Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Beale.
Travis Beale
Travis Beale at Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel
5.0

Travis Beale

Sales

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Travis Beale

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car I have purchased from Fuccullo KIA..."

- Cesdawe1955

This is the third car I have purchased from Fuccullo KIA in 4 months. Travis Beale has been our sales person each time. I wouldn’t buy anywhere else or from any other sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Russ

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Kia Purchased from Fuccillo in the last 3 months!"

- kcdawe

This is a very well managed car dealership. We just purchased a new Telluride, our third purchase from Fuccillo Kia in the last 3 months. Our sales guy, Travis Beale, is always on top of his game in offering advice and answering our questions about their vehicles. He is well informed and obviously enjoys his job. Our satisfaction with Fuccillo Kia extends to their finance team, who come out and greet you and answer your questions, instead of staying behind the wall or desk that finance guys at other dealerships have a tendency to hide behind. Fuccillo Kia has a car for every budget and we have always been treated right whenever we have been at the dealership. Highly recommend them for all of your car buying needs. Ask for Travis Beale when you walk in the front door. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Russ , Dave Carrier

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are a KIA family. This was our fourth KIA purchase and..."

- Smills418

We are a KIA family. This was our fourth KIA purchase and Fuccillo is always great. Travis was awesome and so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch , John Mastro

Jan 14, 2020

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review! We appreciate your customer loyalty and are glad to hear that Travis was awesome and so easy to work with. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Fuccillo Kia "

- Lbubble

Excellent service! The help I received from Travis Beale, Najuch, and Manager John Mastro far exceeded my expectations! I would recommend Fuccillo Kia to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch , John Mastro

Jan 14, 2020

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Travis, Michael, and John. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talk to Travis Beale"

- MAINEVNTMUZIK Verified Customer

We love our new suv. The sales person was very respectful and helpful, he was very understanding and and accommodating. The next vehicle we purchase we will come here 1st.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Professional experience "

- PMENOZ Verified Customer

The team was great my salesman Travis was very friendly and asked me questions to help find the perfect vehicle. Then the buying experience was smooth they listened to my concerns and we made a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch

Jan 06, 2020

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- katemurphy268

I was dreading turning my lease in and having to haggle for a new vehicle. Travis made the experience painless and easy. He was straight forward and honest and got us an even better deal than we expected. Mike in finance kept us updated on the whole process and was great to work with as well. I highly recommend working with these two if you are in the market for a new car, far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch

Jan 06, 2020

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless"

- GK3

My fiancé and I were dreading coming into the dealership to turn in her lease and negotiate a new vehicle, then we met Travis. He absolutely crushed it! Bar far the best car buying experience we have ever had!! It was fast and we got an amazing deal. Michael in the finance department took care of all the financial paperwork and kept us updated on the process the entire time. If you are in the market for new car, GO SEE THESE GUYS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch

Jan 06, 2020

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Cwilker2

Travis was Exceptional. I had a Very Pleasant Experience buying this car today. I never enjoyed the buying process of a car but today was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful"

- Gary

Everyone was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Especially our salesperson, Travis.. Travis answered all of our questions without hesitation guiding us all the way to our final decsion. The process was quicker than I expected. Travis even went out of his way to follow us home as we needed another driver to get our new Sportage home. Thanks to all who helped, and especially Travis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,875

2020 Kia Soul

$21,875

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,850

2020 Kia Forte

$18,850

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,220

2020 Kia Sportage

$25,220

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,110

2020 Kia Sportage

$27,110

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,240

2020 Kia Soul

$20,240

New 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,045

2020 Kia Sorento

$28,045

New 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,495

2020 Kia Sorento

$29,495

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,810

2020 Kia Sportage

$27,810