Travis Beale
Travis Beale at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Travis Beale

Product Specialist

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews
4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Travis Beale

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect moment to buy this car it’s amazing! A good treatment and everything was so good! More

by Daynettliss1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis Beale at Wesley Chapel, Florida Kia Dealership was the ideal car salesman, I am a widow and had never been to a car dealership to look for a car by myself he made me feel so very comfortable and d More

by Kenjenmurphy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought 6 new Kia’s from Wesley Chapel Kia in the last two years, all with the able assistance of Travis Beale. In our latest purchase, I texted Travis on a Wednesday afternoon asking if a Telluride More

by Kcdawe@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Visconte, Dave Currier , Chis Stineman

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience thus far. Travis was great at point of sale. Follow up service online and in person has been on point as well. More

by nstevej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Les recomiendo mucho este sitio, las personas son muy agradables y amigables. Hay muchas personas que hablen español y te sientes en casa. More

by estevezsayeli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The workers are confident and helpful. They also treat their customers with patience and respect. More

by chris54720
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience they addressed my needs completely and I left with a car I love. More

by MQYORK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy Charles great to work with. Was so quick to Very easy Charles great to work with. Was so quick to get everything done i recommend Charles. More

by Bnf1968
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie "Charles" Horne

Dec 02, 2021

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for sharing your appreciation for our team member Charles!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very satisfied with our dealing with our salesman Savir Dicio. He and everyone else we dealt with were very courteous. We enjoyed our experience buying our new car. More

by JLARSONL
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service excellence from the whole Kia team! Our second purchase from this dealership...and it won't be our last! More

by NINARP12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,155
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,725
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,437
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Passion Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,805
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,906
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive