Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Beale.
Travis Beale
Travis Beale at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Travis Beale | Page 5

Sales

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Travis Beale

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hate Carshopping"

- esthergates83

I hate the process of car shopping, but Travis did an awesome job finding just what I wanted and working with management to match another dealership’s offer. They made everything as painless and as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis is amazing! "

- HeatherS

This was my son’s first major purchase and Travis went out of his way to make it an awesome experience! He was very knowledgeable, trustworthy and valued our business! He made sure we felt welcomed and valued. So happy we had the opportunity to work with Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your son with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- jcdpulley

The interaction with Dave Courrier, Travis Beale and Tim Ousley was professional from beginning to end. What separates this dealer from ALL others is that Dave introduced himself to us early on in the process letting is know that he was there to support Travis in his efforts . Most car dealers have their managers hidden and they appear when you are walking out the door or have said no to the price. Travis was upbeat and did not rush us as we took our time in making a decision. Tim explained the financing options in great depth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley , Dave courrier

Oct 17, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know Dave, Travis, and Tim provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Staff and manager were very helpful and knowledgeable."

- ROBINANDCARLCLOTHIER Verified Customer

The overall purchase process was easily completed. All the staff we dealt with were knowledgeable about the various vehicles that we test drove and easily answered all of our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Agurcia , Unfortunately do not remember the others names

Oct 16, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bill Hendry - General Manager - (315) 445-7900 ext 533

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AS GOOD OF AN EXPERIENCE AS YOU CAN HAVE BUYING A NEW CAR..."

- kcdawe

WE DROVE INTO CHECK OUT THE KIA SOUL. TRAVIS BEALE MET US AS WE GOT OUT OF OUR CAR AND DID EVERY THING TO HELP US UNDERSTAND THE SOUL. ALONG WITH TRAVIS, THE SALES MANGER DAVE CURRIER, AS WELL AS THE FINANCE GUY TIM OUSLEY CHECKED IN FROM TIME TO TIME TO ANSWER ANY FINANCE QUESTIONS WE HAD. THIS IS AN EXTREMELY BUSY DEALERSHIP BUT TRAVIS, DAVE AND TIM TRULY MADE YOU FEEL LIKE WE WERE THEIR PRIMARY CONCERN. MY WIFE ABSOLUTELY HATES SHOPPING FOR CARS BUT SHE EVEN AGREED THAT THIS WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AS WE PURCHASED A BRIGHT RED 2020 KIA SOUL. AN ADDITIONAL HIGH FIVE TO TRAVIS FOR RECENTLY RETURNING FROM HIS ARMY DEPLOYMENT IN THE MIDDLE EAST. IF YOU'RE SHOPPING FOR A KIA, DRIVE UP TO FUCCILLO KIA IN WEWSLEY CHAPEL AND ASK FOR TRAVIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley , DAVE CURRIER

Oct 16, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

...
5
41 - 45 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,761

2021 Kia Stinger

$34,761

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,125

2021 Kia Forte

$23,125

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,125

2021 Kia Forte

$23,125

new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,289

2021 Kia Rio

$16,289