Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Gudknecht.
Travis Gudknecht
Travis Gudknecht at Subaru Superstore of Surprise
Refer Me
5.0

Travis Gudknecht | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Subaru Superstore of Surprise

13090 N Autoshow Ave
Surprise, AZ 85388

Contact Me

I am an Arizona native, born and raised in the Phoenix area. I have been in the automotive industry for over 14 years. I love working on vehicles in my spare time and watching sports. I look forward to meeting you and assisting with your buying experience here at the Subaru Superstore.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

60 Reviews of Travis Gudknecht

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would also like to give Travis Gudknecht 5 stars. Both..."

- DandD

We would also like to give Travis Gudknecht 5 stars. Both he and David were super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We just love our 2021 Subaru Outback Touring wagon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Dandd, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Travis Gudknecht and David! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful and very polite. Travis was friendly..."

- janet.axelrad

Everyone was helpful and very polite. Travis was friendly and made the transaction go smoothly. Everyone made us feel comfortable and made it go as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Palmer

Nov 16, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Janet, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru Superstore of Surprise!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean friendly and no BS. Had what I was looking for and..."

- gfk

Clean friendly and no BS. Had what I was looking for and they were easy to work with. No pressure. Great experience and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ackley

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Gfk, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis Gudknecht our salesman is great to work with. We..."

- marymifflin

Travis Gudknecht our salesman is great to work with. We have purchased two Subarus from him. Charles Inman the Sales Manager is also very helpful. They both want to make sure that you are happy with your purchases. We like them because they do not high pressure you to buy from them. We are also always happy with the service we receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Glenn Craney

Oct 06, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi Marymifflin, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru Superstore of Surprise! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Oct 06, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Mary, Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! -Subaru Superstore Surprise

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience with Subaru Superstore of..."

- abeck1971

We had an excellent experience with Subaru Superstore of Surprise. Travis was patient and knowledgeable and found us a great car in the price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman

Sep 23, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently had the most pleasant car-buying..."

- drdaniels

My wife and I recently had the most pleasant car-buying experience in our 50 years of purchasing vehicles at dealerships. The negotiations were congenial and we ended up with a vehicle, price, financing, vehicle orientation, and paperwork preparation that was more than just acceptable. They did not have EXACTLY the vehicle we were interested in, so they immediately sent an employee 55 miles to another dealership to pick up and return with our PERFECT vehicle within about 3 hours!! The sales and finance managers, Charles and George, presented offers, but they were mostly reasonable, and any objections we had were met with no high pressure. Travis and Justen, the two sales people whom we took different test drives with, answered all our questions regarding the equipment. Additionally, Travis spent most of the day with us, answering questions, preparing the necessary paperwork, and guiding us through all the steps. The Delivery Specialist, Tina, did a marvelous job of explaining the myriad electronic "gizzmos" found in today's vehicles. AqaOverall, about as relaxed day as one can expect when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, George Palmer, Justen Lucero , Tina Dillon (5 stars!!)

Sep 08, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff made the purchase..."

- deanfrazer

Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff made the purchase of a new car a pleasure rather than an ordeal. After all is said and done, my wife and I would heartily recommend Subaru Superstore of Surprise to anyone considering a Subaru. Good value is matched by good service and a willingness to listen and work hard to meet customer needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Gil Watters, Glenn Craney, Mark Mauer, Brittany Story, Tori Beckstead, Mark Tudor

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did my family right! They were kind and..."

- sedonamacklin

They did my family right! They were kind and knowledgeable and you can tell they love the product. We ended up buying 2 cars from them and I would highly recommend using this dealership if you're looking to buy a car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Brittany Story, Tori Beckstead, George Palmer

Aug 17, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hello! Thank you for your positive feedback, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team at Subaru Superstore Surprise. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care. - Subaru Superstore of Surprise

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome folks! Friendly, informative, honest, DEAL..."

- CJ

Awesome folks! Friendly, informative, honest, DEAL MAKERS! We couldn’t be more pleased with our Forester Limited and the entire buying experience! Justen, John, George, Charles, and Travis G. — all impressed me as men with integrity. I can’t wait to be impressed by the Service Department! Thanks Subaru Superstore of Surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Inman, Brittany Story, George Palmer, George Palmer, Justen Lucero

Aug 10, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Subaru Superstore of Surprise. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru Superstore of Surprise!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Subaru Superstore of Surpise!!! Everyone is so..."

- dnodle

Love Subaru Superstore of Surpise!!! Everyone is so helpful .. This makes our Third Subaru from them ..! You won’t find a dealership that is so caring and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,620

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,620

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,338

2020 Subaru Impreza

$28,338

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,756

2020 Subaru Legacy

$27,756

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,895

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,895

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,496

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,496

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,599

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,599