Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tramica Foster.
Tramica Foster
Tramica Foster at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me
4.9

Tramica Foster

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Auto Broker

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Tramica Foster

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Tramica and AutoAves. She..."

- jayw5280

I had a great experience with Tramica and AutoAves. She listened to me and was able to shop different options to get me into the best truck that met my needs. I highly recommend AutoAves and Tramica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good day team! I had a wonderful experience Saturday-..."

- Eegcm9311@hotmail.com

Good day team! I had a wonderful experience Saturday- Tramica was awesome & professional, knowledgeable- Freddy was a Pro - thanks 4 such a great experience- a classy team. Sincerely Parnell McGee ll.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tramica Foster

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We cannot express how grateful and satisfied we are with..."

- Franklin the Rogue

We cannot express how grateful and satisfied we are with our experience with Tramica at Automotive Avenues. Not only were they unbelievably kind and patient with us, but they put us into a reliable, gorgeous car! Tramica let us walk the lot on our own with no pressure whatsoever and they worked every avenue possible to get us into this total dream car! We will always be back for all future vehicles! If you’re hunting for a new vehicle, save yourself the time and headache and just make it to this one stop shop. You guys, thank you again for everything! We consider you family at this point and can’t wait to buy from you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick , Mark & Tramica

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy I chose auto Ave To do business with..."

- Shandieharris

I’m very happy I chose auto Ave To do business with people they are very friendly and make things happen quick I was very impressed with their hospitality and great customer service thank you Car aves and tramica was awesome thank you so much for your product knowledge and providing me and my family‘s needs in a timely manner and very professional you are awesome’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Automotive Avenues was wonderful to work with. They were..."

- CStover

Automotive Avenues was wonderful to work with. They were very helpful and worked fast with paperwork and financing to get me on the road. Special thanks to Tramica and Mark for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best service I had when dealing with a car!..."

- Christinaausler

By far the best service I had when dealing with a car! Tramica was everything! Such a great soul and really helpful. Want to say thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fabulous experience getting my Jeep here...."

- Joyousbear

I had a fabulous experience getting my Jeep here. Tramica was wonderful with helping me get the vehicle I wanted and making sure that I had all my ducks in a row. She was able to find a jeep for me and had it brought to them since they did not have any in stock at the time. She explained features in both vehicles to help me make a great decision. She never gave up and helped me to not give up either with the few hiccups we had. Getting paperwork completed was a breeze and she smiled and cracked jokes throughout. She was also great with my 10 year old daughter and even asked her opinion which I thought was great. CJ was also great answering questions we had regarding financing and using the credit union. I am very appreciative of all the work and hours that Tramica put in to get me the car I was looking for. Thank you again for being awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Sep 16, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've purchased a few cars from AA over the years both..."

- danpiel27

We've purchased a few cars from AA over the years both new and used and have always had an exceptional experience. This purchase was no different and Tramica, our agent, was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for the nice ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

It was a pleasure to read about your multiple car-buying experience at Automotive Avenues. Congratulations on your vehicle! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Tramica provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tramica was fantastic to work with, She was very helpful,..."

- elscooters

Tramica was fantastic to work with, She was very helpful, caring and professional!!!! During helping use, She made sure my wife understood everything about the vehicle and how to use all the features!!! She was GREAT!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

Aug 24, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Tramica really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with her, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tramica was great. I sent an inquiry about a car and she..."

- ashschmidt

Tramica was great. I sent an inquiry about a car and she got back to me right away and helped me out a hold on it! The process was nice and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Tramica and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$30,980

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,640

2018 Toyota Camry

$21,640

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,980

2018 INFINITI Q50

$27,980

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,720

2017 Toyota Highlander

$30,720

used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,980

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,980

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,980

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,980