Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tracy Truax.
Tracy Truax
Tracy Truax, Service Writer, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
4.6

Tracy Truax

Service Writer

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me

Service Solution Specialist

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Tracy Truax

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- TSOUSA12000 Verified Customer

Great dealership with great helpful people and outstanding service department. Go in for great deals on vehicles and keep going back for great service. Have purchased numerous vehicles over the years from this Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick and always come away satisfied with the deal I got. Steve Savercool is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire Emergency "

- HMK Verified Customer

Kathy and Tracy were absolutely wonderful! Tracy responded to my emergency call with a bring it right now. Kathy fit me into the schedule quickly and kept me updated about the situation. With such professional and kind people in the service department, you’ll never be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Statler

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get the fix done right the first time"

- mannybriffa7 Verified Customer

Katy, Tracy, Dennis and all the service people at Wind Gap Chevrolet are awesome. They are always somehow able to fit my vehicle service even though I show up without an appointment. Since I always need to wait for my vehicle, they always somehow fit me in ASAP. The car is always fixed right the first time I take it in and they wash the vehicle for free on top of their great service. I had always bought and always will buy GM specifically Chevrolet. It’s the best bang for my buck ....... by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they got oil all over the interior of my truck"

- pemcorgi Verified Customer

I was not happy to climb in to my Chevy Silverado LTZ and there was oil on my steering wheel, console, driver's door panel. I keep my truck in pristine condition. This ruined my whole day!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 13, 2019

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your review as we're always looking for ways to improve. Sorry for your negative experience. When would be a good time for you to come back in for a free cleaning? Thanks Thomas Ehrlich Wind Gap Chevrolet-Buick

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Staff and Mechanic"

- aalladin Verified Customer

Overall excellent service experience. They are trustworthy and thorough with your vehicle service. They always inspect it to see if anything needs attention in the future. My daughter left an expensive Michael Kors watch in the loaner and the staff called us to let us know about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mehrholz, Dennis Aguila, Brittany Rice , John (mechanic) and Brittany Vannamme

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The problem with my truck was fixed and it is now fine."

- jerush Verified Customer

I had a problem with my 1997 Silverado and the issue was corrected. There was a noise in the front end that turned out to be a shock absorber that had failed under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John - mechanic

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Steve and Company!"

- Phil Davies

An appointment for routine services turned into a enjoyable learning experience and once again a new vehicle after talking to Steve Savercool again Its been a couple of years since I got the Malibu and Steve was able to show and explain all the newest upgrades and improvements and very professionally guided me to vehicles that had all the features I wanted, then I was led to a number of very knowledgable people (ESP. The very polite electronics wizard and his father that helped me through the learning/buying process. It all reminded me why I drive over a hour to come back to Windgap and Steve to purchase my new vehicles over and over. My thanks to all the windgap staff for your commitiment to excellance, I know I truly appreciated it. UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN, PHIL DAVIES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Savercool

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Tracey "

- resjr1133

Tracey in the service department always goes the extra mile to get my repairs done in a prompt and professional manner. she is very knowledgeable and can explain the problems my truck is having and get them fixed the first time. GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service professionals"

- resjr1133

TRACEY who works in the service department does a great job, She not only schedules my repairs she get the whole job done in a timely way. personal service in a big dealership is a great asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second express."

- pre 1930 chrysler

Although selling an Express was Christine's' first ,she dig a processional job.Better looking then those old guys walking around. I feel I got a good deal and a fair trade on me older van. If I didn't like the dealership I wouldn't come back,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,385

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$60,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,645

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,910

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,380