Search
Back
Start your review of Tramica Foster.
Tramica Foster
Tramica Foster, Member Experience Advisor, Auto Aves
5.0

Tramica Foster

Member Experience Advisor

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Tramica Foster

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable experience"

- tldelp

Tramica was amazing went to a lot of effort to find the car I wanted. Everyone was efficient. I've bought a number of cars buying doesn't get better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for your review and congratulations on your purchase! It's awesome to hear that Tramica took great care of you and made your visit so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AMullins

This is the second car we have purchased from Auto Aves. Both times we had great prices and great service! Tramica was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for your continuous support and business! It will be our pleasure to let Tramica know about your review. We look forward to doing business with you again. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for a 1st time buyer!!"

- Lilshan

I was a little scared as a 1st time buyer, but Tramica and staff made everything so easy and clear to understand. I got a great car for a very reasonable price! Would definitely recommend to anyone 1st time buying or not!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay, Jon Smarr

Mar 18, 2019

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and I will pass your feedback along to Tramica and our staff. Drive safely. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low-pressure, Friendly Service and a Great Price"

- 1neRouge

After going to a couple other dealerships, I came to Auto Aves to check out a Subaru Hybrid I has seen listed (at a great price) online. The saleswoman Tramica was extremely friendly and pointed me to several other crossover SUVs for test drives. Unlike other dealerships where they only sell one or two makes, Auto Aves has a variety of brands, which allows the salespeople to be more honest and identify the specific vehicle for your needs. After several different test drives (and it should be noted that with the mountains and city in close proximity, it's a great location for test drives) and additional research, I settled on the Nissan Rouge. With a sheet listing all of the prices of the cars on the lot, I could compare their inventory to other dealerships and am certain I got my 2018 Rouge at an incredible price. Compared to the other dealerships I visited, Tramica was totally low-pressure and she treated me with respect and genuine kindness. If you're looking for a slightly used car, I would highly recommend Auto Aves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Auto Aves responded

Congratulations on your Nissan Rogue! I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Tramica provided you with the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Car the Quick and Easy Way!"

- AndrewRMcMahon

My dad had previously bought a car from this dealership some 20 plus years ago and referred me here after I told him I was looking to purchase my first car. I had originally only been looking at private parties and didn't really want to go to a dealership, but with Auto Aves, it felt more like I was dealing with a private party, rather than (what I can only assume is the typical hassle of) a regular dealership. The staff members that I interacted with were all professional, welcoming, and friendly, and I got the sense that everyone there was looking out for my best interests as a customer. It was the exact opposite of an impersonal experience. Big shout-out to Tramica Foster, who was extremely helpful throughout the entire process; I could not have asked for a better sales associate to assist me. I'm very glad that my dad showed me this place, as I can imagine I'll be returning sometime if I am ever looking for another car in the Denver metro area again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Auto Aves responded

Andrew - Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. I would like to congratulate you on your purchase! I’m very glad to hear that your experience with Tramica has been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish"

- Nak

Tramica greeted us, gave us a listing of vehicles, pointed out where some of the models we were looking at and let us look with absolutely no pressure. The price was right and the closing was excellent. I would highly recommend Automotive Avenues to anyone. This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought there and the service and deals are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Jon Smarr

Feb 20, 2019

Auto Aves responded

Hi and thank you so much for sharing your 5-star feedback with us! I'm glad your purchase went so well. I'll definitely share your comments with Tramica and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying"

- Dre2120

Easy buying experience from start to finish, with a surprisingly courteous and attentive staff who made it even more pleasant. I look forward to the next opportunity I have to purchase a vehicle from Automotive Avenues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- JenWri84

Tramica Foster was so helpful and provided excellent customer service! This is one of the best dealerships to work with, always great service and honest people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Auto Aves responded

Hi Jen and thanks for the great feedback! I’m very happy that Tramica was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We really liked how patient and understanding everyone was!!"

- LaurasGirls92

Trameka was GREAT! So was mark! We didn't feel rushed and loved that we actually had choices to choose from! The whole experience was really great for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

Jan 29, 2019

Auto Aves responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review, Laura. I'm glad that Trameka and Mark were able to provide you with such a great experience. Feel free to stop in again and please let us know if you need anything! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EVER"

- Grandma, 2019

Can't say I really looked forward to purchasing my next car. However, I must say that this was the easiest ever!!!! I did my research and had a good idea of what I wanted. Tramica is awesome! She is knowledgeable, polite and above all patience. It has been 14 years since my last auto purchase and WOW have things changed (improved). Tramica took her time with me, answered all my questions and never gave any indication that my question was stupid or inane. Thank you SO much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Auto Aves responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership and especially with Tramica! We look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

$9,980

2017 Nissan Versa

$10,480

2015 Lexus GS

$27,980

2017 BMW I3

$21,980

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$27,980

2016 Toyota Highlander

$28,980

2017 Ford Expedition

$29,980

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$9,640