Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Chevrolet

Fox Lake, IL

4.9
3,568 Reviews
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

39 U.S. 12

Fox Lake, IL

60020

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,568 reviews

August 01, 2021

"We were very pleased with Rupe and Arnold’s help. This is..."

- Jorge Hernandez

We were very pleased with Rupe and Arnold’s help. This is our second time purchasing a vehicle from Ray Chevrolet and we are very happy to have done so!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Tony always gives great service and helps you get a good..."

- Brow3582

Tony always gives great service and helps you get a good deal. Does great service and a great personal manner about himself and others. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Ray Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving Tony this 5-star review! We are so glad that he could consistently be of assistance to you and provide you with the quality experiences that you so much deserve. He will be delighted to hear of your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

July 28, 2021

"We just purchased a vehicle from Ray Chevrolet and we're..."

- Nick

We just purchased a vehicle from Ray Chevrolet and we're very happy with the service that Gabe provided, professional and knowledgeable and made the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Ray Chevrolet responded

Nick, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your overall buying experience both smooth and successful. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

July 28, 2021

"Thank you to John Lesniak for a quick and efficient..."

- Stephanie M.

Thank you to John Lesniak for a quick and efficient transaction for our purchase of a new Chevrolet Colorado. The trade in was fast and everything promised on the Colorado was exact. I recommend him if you need a person who will find exactly the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Ray Chevrolet responded

Stephanie, Congratulations on your new Chevrolet Colorado! We are thrilled that John could provide you with a seamless experience and exactly the vehicle you had in mind! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

July 26, 2021

"John was amazing with helping me purchase my new 2021..."

- LindseyC

John was amazing with helping me purchase my new 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer Activ. I’m currently stationed on the west coast and he made the experience go smoothly with the help of my parents.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Ray Chevrolet responded

Lindsey, Congratulations on your new Chevrolet Trailblazer ACTIV! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that John could make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this excellent review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

July 26, 2021

"I had the best experience with Cody G in my new vehicle..."

- stevenjlenard

I had the best experience with Cody G in my new vehicle purchase. He helped make the entire car buying experience very easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Ray Chevrolet responded

Steven, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and are pleased that Cody could provide you with the exceptional experience that you so much deserve. He will be honored to have earned your 5-star review. Please drive safely, and feel free to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Cody or the team may help you with!

July 25, 2021

"They were very pleasant to work with and looked out for..."

- Timothy Roberson

They were very pleasant to work with and looked out for my best interests and needs when it came to getting my first vehicle in my name.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Ray Chevrolet responded

Timothy, Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are thrilled that we could get you into the perfect ride. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

July 24, 2021

"I worked with John Lesniak & he was amazing! Helped me..."

- christinamora

I worked with John Lesniak & he was amazing! Helped me trade in and purchase a new 2022 trailblazer. He listened to my every need & never gave up until I found the perfect car. Definitely recommend going to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Ray Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Chevrolet Trailblazer! We are overjoyed that John could accommodate your needs and ultimately get you into the perfect vehicle! He will be honored to have earned your kind review and recommendation, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride!

July 24, 2021

"Tony Jensen is friendly, responsive and and helps you..."

- Cikhtiari

Tony Jensen is friendly, responsive and and helps you understand your vehicle and what different things are meant for. He is a great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Ray Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving Tony this excellent review! He certainly is a wonderful asset to our team, and we are overjoyed that he could be of great assistance to you. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Tony or the team may help you with!

July 23, 2021

"Yet again another wonderful experience at Ray Chevrolet...."

- billabongcourt

Yet again another wonderful experience at Ray Chevrolet. Couldn’t be happier to get into a bigger and better vehicle. The service is AMAZING! Thank again for wonderful time spent there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Ray Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that we could get you into another vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,568 results