Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Beale.
Travis Beale
Travis Beale at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Travis Beale

Sales

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Travis Beale

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Ryan is a real professional. He is very..."

- remmargorp

George Ryan is a real professional. He is very knowledgeable of the all Kia Products and during my entire visit I was treated with courtesy and respect. George Ryan is the single reason that I will come back to this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new Stinger! From start to finish, the..."

- JLB41

Thrilled with my new Stinger! From start to finish, the most extraordinary and easiest experience in my 30+ years of car buying. The car is spectacular, their pricing is more than fair, and their customer service is outstanding! Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful, kind, patient, honest, enthusiastic (without being pushy), fun, and extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Agurcia, Shawn Visconte , Wayne Freeman - Morgan Auto Group

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very professional experience and interacting with..."

- TJACK1438

Had a very professional experience and interacting with the recent purchase of my new Kia Sportage. They listen and was able to deliver a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco, Michael Najuch, Nelson Bou, Jose Colon

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a positive experience working with Emma and Travis..."

- HEATHERONI123 Verified Customer

I had a positive experience working with Emma and Travis at Wesley Chapel Kia. Emma was able to send me detailed pricing information ahead of time so I knew what to expect, and Travis was great at showing us all of the features of the Telluride. I feel like we got a fair price for the car, and we are thrilled with our new ride! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma P

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car I have purchased from Fuccullo KIA..."

- Cesdawe1955

This is the third car I have purchased from Fuccullo KIA in 4 months. Travis Beale has been our sales person each time. I wouldn’t buy anywhere else or from any other sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Russ

Jan 21, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Kia Purchased from Fuccillo in the last 3 months!"

- kcdawe

This is a very well managed car dealership. We just purchased a new Telluride, our third purchase from Fuccillo Kia in the last 3 months. Our sales guy, Travis Beale, is always on top of his game in offering advice and answering our questions about their vehicles. He is well informed and obviously enjoys his job. Our satisfaction with Fuccillo Kia extends to their finance team, who come out and greet you and answer your questions, instead of staying behind the wall or desk that finance guys at other dealerships have a tendency to hide behind. Fuccillo Kia has a car for every budget and we have always been treated right whenever we have been at the dealership. Highly recommend them for all of your car buying needs. Ask for Travis Beale when you walk in the front door. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Russ , Dave Carrier

Jan 21, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are a KIA family. This was our fourth KIA purchase and..."

- Smills418

We are a KIA family. This was our fourth KIA purchase and Fuccillo is always great. Travis was awesome and so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch , John Mastro

Jan 14, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review! We appreciate your customer loyalty and are glad to hear that Travis was awesome and so easy to work with. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Fuccillo Kia "

- Lbubble

Excellent service! The help I received from Travis Beale, Najuch, and Manager John Mastro far exceeded my expectations! I would recommend Fuccillo Kia to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch , John Mastro

Jan 14, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Travis, Michael, and John. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talk to Travis Beale"

- MAINEVNTMUZIK Verified Customer

We love our new suv. The sales person was very respectful and helpful, he was very understanding and and accommodating. The next vehicle we purchase we will come here 1st.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Professional experience "

- PMENOZ Verified Customer

The team was great my salesman Travis was very friendly and asked me questions to help find the perfect vehicle. Then the buying experience was smooth they listened to my concerns and we made a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch

Jan 06, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,761

2021 Kia Stinger

$34,761

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,501

2021 Kia K5

$26,501