About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tori Gourdin.
Tori Gourdin
Tori Gourdin, Sales Professional, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

Tori Gourdin

Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Tori Gourdin

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Satisfaction without the hastle or pressure!"

- Plmb.Vin24

Staff was great start to finish. Mr. Garcia answered all my questions , gave me space to decide. Bought what I wanted. No pressure. Awesome! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia, George Mead

Nov 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned GMC Savana! We appreciate your 5 star rating and amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Benevolent"

- Sid G

I came in just looking for a potential car to buy but I didn't think I would be able to get in one so quick and efficiently. Tori helped me out she was the nicest woman which made the process that much easier. Carlos in finance worked deligently for us to get things done efficiently. I left with a new suv that my wife is going to love for her birthday. I will recommend Bourne's to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Nov 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your wife's vehicle! We hope she loved her birthday present and we all wish her a Happy Birthday! We are thrilled that our team was able to get you the vehicle "diligently and efficiently." If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, No-Pressure Car Shopping."

- Teresa

While searching online to decide on a used vehicle, I found great priced cars located at Bourne's Auto. I told my boss I was considering a used Honda CRV that was listed. She said, "That place is great. Two of my friends got cars there. They love their cars, and the price is fixed. You don't have to deal with negotiating prices." I went there, and Tori was amazing. This was the easiest, best car experience I've ever had. I'm a customer for life now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are honored to have earned a customer for life! The "Easy, No Pressure" experience you described is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mw123

I’ve bought 4 vehicles from Bourne. I will never go anywhere else. They are so easy and hassle free. They take care of everything for you and let you test drive their cars by yourself you don’t have some guy in the backseat telling you where to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! 4 Vehicles purchased is incredible! We are thrilled you enjoy our unaccompanied test drives that is the core of our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. IF we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for helping with everything for "

- Agu123

For the past few days Tori has been really helpful with the whole car process. Would recommended anyone who's looking to buy a car to contact her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Oct 29, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! I can assure you it has been Tori's pleasure assisting you with your purchase. She certainly appreciates your recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- KELLY

This was the best car buying experience I have had. They all worked as a team. Tori was a great salesperson from start to finish. Definitely would reccomend Bourne's Auto Center to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business, 5 star rating and recommendation! We hope you are loving your Jeep. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great lengths"

- Maureen

We checked online for several weeks looking for the year and model style we’d decided we wanted. When one appeared to be available at Bourne’s, for an unbelievable price, we travelled great lengths to see and test drive it. The car more than met our expectations. But the experience of buying the car at Bourne’s was indescribable. Tori was the warm and professional person that walked us through the process start to finish George, the finance professional, completed the deal with us, like we were old friends for ,whom he wanted to go the distance. All in all, I’d say, the people at Bourne’s were the ones who really went great lengths for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Oct 23, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Volvo. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. Tori and George appreciate your recognition and kind words, we are fortunate to have them on our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- 3petebuyer

My 3rd car from Bourne’s. Very pleasant experience from the test drive to the paperwork. Highly recommended for nice cars, great value and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Oct 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned VW Tiguan! We are honored to have earned your continued business, 3 cars is amazing! Your high recommendation is greatly appreciated. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!! "

- Sean D

Tori and everyone at Bourne Auto Sales were fantastic! I highly recommend anyone interested in buying a car to check them out. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Oct 04, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to award us with 5 stars. We hope you are loving your pre-owned Mitsubishi. We appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to assisting them. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome .! "

- Brycalley

Bourne saved my life in helping me get a new car. My car was flooded and I needed a new vehicle right away. Tori and Carlos went above and beyond to help me find my new car that I love so much !! Thank you guys .!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Oct 02, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We are happy our team was able to come through for you after a difficult situation with your previous vehicle. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$16,890

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,390

2014 GMC Yukon

$21,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,490

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,990

2014 Ford Edge

$17,190