Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Torrey Iannazzo.
Torrey Iannazzo
Torrey Iannazzo at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Torrey Iannazzo

Sales Representative

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Torrey Iannazzo

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey was very helpful and professional. He made the..."

- alexalexhill

Torrey was very helpful and professional. He made the process so easy for us. I would recommend him as to anyone who is looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Alex! Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey made everything easy! Will return and deal with..."

- Troyoetjen

Torrey made everything easy! Will return and deal with him. He was very honest and came through with all the promises made. Will highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Troy! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if you need anything else!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a new vehicle and visited the Dean..."

- HyundaiJan

We were looking for a new vehicle and visited the Dean Team on Manchester Road — we highly recommend this dealership and their customer service — TY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Dec 15, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review. We're so glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was awesome, patient and informative. I would..."

- jeanelle C

He was awesome, patient and informative. I would definitely recommend him. The dean team also didn't sugar coat anything. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Jeanelle! Thank you for your business and your great review. We're glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was willing to let me drive any car that I wanted and was..."

- Brookekomoromi

Was willing to let me drive any car that I wanted and was very patient. Tried to make the process as quick and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Brooke! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're so glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new upgrade.

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and did not push me into anything..."

- Janetrcurtis

They were very helpful and did not push me into anything I did not want. Everyone was very friendly and I love the car that I bought!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Goevert, Robert Miller

Oct 19, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Janet - thanks for your great review! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car dealership was very easy to work with. Very..."

- rose.scheidt

This car dealership was very easy to work with. Very helpful and answered all questions. I Would recommend them. We had salesman Torrey Iannazzo. He was very friendly And always ready to answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Rose! Thank you for your great review. We're so glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Palisade and let us know if you need anything else!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey really made this a pleasant experience. He knows..."

- jonusgrumby

Torrey really made this a pleasant experience. He knows the Hyundai products and was extremely helpful with our buying process. He pointed out features between the trim levels and the pros and cons. What really set him apart was after the sale he took us through every feature of our new car and explained the settings and what he recommended. He set things how we wanted. The dealership was very busy at that time so he could have been selling another car but it was important to him that we were fully checked out on the car we had purchased. And he said come back if we had questions and he be happy to go over anything again. That’s going the extra mile for your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Miller

Sep 08, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and share his knowledge to help you best decide which vehicle and trim level was best for you. Enjoy your new Hyundai and thank you for choosing Dean Team!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my experience at Dean Team! I knew what..."

- MK92

Very pleased with my experience at Dean Team! I knew what I was looking for going in and Torrey made it happen. We had a small hiccup with our new Tucson once we got home and Torrey got it straightened out right away and even called the next few days to check in and make sure everything was working smoothly for us. My Tucson was the first car I bought completely on my own and Torrey took the time to explain all my financing options in terms I could understand to help me select the best option. Thanks Dean Team! I love my new Tucson Ultimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy your new Tucson.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey Lannazo was so helpful finding the right car just..."

- Lea_James

Torrey Lannazo was so helpful finding the right car just for me.Torrey took the time to make sure I was comfortable with all the features.We will definitely suggest this team for anyone looking for a great car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Martin, Gordon Goevert, Robert Miller , Frank Davis

Jul 31, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Lea! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and get you comfortable with all of the features of your new vehicle. We appreciate your referral to others! Enjoy your upgrade!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,955

2019 Genesis G70

$34,955

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,255

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,255

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,450

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,450

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,170

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$31,170

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,855

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,855