Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Mauro.
Tony Mauro
Tony  Mauro at Columbia Ford Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Mauro

Sales Consultant

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me

Tony grew up in Columbia. He has 20 years experience in auto sales with 16 years at Columbia Ford. Tony is Master Certified in Commercial Trucks and is able to help in all your commercial needs.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks

174 Reviews of Tony Mauro

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendly and efficient. I bought a new car..."

- Jan

Everyone is friendly and efficient. I bought a new car in record time. Have always had a positive experience at Columbia Ford and Kia in sales, service, and parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Hoyle

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony did a great job getting me into my new Ford F-150...."

- kc.rc.farm

Tony did a great job getting me into my new Ford F-150. I'm 80 years old, so its not my first rodeo. He made the whole buying experience a pleasant one. The other staff members were very pleasant and willing to help me in every way. I liked the showroom and the props making it look very family friendly and a touch of yesteryear. I think they need a couple of old Ford classic cars to round out the look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with very helpful with getting us are new..."

- Mike

Great to deal with very helpful with getting us are new trucks in a timely manner will be going back to but more very soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and jake have always been helpful . They have been..."

- FredL

Tony and jake have always been helpful . They have been professional and informative. Answered all our questions. Even the shuttle driver was pleasant and engaging, making the ride comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Columbia Ford is great. I love my truck. They have been..."

- Jrana

Columbia Ford is great. I love my truck. They have been in contact a various times since purchase to see if I am satisfied. Gates is the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gates

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone..."

- connecticutyankee

We had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone we dealt with was helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Tony answered all of our questions, returned our calls promptly, and ordered and installed the accessories we requested within a week. We would recommend this dealership and Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eskey, Bruce Novicky

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cant thank Tony Mauro and the sales team at Columbia..."

- woodsman

I cant thank Tony Mauro and the sales team at Columbia Ford enough for their dedication. I met with Tony. Explained the vehicle I was looking for. They found it faster then I thought it would take. Outstanding! This is third time leasing a vehicle from Columbia Ford. A pleasure every time. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Bruce Novicky

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Andy did a great job in getting us..."

- Ejcostigan

Service was excellent. Andy did a great job in getting us in the vehicle we were looking for. The price was in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and John were very helpful and pleasant to do..."

- racer330357

Tony and John were very helpful and pleasant to do business with. This is my third truck I've bought from them and even when I was a first time buyer, the respect I was shown is why I went back for more. They both take the time needed for you to understand all the features and technology in the new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Senick

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was a great salesman. He helped me get into..."

- Hooper and son construction

Tony was a great salesman. He helped me get into something that I needed and was hands down the greatest truck buying experience to date. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $32,998
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,300
2020 Ford F-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,640
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,280
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $105,024
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,340
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD