Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Jensen.
Tony Jensen
Tony Jensen at Ray Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Tony Jensen

Sales

Ray Chevrolet

39 U.S. 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me

I thrive on making your Vehicle Purchase one to remember. Hassle free experience through a dealership you can trust. 2017 Dealer Of The Year Award Winner!!

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

348 Reviews of Tony Jensen

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable about his..."

- linpie2

Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable about his product. Explained everything well. We love our new car. Thank you for helping with our car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tony for always taking pride in helping us get..."

- Lisa

Thank you Tony for always taking pride in helping us get the perfect vehicle for our family. You are #1. Thank you!! 10 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Ray Chevrolet Fix Lk.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Ray Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ray Chevrolet, Lisa! We're so glad that Tony continues to meet your family's needs. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Jensen was very accommodating and patient with my..."

- jeff

Tony Jensen was very accommodating and patient with my mother when she purchased her new Equinox. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Ray Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your review, Jeff! We're glad that Tony had the opportunity to work with your mother on her new car purchase. We hope that she enjoys her new Equinox, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my 2019 Equinox. My salesman’s name was Tony..."

- Bonnie Rieb

Happy with my 2019 Equinox. My salesman’s name was Tony and he was very helpful and also quite informative. He did all that he could to make buying my car a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Bonnie Rieb responded

So sad to hear that I have to look for my own finance for my car. I am 83 years old now and things should be easier for me.

Mar 30, 2021

Ray Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Bonnie, it's fantastic to hear that Tony provided you with great customer service while assisting you with the purchase of your new Equinox! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Ray Chevrolet!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisfied with the deal that we got from Ray..."

- Chuck

We were very satisfied with the deal that we got from Ray Chevrolet. This was the fifth car that we bought from Tony Jensen. We are very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Ray Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Chuck, for taking the time to leave us this great review! It has been a pleasure serving you over the years. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Tony has met your expectations. Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you again for choosing Ray Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"*Covid Edition*I purchased a CPO Sivlerado from Ray..."

- c_more

*Covid Edition* I purchased a CPO Sivlerado from Ray Chevrolet. The truck was delivered to my home (Thanks Tony!). Although, when it was delivered, the truck had obviously not been cleaned (let alone detailed). The seats were stained, there was dog hair everywhere, there was garbage in the back pockets of the seats, and the door panels were sticky. This is obviously concerning during COVID that Ray Chevrolet did not ensure the truck had been cleaned or disinfected. I brought this up to Tony and he agreed to pick up the vehicle from my home and return it back to my home (~3 days later). Tony did everything in his hands to ensure the truck received the detail it needed. For these reasons, I thank Tony for all his dedication and hard work! ALTHOUGH, I wish that Ray Chevrolet would have ensured the vehicle was cleaned and disinfected before delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with working with our budget and getting us..."

- Lizziekr93

Very helpful with working with our budget and getting us what we wanted, we appreciate all the help he did in getting us new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul McReynolds

Mar 23, 2021

Ray Chevrolet responded

Lizzie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience we had making our second..."

- charles.lindberg20030

What a great experience we had making our second purchase at Ray Chevrolet! Our sales person Tony Jenson was fantastic and took great care of us. Definitely number one in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2021

Ray Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Chevrolet.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was helpful i love the car i got from rays Chevrolet..."

- ramsdellshannon051

Tony was helpful i love the car i got from rays Chevrolet i got a 2020 chevy spark i would recommend ray Chevrolet to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Ray Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Shannon, for your feedback on your recent visit to Ray Chevrolet. We're glad to hear that Tony and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ray was very positive. Tony was a true..."

- munden27

My experience with Ray was very positive. Tony was a true professional and very knowledgeable about the product I was interested in. I recommend Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Ray Chevrolet responded

On behalf of everyone here at Ray Chevrolet, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,387

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,387

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,103

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,103

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,177

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,177

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,446

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,446

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,958

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,958

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,124

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,124