! They were so good with my two crazy kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

Sep 20, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Quick and painless is the best! We strive to make this an exciting, stress-free, and positive experience for your entire family so we're happy to hear that it was! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and for allowing us to earn your business!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience! We are return customers for a reason!"

- zobristmissy

Wonderful experience buying our new car. Tony was very patient and more than willing to help us find exactly what we were looking for, he even came in on his day off! Everyone was very friendly and made this a wonderful experience. I would recommend Cassens to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel

Sep 20, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! This is exactly the kind of experience you should always have when buying a car! We appreciate your business and this great review! Enjoy your new Jeep!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- customer

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from Tony and the dealership. He took the time to explain the differences in models we were looking at without any pressures. Additionally, after our purchase, he walked us through all of the vehicle's many options to provide a better understanding of how they worked. We would highly recommend Tony and Cassens to anyone who is in the market for purchasing a new vehicle! Great family friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for these kind words, we really appreciate that! Tony is awesome and we're lucky to have him as part of our team here at Cassens! Thank you for trusting us with this big investment!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bf50

Best experience ever. In late 60's so obviously have purchased numerous vehicles. Tony was great and worked to close the deal when we seemed to initially be too far apart to make a deal of any kind. Financing was honest , straightforward and up-front. Last experience at different dealership was they tried to slip in all kinds of extras during financing. Not so here. Cassens is on my list to come back to again and again. Am recommending to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gai

Sep 20, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We enjoyed working with you just as much! Every vehicle purchase should be transparent and positive, we are glad that you felt it was here! Thank you again for trusting us! We are looking forward to helping you and your family for years to come!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience: top notch customer service and informative"

- JDunnavant

We went in knowing, pretty much, what vehicle we wanted - and upgraded Durango from the one we were driving. Tony was great. He knew the layout and options of the Durango and showed us the differences between our older one and the one we were looking at. His customer service was outstanding and he happily worked with us to fit our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

Sep 20, 2018

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing us to upgrade your Durango, we appreciate that! Tony is awesome! We look forward to helping you for years to come! Enjoy your new Durango!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,196

2018 Ram 1500

$31,929

2018 Ram 1500

$31,468

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,428

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,919

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,595

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,121

2018 Dodge Journey

$21,304