Tony Williams
Tony Williams at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Tony Williams

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Contact me today @zimmermanhonda for any questions on our inventory. Have a great day!

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Tony Williams

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership made buying a car fun! Tony Williams and Kyle Ruser were experienced and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the purchase transaction. They were very honest and frie More

by kjh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Miguel, Kyle Ruser

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started going there for the service department and they treated me very well. I just bought my first vehicle from them and I got a good deal. The salesman worked with me to find a good vehicle that fit my More

by doubleb31669
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was welcoming and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to others. We worked with Tony Williams and were very pleased with our experience. More

by m.lodico
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Tony when I was looking for a new car. He was very knowledgable and courteous. In the future I will be shopping at Zimmerman again and letting my friends know what a great job he did. More

by abc123tchr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Williams was so helpful. It made shopping for a new car an enjoyable experience. He was pleasant to work with. I'll be shopping there again with Tony's help! More

by cballard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Williams at Zimmerman Honda did a fabulous job selling me my first Honda ever. It’s was absolutely the best vehicle purchasing experience I’ve ever had. Tony answered all my questions without hesi More

by stanleycampbellconst
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ralston, Kyle Ruser

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was awesome nice and clean friendly staff Tony was awesome to deal with and made buying the car a breeze! 10/10 will return for his services More

by Jake.vermeire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Zimmerman Honda. My salesman Tony Williams was amazing and took great care of me. He’s a fantastic salesman. More

by Jbscoltz08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ruser

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice people and really fast service. They will help you find the perfect car for you. More

by Fernandezjuan2401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently was in the dealership to look for a used car and was greeted by Tony Williams. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. I had great customer service and woul More

by julesh14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,391
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,591
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive