Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Stout.
Tony Stout
Tony Stout at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.8

Tony Stout

Sales Associate

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

My name is Tony and I am from Indiana and grew up in the car buisness, I am honest and fair when it comes to your needs. I know all subaru technology and most other makes of vehicles. Feel free to contact me if you want to chat about your next purchase. I would glad to help you in anyway I can for your next purchase.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

317 Reviews of Tony Stout

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Tony Stout (sales manager) always..."

- astma4 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Tony Stout (sales manager) always excellent to deal with. Myron Couch (salesman), knowledgeable, courteous and answered all questions. Carl (financial) was excellent as well. Answered all questions and made the experience pleasant and quick. We always come back to Lokey because of employees such as these 3 outstanding people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron Couch, Carl McCaffferty.

Mar 03, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic buying experience! By far the easiest..."

- jslocum Verified Customer

Fantastic buying experience! By far the easiest transaction we have ever done with a dealership. We felt very welcome and were treated outstanding! We received a great price on the new vehicle and a fair price for our trade. We have never purchased Subaru before, but if the new Crosstrek Sport treats us as well as the dealership we will definitely make the drive from Wesley Chapel again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry , Craig London, Carl McCafferty

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of new port richey has a fantastic team working to..."

- JGWORM315 Verified Customer

Subaru of new port richey has a fantastic team working to maintain these vehicles,service is quick and everyone is cheerful. 3rd Subaru bought at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry

Feb 25, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chris is very patient and answered all our questions...."

- murrayw1943 Verified Customer

Chris is very patient and answered all our questions. Very comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend him! Entire experience was a pleasure. Love the new facility and your Starbucks coffee bar with yummy donuts Most of all we absolutely love love our brand new Subaru. It’s everything and more! The experience far exceeded our expectations. A great big Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baird , Carl McCafferty

Feb 25, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Murray, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We will be sure to pass along the comments to Chris and the team. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We got an offer to trade in our 3 year old Legacy for a..."

- johnmbush78 Verified Customer

We got an offer to trade in our 3 year old Legacy for a new one interest free at the same payments. Thought that sounded like a good deal, we like to keep a low milage car for road trip...if they ever resume. Tony and Myron were super to deal with as always. This Subaru dealer is exceptional in customer interactions and service. This is my 6th Subaru, it's all I'll drive and a great experience just makes it better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron

Feb 25, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

John, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Thank you and take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very polite and helpful, they were..."

- Ipanicdaily Verified Customer

Everyone was very polite and helpful, they were considerate of my wishes in a car and my available budget. Sales rep Jacob was particularly helpful and nice. He took the time to make sure I knew about and understood the various features the car has, and I was comfortable in the car before leaving. Financial rep Kevin was also very polite and helpful. 12/10 would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Salesman was well versed on the vehicle specifications..."

- connor_scherer Verified Customer

Salesman was well versed on the vehicle specifications and packagea allowing a quick and simple transaction. Will recommend to family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

Feb 24, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Connor, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Subaru dealership sales and service department is top..."

- DONNADRAGANCHUCK Verified Customer

Our Subaru dealership sales and service department is top notch from friendly service to great service by their mechanics. Have always had a great experience in both departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work..."

- DJONES5818 Verified Customer

Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work done in a very timely matter. Very clean dealership. Customer waiting and showroom is top notch! Very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a Subaru consumer since 2014 when I purchased..."

- MICHAEL@FLLAWME.COM Verified Customer

I've been a Subaru consumer since 2014 when I purchased my Forester and I've enjoyed every experience I've had with the Lokey team. They are attentive and they always try to raise the bar with every interaction. I don't see myself as ever going outside the Lokey family to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results