Tony Stout
Tony Stout at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Tony Stout

Sales Associate

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.9
511 Reviews

My name is Tony and I am from Indiana and grew up in the car buisness, I am honest and fair when it comes to your needs. I know all subaru technology and most other makes of vehicles. Feel free to contact me if you want to chat about your next purchase. I would glad to help you in anyway I can for your next purchase.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

511 Reviews

Write a Review

511 Reviews of Tony Stout

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do my oil changes there and I feel like they get me in and out! Super quick!! More

by michalguzman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Wanamaker, Brian Skelton

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was awesome and my sales guy was fantastic I would highly recommend him to anybody and everybody I had a terrible experience at a different Subaru dealership but lokey Subaru made up for it! More

by akollydas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack pape was my sales guy. Best salesman ever

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service job done on my car was excellent. The first loaner car smelled of cigarettes and another was provided after I complained. More

by SMISNER3
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Bradford

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me the car that I wanted. They were great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car with a caring environment More

by mary.dubuc75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble , Jack Pape

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsible and respectful to me and good with time management of letting me know when my car will be done and keeping me informed on my car. More

by Josephmitchell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great follow up, happy with my purchase Enjoying the car very much thanks again ! - Sept 2022 More

by perigobacksman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Graham

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service center has excellent customer service. I was able to make a fast appointment the next day. More

by fritzandlori
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are so nice threw always look forward to going wait time was good for no appointments and they explained everything More

by cat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel like I found a good deal but it became very rushed at the end unfortunately it was closing time I can totally understand why When the car was present it to me there was only one key and now I’m try More

by perigobacksman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don Graham

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We traveled from Land O Lakes to see some new cars. We were greeted and helped as soon as we arrived. We preferred a green Outback with the wilderness package and took it for a test drive. Loved it and More

by diveus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig London

1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $13,257
2011 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,800
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $70,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,500
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,000
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive