David Pair
David Pair at Bourne's Auto Center
Refer Me

David Pair

E Business Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
5.0
478 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

478 Reviews

Write a Review

478 Reviews of David Pair

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is one of the best, The workers were down to earth very helpful. I’m thankful for Jose’s help he’s very helpful and kind. More

by Jodi
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bourne's Auto Center. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Kelley General Manager

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prices of cars were fair. David Pair was our salesman and he was great! Very knowledgeable and responsive to all of our questions. I would highly recommend this dealership More

by Kristen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Tetreault

Jul 08, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Kristen, thank you so much for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Mike Kelley General Manager

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Awesome staff. David was great Just waiting on a mirror for the nice truck I purchased. More

by nickc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hymon

Jul 04, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Nick, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Daivd and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Mike Kelley General Manager

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a 2019 Jeep Wrangler from Bourne’s, David Pair, Carlos Machado and David Olson were fantastic to work with through the whole process, An absolutely painless process as well. I recomme More

by Chris Tramonte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado, David Olson

Jul 04, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Chris, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Carlos, David, and David, and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Congratulations on your new 2019 Jeep Wrangler! We truly appreciate your feedback! Mike Kelley General Manager

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful every step of the way, thank you so much Bournes! Love my new car! More

by livisweeney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lee, George Mead

Jun 27, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bourne's Auto Center. Mike Kelley General Manager

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment my son, and I, walked into Bourne's David Pair was very professional and courteous of our wishes. David assisted through the process, if you're in the Market for a vehicle please contact Da More

by Junior
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with David and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Mike Kelley General Manager

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was an outstanding The entire process was easy and efficient The vehicle is exactly as advertised I would highly recommend this dealership More

by jtrainor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cummings, George Mead

May 09, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Greg here at Bourne's Auto Center. Mike Kelley General Manager

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Bournes is by far the best deal. Easy experience, no pressure, great cars cleaned up and in top shape. Amazing dealership and people. David Pair has been my salesperson for 14 years More

by Steve13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Here at Bourne's Auto Center, Steve, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you always enjoy your experience with David, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Bourne's Auto Center. The process was seamless, it's the best experience I have ever had buying a car. David was very thorough, very easy to work with. More

by Nadeau2898
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Braddock

Apr 18, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center. Mike Kelley General Manager

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Pair was a fantastic person to deal with at Bourne Auto Sales! George the finance manger was accommodating as well . No pressure just educated answers and support while looking at numerous cars ! We a More

by swallace10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mead

Apr 11, 2022

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It's fantastic to hear that David and George provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW i3 car, priced at $31,990
2019 BMW i3
used
Jucaro Beige Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $35,990
2017 Ford F-250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $34,390
2018 BMW 530e
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,890
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $18,990
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,990
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive