Tony Patel
Tony Patel at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Tony Patel

Certified Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

I grew up in London England, moved to the USA in 1993 after a brief Soccer career that was ended by Knee injuries. I enjoy working with people and helping people. I enjoy spending time with my 2 children and family

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant Mercedes-Benz

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Tony Patel

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you need help with car's , ask for Tony he is the man with master plan. More

by PETE36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great customer service & staff was great. would recommend the dealership again toney, nick & damian were great More

by MDOMINGUEZ_3D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was an excellent salesman who listened to our desires and made the appropriate selection that fit our situation. Damien was also excellent and easy to talk to in regard to explaining financial More

by PSATZ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff is warm, helpful, and friendly. They know their inventory and strive to please their customers. Your communication skills are excellent! I enjoy doing business with all of them. More

by Smiley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Maniatis, Matt Hoyt , Matthew Kilroy

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience both in selecting and purchasing a vehicle. We are very happy with the service and vehicle. More

by JNOGAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with Tony Patel. His knowledge is great and he presents it so that I could understand the electronics., , well gone More

by EXVAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony the salesman made this one of my best experiences when it comes the buying a car More

by CINTRON1432
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this dealership. Tony gave me excellent customer service and price for my car. More

by paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a CPO GLC350e recently and had a great experience with the sales team. Also had to bring the car back to the service department for a minor issue with the battery life and the service team More

by Raj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Mohammad

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience, they gave me the lowest price in Chicago. lower than average. More

by GAOBOWEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive