Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Beale.
Travis Beale
Travis Beale at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Travis Beale | Page 2

Sales

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Travis Beale

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talk to Travis Beale"

- MAINEVNTMUZIK Verified Customer

We love our new suv. The sales person was very respectful and helpful, he was very understanding and and accommodating. The next vehicle we purchase we will come here 1st.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and Professional experience "

- PMENOZ Verified Customer

The team was great my salesman Travis was very friendly and asked me questions to help find the perfect vehicle. Then the buying experience was smooth they listened to my concerns and we made a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch

Jan 06, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- katemurphy268

I was dreading turning my lease in and having to haggle for a new vehicle. Travis made the experience painless and easy. He was straight forward and honest and got us an even better deal than we expected. Mike in finance kept us updated on the whole process and was great to work with as well. I highly recommend working with these two if you are in the market for a new car, far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch

Jan 06, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless"

- GK3

My fiancé and I were dreading coming into the dealership to turn in her lease and negotiate a new vehicle, then we met Travis. He absolutely crushed it! Bar far the best car buying experience we have ever had!! It was fast and we got an amazing deal. Michael in the finance department took care of all the financial paperwork and kept us updated on the process the entire time. If you are in the market for new car, GO SEE THESE GUYS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch

Jan 06, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Cwilker2

Travis was Exceptional. I had a Very Pleasant Experience buying this car today. I never enjoyed the buying process of a car but today was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful"

- Gary

Everyone was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Especially our salesperson, Travis.. Travis answered all of our questions without hesitation guiding us all the way to our final decsion. The process was quicker than I expected. Travis even went out of his way to follow us home as we needed another driver to get our new Sportage home. Thanks to all who helped, and especially Travis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience "

- allielynne20

Thank you for helping me get into an amazing car that still meets my budget! Staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and not too aggressive. They helped me through the whole process and it didn’t take long before I was able to drive my dream car home the same day! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch, Manny Agurcia

Dec 08, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that our team was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact them or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- John.adamk94

Travis was the best and made everything happen best salesman by far! Kia needs to clone Travis because he’s the one needed for every sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jvitta75

These guys worked a miracle and now I'm on my way to rebuilding my credit. Feels great to have people go to bat for you and help you win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch, Zoe Melendez

Dec 03, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally worth returning!!"

- silkguzman

Second time, second car purchased at this dealership and have had a great experience with our salesman, Travis. Really appreciate the level of professionalism and his patience with us. Would definitely recommend anyone to come, even if you think it won't happen. These guys are amazing at making it happen for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Najuch

Dec 03, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Travis and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

11 - 20 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,761

2021 Kia Stinger

$34,761

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,125

2021 Kia Forte

$23,125

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,125

2021 Kia Forte

$23,125

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,289

2021 Kia Rio

$16,289