Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Pair.
David Pair
David Pair at Bourne's Auto Center
Refer Me
4.9

David Pair

E Business Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

434 Reviews of David Pair

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great low pressure buying experience with..."

- cmannix1986

I had a great low pressure buying experience with Bourne's. They offered a fair value on my trade-in. I would purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a car that I liked and messaged Bourne Auto Sales..."

- Kgibbons379

I found a car that I liked and messaged Bourne Auto Sales at 8pm not expecting any response until they reopened in the morning. Kris got back to me instantly and scheduled me an appointment for the next day. Dave my salesperson was fast and not pushy. I went to a large dealership the day before and I walked out because they were so unprofessional. George helped with my financing and I got to leave with my car the next day. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead, Kris Tetreault

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quality of customer service was excellent. I..."

- vineyardsound37

The quality of customer service was excellent. I anticipate this will be a long relationship with the dealership as my experience was excellent, swift and the car was prepared in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a used mini-van and liked the inventory. Called..."

- blyn33

Needed a used mini-van and liked the inventory. Called ahead as I was not sure of Covid restrictions. When I got there car I was interested in was ready to go. No pressure sales and no issue with trade in. All issues/questions were addressed and I purchased and left with vehicle on return trip. I would recommend and will probably be purchasing future cars there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation and 5-star review! Our sales process is designed to be no-hassle and pressure-free to offer our customers an enjoyable car buying experience. We are committed to providing all of our customers with a high level of service and I can assure you that it was our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your mini-van! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thanks again, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the easiest car buying I’ve ever..."

- Ali

This was by far the easiest car buying I’ve ever experienced. I’ve walked into many dealerships and instantly got a bad vibe. The good energy in the building is noticeable right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience from beginning to end with Bourne’s was..."

- andreamatta

Our experience from beginning to end with Bourne’s was very easy. We found a car online, was able to test drive it within a couple of days, and purchased it easily once we decided we wanted it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Gourdin, Kris Tetreault

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EDITED: So when I took my car to get inspected, it would..."

- KB

EDITED: So when I took my car to get inspected, it would have failed without getting the cabin filter replaced. It was also recommended to get another filter replaced. I did both and then contacted Bourne’s as both David and Shawn told me that if the car had any issues passing inspection, the dealership would take responsibility for those issues. I asked if I could get refunded for at least the cost of the cabins air filter. I heard back from David who said he would look into it. After no reason as for a week, I emailed to follow up and received an email back telling me to “be patient”, with other non-helpful information and no answer either way. Another week went by so I emailed again. And now, more than two weeks after the inspection, I still don’t have an answer to this. I would like to say I will recommend Bourne’s but I will not. The reason being: poor communication and lack of customer service after the sale is finalized. I honestly wouldn’t have cared if the answer was yes or no, I simply wanted an answer. I still think the price of the car was fine. And the sales process was fine. But the commitment to stick to what they offer is lacking and communication is lacking. And also, telling a customer to “be patient” when they are sending a follow up request for information after you haven’t communicated with them AT ALL for a week is very bad form.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your recommendation and 5-star review! Our team goes above and beyond for all of our customers to provide them with a high level of service to ensure that they have an excellent car buying experience. Amy, David Pair, and Shawn are all outstanding members of our team at Bourne's and I can assure you that it was their pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thanks again, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my dream car, David Pair was..."

- Chris Tramonte

I recently purchased my dream car, David Pair was phenomenal to work with every step of the process, as was Carlos Machado. Honestly can’t recommend Bourne’s enough they’re an 11/10 experience everytime!! You have life long customers with me and my family! Thank you again, Chris Tramonte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado

Nov 23, 2020

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Chris, thank you for your recommendation, continued business and 5-star review! We are committed to providing all of our customers with the highest level of service to ensure they have an outstanding experience and become repeat customers. David Pair and Carlos Machado are superb members of our team and I can assure you that it was their pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! We look forward to assisting you and your family the next time you are in the market for a vehicle, and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thanks again, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordiator

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 9th car we have bought at Bourne's. We have..."

- michael.otoole

This is the 9th car we have bought at Bourne's. We have always had a good experience and no issues with the cars. David was very helpful explaining different features on the cars that we tested. Shawn talked us through all the service options and finance choices for us. They both made the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders

Nov 20, 2020

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business over the years and 5-star review! Our purchasing process is designed to be no-hassle and pressure-free to offer our customers a quick and easy car buying experience. David Pair and Shawn are both terrific members of our team at Bourne's and I can assure you that it was their pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the market for a vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thanks again, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such a great first buying car experience eight years..."

- ss16b

Had such a great first buying car experience eight years ago, we came back and just bought our second car today! Big thanks to David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Bailey, George Mead

Oct 28, 2020

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business and 5-star review! Our goal is to provide all of our customers with the highest level of service to turn them into lifelong customers. David Pair is a fantastic sales professional and I can assure you that it was his pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thanks again, Brendan Rockey Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $35,990

2018 Audi Q7

$35,990

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,690

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$21,690

used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $18,790

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$18,790

used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,390

2018 INFINITI QX30

$20,390

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,790

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,790

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,290

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$19,290