About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Veros.
Tony Veros
Tony Veros, Service Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Tony Veros

Service Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1510 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Tony Veros

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Bmwjls

Someone broke the window out of my BMW last night. I had an appointment for service already scheduled this morning. When I got to the BMW service department, I was greeted, as always, by name from John and Tony the two service managers. Tony assured me they would replace my window, perform my routine maintenance, and make sure my car is Winter ready—all in one visit. He wanted me to keep the loaner until all the work is done. The Drewing Automotive Group is all about great customer service, which is why my whole family drives BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Quix, Mary Jo Henry

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- TiffW

Working with Matt Wiggins at BMW could not have gone better!! He was very knowledgeable and accommodating with great communication! This dealership and their service is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros, Matt Wiggans

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Josh, Brad, Tony & John are top notch!"

- Doug Owens

I really enjoyed working with Josh Grantham in sales. He's a friendly, professional guy and helped me get a great vehicle! Thank you Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional experience "

- sabretech

There are a few times in life were you find a interaction that takes care of all your wants and needs. Brett did this from start to finish. He has great sense of humor and always appreciates when client is willing to pay for a meal. Do you want great experience looking for your next vehicle? Brett is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Rachel G

Matt was so amazing to work with! Staff was super friendly! Best car experience I have ever had!!! I would highly recommend this dealership! Amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Between Jonathan and Russell Berry we got the deal we wanted"

- Gtolightning

Jonathan showed us a few great cars Russell Berry gave us the deal WE asked for , and Grant Stephens directed us threw the paperwork to make it as convenient and easy as he could. AS a TEAM I felt we made a GREAT deal so much that now we have our old BMW serviced threw them which is a 2hr drive for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Stephens, Russ Berry, Jonathan McDowell

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience! "

- Charles21

Everyone was easy to talk to and they answered all my questions. You won’t be disappointed in how well taken care of you are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Veros, Jonathan McDowell

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great purchasing event!"

- Morobb

The team at BMW of Columbia always delivers a great experience and make buying a vehicle easy. 3rd vehicle and Josh Reichlin and Steve Verosnever never fail to deliver. See you soon! Robb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Reichlin, Grant Stephens, Steve Veros

Mar 28, 2018

BMW of Columbia responded

Robb... Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your experience. We appreciate your repeat business! Stop by anytime to visit!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust in after sale service and customer care"

- Doctor X5

This is the first time that I use BMW. I'm very impressive in customer care here. Because, I'm very new in US and BMW. I like Jason's advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Reichlin, Mary Jo Henry, Adam Miller , Jason BMW Genilus

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- Helen W.

Josh & the dealership we’re very helpful in getting me into my new vehicle. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Reichlin

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988

2018 BMW X5

$59,238

2018 BMW X5

$62,383