Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Patel.
Tony Patel
Tony Patel at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.9

Tony Patel

Certified Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

I grew up in London England, moved to the USA in 1993 after a brief Soccer career that was ended by Knee injuries. I enjoy working with people and helping people. I enjoy spending time with my 2 children and family

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Tony Patel

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Patel was the reason we bought our car from Autohaus..."

- CJKING5 Verified Customer

Tony Patel was the reason we bought our car from Autohaus on Edens. We had perviously not had a good experience with the service dept. there and had only intended to look at cars the day we came in and to buy elsewhere. But Tony completely changed our minds. He was attentive, honest, open, worked hard to find us options and we could not be more pleased. We only hope our experience in the service department will be equally as easy and satisfying. We have already recommended Tony to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Patel

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony P. was fantastic and realistic with his approach..."

- JACOB E Verified Customer

Tony P. was fantastic and realistic with his approach from the time we came in to look to the time we signed. Highly recommend working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the sales person, Tony Patel...."

- FRANKNCAT Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the sales person, Tony Patel. He was very knowledgeable and patient. We will recommend Mr. Patel to other family and friends who are interested in buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated the help and attention I received..."

- andrew.shabaz Verified Customer

I really appreciated the help and attention I received from Tony and Kevin. I had several questions throughout the sales process and those questions were answered quickly. My family expects nothing less from Autohaus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James, Mark Hoegler

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took a while to get the car in stock but Tony Patel..."

- JP38N Verified Customer

It took a while to get the car in stock but Tony Patel did a great job of keeping me informed. He also made the experience informative and easy from the test drive to the pricing to the delivery and tutorial/setup !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire purchasing process was quick and easy.I..."

- mickygallas Verified Customer

The entire purchasing process was quick and easy. I inquired about my vehicle online, scheduled my appointment to go in and test drive it and was home with my vehicle within a few hours. My salesperson was Tony P and I was very pleased with buying experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a car online to be shipped from Il to NY with..."

- DRJEFF0 Verified Customer

I leased a car online to be shipped from Il to NY with Tony and the process was simple. Thanks for working with me. Dr. Block

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Damien Galvin

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall sales and service experience was a good one...."

- TUCKERAA Verified Customer

My overall sales and service experience was a good one. The annoying part for me was trying to reach anyone in the sales department. Nick Gioulos sent me numerous emails telling me that my lease was about to expire and I should reach out to him. Yet, whenever I called sales no one answered the phone ... literally I must have called for him or Tony a dozen times. All I got was voice mails of other people, or, I think, a janitor, who answered once and told me he would get someone to call me, and yet, no-one did. IT WAS VERY ANNOYING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Patel was great, his attentiveness and detail of..."

- MMR30 Verified Customer

Tony Patel was great, his attentiveness and detail of explanation made this purchase a breeze! Thank you again...my family will definitely be going to him as their sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for an enjoyable experience purchasing our first..."

- PKROMM Verified Customer

Thanks for an enjoyable experience purchasing our first Mercedes-Benz vehicle. Tony Patel did a great job explaining the features of the vehicle, answering all our questions in a friendly, helpful way. Even with follow-up texts after we left with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Mark Hoegler

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996