Tony Kauffman
Tony Kauffman at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Tony Kauffman

Salesperson

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.8
68 Reviews
4.8

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Tony Kauffman

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OUTSTANDING SALES SERVICE SUPPORT FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES BEST DEALERSHIP I EVER WOKED WITH PURCHASE TWO NEW SUBARU’S IN 3 MONTHS GREAT JOB More

by fred.ceccacci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the repeat business! See you next time!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great. My 3rd Subaru from them. Everyone is kinda and made the process easy going . No sales pressure! More

by mbressi02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Gallo, Becky Kline

Sep 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for all of the repeat business! If you need anything else, just let us know!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding job keeping us up to date on availability and tracking our vehicle preference. Quick loan processing. More

by linamar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Reid , Tony Barrenechea

Sep 19, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you, and have a great day!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was really good to me. The price was right. I really like the backup camera More

by 63newjob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Capolupo

Sep 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The vehicle purchase was very easy, quick, and painless. yaddi yaddi yaddi yaddi yaddi yaddi. More

by tomdibattista
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Shoup , Corey Balliet

Sep 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Becky is very knowledgeable and a delight to work with! I would have to say hands down my all-time favorite car buying experience to date! Thanks to Becky and the folks at W&L Subaru! More

by ndepoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Kline, Robbie Long

Sep 06, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience here at W&L! Have a great day!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t want to be in the car market but a truck driver running a red light put me there. W and L made it as painless as possible. Fair, friendly and professional describes every individual I came into con More

by highnoonada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

We're glad we could help! Thanks for the review!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go see Nick Chubb, amazing young man. Terrific staff. Excellent experience!! Would highly recommend this place!! More

by anthonyaiello44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick chubb

Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks, I'll let Nick know of your kind words!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Becky was very accommodating, patient, and eager to fulfill my needs and wants. Also explained many things involving my questions. Thank you Becky and Subaru More

by clararkuhns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Kline

Aug 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking to buy a Suburau Impreza and went in to see the sales department. Kim Rorke helped us find the car we wanted. The process from selection to the final sale was very organized and precise. More

by egolfer191
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rorke

Aug 15, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star ratings! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,382
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,892
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive