About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Pair.
David Pair
David Pair, E Business Manager, Bourne's Auto Center
5.0

David Pair

E Business Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

347 Reviews of David Pair

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience "

- Rbeady

I have now purchased three vehicles from Bourne's Auto and all three times had a great experience. My sales person for all three of my cars was David Pair and I have nothing but good things to say about him. No pressure sales and made things very easy. I would highly recommend buying a car from Bourne's and ask for David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, stress free "

- JustChel

Buying a car can be a hit or miss experience, I have dealt with terrible car salesman in the past and made sure my next purchase was somewhere that had a very high rating in customer service. Bourne’s Auto lived up to their reputation with a 5/5 in customer service. They do not pressure you, answer any questions you might have, and are accommodating. They also have a great selection of vehicles to choose from. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Simmons

Feb 06, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

"Easy and Stress Free" is exactly what every customer should expect from our amazing team! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we greatly appreciate your high recommendation. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Michael Kelley General Manager

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome & Easy Experience"

- NewCarWhoDis?

When we were in the market for a new car we immediately thought of Bourne's Auto because of their generous donation to the Easton Lion's Club Auction. I wasn't expecting the process to be so easy and stress-free but we were lucky to have David Pair as our salesman and we really felt like he went above and beyond. He was patient with us while we test-drove multiple vehicles and was accommodating throughout the whole experience. I would highly recommend asking for David when purchasing a vehicle from Bourne's. He was the best and not pushy whatsoever. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Simmons, George Mead

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Pahzis-cervop-rohko

I worked with David Pair. Everything was excellent and quick. Great service. Quick responses, love my new truck. Would highly recommend using this dealership and having David assist you with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! Not like any other car purchasing experience "

- Laciemae55!!

David Pair was exceptional. I have bought many cars over the years and have always “dreaded” it. My experience with David was just the opposite. He was kind, smart, efficient, and attentive. He responded to every email instantly as well as had GREAT communication skills. It was an EXCELLENT experience and I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your amazing car buying experience. We are honored to have earned your 5 star rating and recommendation. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did Not Buy A Car, But Really Like The Dealership"

- Altieb

We worked with David Pair, the E Business Manager. The car we were looking at was not right for us, but David was great to work with. The dealership is very busy but seems to be efficiently run. It's seems a very solid business with a lot of inventory and good people. I recommend it highly, and also recommend David. We'd be happy to buy a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Pawlowski

Dec 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are disappointed the vehicle did not fit your needs but grateful for your kind words. If we can be of any further assistance in your search for a pre-owned vehicle please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic team "

- andre333

The dealership was great and made the process of buying a used car very smooth. It has good selection and cars are in good shape and they have a 90 day warranty. They will be on the list for the future. David Pair did an amazing job. If the car fails inspection after you buy it they would address the issue, the car passed inspection in RI with flying colors, car was delivered clean as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review your experience. We are thrilled you found the buying process smooth and the vehicle met all of your expectations. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- Car123

We've purchased our last (4) vehicles from them and they've always been fair, fast and friendly. There's no haggling or high pressure sales tactics- it made buying a new car a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! We are honored to have earned your business 4 times! The "fair, fast and friendly" is exactly what every customer should expect from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great car selection"

- PL Cleveland

Everyone at Bourne was pleasant and knowledgeable. We had certain conditions in order to purchase the car we wanted and David our salesman and David the financial guy, were so easy to work with and did what it took to make a deal that was good for us.. And David our sales person went out of his way to make sure the car was cleaned and ready to take the same day. One of the all around best experiences we've ever had buying a car. I honestly don't think you can go wrong with the folks at Bourne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson, Caroline Simmons

Oct 14, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. David and David appreciate your recognition and 5 star rating. I can assure you it was their pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very easy way to buy a late model used car"

- BMWGuy

I very much appreciate Bourne's low pressure no haggle style of car sales. I test drove several cars across two different visits and never felt pressured to make a decision. David was very easy to work with and responsive to all my questions. Based on my research their pricing is very fair for the models they sell. The whole process was very smooth and after not having to purchase a new car for 15 years, this was a very nice experience to come back to. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson, Sue Pereira

Oct 13, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for awarding us with 5 stars! We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. In the meantime if you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results

Dealership Inventory (672 Vehicles)

2014 GMC Yukon

$20,590

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,290

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,490

2016 Ford Fusion

$16,590

2014 Cadillac XTS

$16,990

2016 Audi Q3

$24,690

2014 Ford Edge

$15,190

2017 Ford Explorer

$26,290