Brent Staner
Brent Staner at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Brent Staner

Service Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

I was born in Cedar Falls, Iowa and reside currently in Sherrand, Illinois with my wife Amber. I graduated from J.D. Darnell High School in Geneseo,IL. and have been in the auto industry since graduating high school in 1986. I became a team member at Zimmerman in 1996 in the detail department and moved to the service department in 2004. After working in service for a year I was promoted to my current position of Service Advisor. I believe in doing business fairly, honestly and with integrity. I am an avid St. Louis Cardinals fan and enjoy going to St. Louis to watch games as often as possible. Contact me personally for any and all of your vehicle service needs.You'll appreciate how I get things done and done right within your time frame-a tradition at Zimmerman Honda! See how I can help EXCEED your service expectations!!

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Brent Staner

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best place to buy a new or used car. The process is fast and easy with no pressure. Great staff! Great experience!! More

by bjm6887
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ive been getting Hondas since 84. Been getting them from zimmerman Honda since 1995. Quite a few since then. Top notch Honda dealer, great salesmen, great management!! Have never got More

by Kevinkillean
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased several vehicles from Zimmerman's over the past 15 years. We have had positive experiences each time. The sales staff has always been pleasant to work with and have never tried to push u More

by ReStore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Heather Roberson

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our ninth purchase from Zimmerman in 35 years. That should speak for itself. More

by Jrsaltsman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Luis was great to work with as was Ben Jones. They took all of our concerns into consideration and answered all our questions to our satisfaction. More

by grandpam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Ben Jones

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honesty, integrity, and a “no nonsense sale” is what I desire! Facts- not “fluff”! I appreciate Marty because he doesn’t use pressure in his sales, he really wants the buyer happy! More

by cbroglak
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty always makes sure to put me in a quality vehicle at a reasonable price. I have purchased 5 vehicles from Honda Zimmerman over the past 16 years, the last three were because of Marty's great customer se More

by Yolanda G. Pugh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in Davenport, but I prefer driving to Zimmerman Moline to service my CRV. Great environment, respectful, friendly and honest staff. More

by Francis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrie Wright

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and finance dept were great. Our salesperson was Matt Rizzo and he always gives 200% to his customers. We would recommend Zimmerman to everyone. More

by dddedillon6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THIS WAS MY THIRD HONDA BOUGHT AT ZIMMERMAN HONDA. SALESMAN THIS TIME WAS TONY CARROLL, TONY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND VERY PERSONABLE. EASIEST PLACE TO PURCHASE A CAR. NEVER HAD MY CARS SERVICED AT TH More

by PINK2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,591
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,391
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive