About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Veros.
Tony Veros
Tony Veros, Service Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Tony Veros

Service Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1510 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Tony Veros

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Rachel G

Matt was so amazing to work with! Staff was super friendly! Best car experience I have ever had!!! I would highly recommend this dealership! Amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Between Jonathan and Russell Berry we got the deal we wanted"

- Gtolightning

Jonathan showed us a few great cars Russell Berry gave us the deal WE asked for , and Grant Stephens directed us threw the paperwork to make it as convenient and easy as he could. AS a TEAM I felt we made a GREAT deal so much that now we have our old BMW serviced threw them which is a 2hr drive for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Stephens, Russ Berry, Jonathan McDowell

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience! "

- Charles21

Everyone was easy to talk to and they answered all my questions. You won’t be disappointed in how well taken care of you are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros, Jonathan McDowell

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great purchasing event!"

- Morobb

The team at BMW of Columbia always delivers a great experience and make buying a vehicle easy. 3rd vehicle and Josh Reichlin and Steve Verosnever never fail to deliver. See you soon! Robb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Reichlin, Grant Stephens, Steve Veros

Mar 28, 2018

BMW of Columbia responded

Robb... Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your experience. We appreciate your repeat business! Stop by anytime to visit!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust in after sale service and customer care"

- Doctor X5

This is the first time that I use BMW. I'm very impressive in customer care here. Because, I'm very new in US and BMW. I like Jason's advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Reichlin, Mary Jo Henry, Adam Miller , Jason BMW Genilus

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- Helen W.

Josh & the dealership we’re very helpful in getting me into my new vehicle. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Reichlin

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devoted"

- Mizzoucarguy

BMW of Columbia is a place where you feel among friends/family. This is my third vehicle purchased here. I have never been taken care of better any where. No hassle, no pressure, just honest Midwest style environment. People who care about you as a person not a number. It feels comforting to know each person by name at the dealership from service to sales, to management. Working with David Watson in sales and Steve Veros sales management go the extra distance to give you the best car sales. I would never go anywhere else! From used to new vehicles I have purchased here in comparison to other dealerships this is the place to buy your vehicle at hands down. It’s nice to return to a place where it’s the same sales force and management each time and minimal staff turnover. BS Multiple car purchase experienced customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watson, Grant Stephens, Steve Veros

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always amazing "

- Samantha

Brad is by far the best person to work with. You can always be sure to find what you’re looking for when he’s around and he is always in the best moods! I’ve never left empty handed, i always get great service by the Machanics and they address me by my name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Quix, Brad Davis

Dec 18, 2017

BMW of Columbia responded

Samantha... Thank you for taking some time to share your experience! We appreciate your business on the showroom and in service. Stop by anytime!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small town feel."

- Tanner Brandenburg

I checked the used inventory on their website and found the truck. I contacted my friend Tony Veros and told him I liked the truck and to have it ready for me to check out. Went to the dealership that evening and got introduced to the salesman Josh and we went over the truck and went on a test drive I was very impressed with Josh he didn’t push me into anything. The truck clean and updated. The rest of the team at BMW was great Steve Veros gave me a great deal on my trade in and the financial manager Grant was great to work with and got me a deal that worked for me!!! I highly recommend this dealer for anything if it’s new or used they are great to work with and will work to get you the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham, Grant Stephens, Steve Veros

Nov 03, 2017

BMW of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking a few mintues and sharing your experience! We hope you enjoy your new truck many miles down the road! We appreciate your business! Stop by anytime!

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Sherry

Didn’t like my SAV X 1 wanted something bigger. BMW of Columbia did that for me. No hassle got me something I enjoyed driving X 330 series 4 door sedan. Brett was awesome as well. Very helpful and friendly staff as always. John in service has always been very helpful also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon, Adam Miller, Steve Veros , The young fellow who is IT with cars. Can’t remember his name

Oct 19, 2017

BMW of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking a few mintues and sharing your experience. I believe you are speaking about Jason that helped with explaining all of your options! He is very nice to have around! Stop by anytime if you need him to explain anything to you. We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW M6

$115,099

2018 BMW X5

$62,957

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988