Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tracey LeBlanc
Tracey LeBlanc at Harbro Sales & Service Inc
Refer Me

Tracey LeBlanc

Webster Service Advisor

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me
4.8
12 Reviews
4.8

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Tracey LeBlanc

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Harbro is prompt and they are very informative, I wouldn’t go anywhere else More

by SERGIOANDNICHOLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester , Sean Connolly

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have used them in the past with great results. This time didn't diaspoint. Had my 15 year old car detailed and loved the outcome. Price was fair and work was more than expected. More

by taichiforyou
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Connolly , Ronnie

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience with Harbro! Everyone was helpful and courteous . They figured out the problem with my car and it’s running great! More

by Cindydoug476
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought an excellent used car here and received Financing when I could not find it anywhere else. I also use them for service and would highly recommend them to anyone they are very reliable And I More

by kellyguay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took care of me right away! Mark in the service department was attentive and listened to all my needs. More

by tstanley3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester , Sean Connolly

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place I would recommend anyone to have their vehicle serviced here great place great people and I am very satisfied More

by Edbyron28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, informative and fair. Called with info of problems and when the car was all set. More

by brianjpaulhus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester , Sean Connolly

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They are very thorough and my experiences have been positive. More

by EILEEN.RICE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester , Sean Connolly

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harbro is the best for service & sales - they always thinks about how to best help their customers. More

by jane_wickstrom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a beautiful job detailing my SUV. Very professional work. As a regular service customer I decided to give them a chance on detailing service. More

by BAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester , Sean Connolly

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $33,999
2018 Acura RDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2013 Audi A5 car
2013 Audi A5
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Express Passenger car, priced at $23,999
2012 Chevrolet Express Passenger
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,999
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2013 Dodge Durango car
2013 Dodge Durango
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car
2018 Ford Explorer
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive