Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Howell.
Travis Howell
Travis Howell at Matthews-Currie Ford Co.
Refer Me
4.9

Travis Howell | Page 2

Service Advisor

Matthews-Currie Ford Co.

130 N. Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275

Contact Me

125 Reviews of Travis Howell

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall notice fix on our 2021 Explorer needed two visits..."

- Jbergdah Verified Customer

Recall notice fix on our 2021 Explorer needed two visits for an engine mount attachment. All personnel were very friendly and informative. Waiting room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For over 20 years I have been a loyal customer. Please..."

- Chris McGrath Verified Customer

For over 20 years I have been a loyal customer. Please continue to deliver the experience and confidence I have been accustom to. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Rodgers

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my transit van in to get the tires rotated. I..."

- ldavisbike4fun Verified Customer

I took my transit van in to get the tires rotated. I arrived on time and was quickly checked in. They started working on the van with in 5-10 minutes. Took extra car in positioning the van on the lift. They quickly and correctly rotated and inflated the tiers to manufacture specifications. Overall very pleased with thee service department. Will definitely be bringing my van back for service in the future. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hutchinson

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service in a timely manner. Used to like the goodies..."

- jnowak5798 Verified Customer

Good service in a timely manner. Used to like the goodies in the service waiting room. Hopefully that will return post covid. Service people are genuinely knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hutchinson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my car serviced...."

- Mike Verified Customer

I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my car serviced. Travis is so knowledgeable, friendly and honest. He knows my car better than I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis in the service department went above and beyond..."

- Rthemyakka Verified Customer

Travis in the service department went above and beyond Great guy asset to company prompt service Pleasure to do business with would take my truck there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hutchinson

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We want to thank Travis Howell for treating us so kind..."

- Sdr4947 Verified Customer

We want to thank Travis Howell for treating us so kind and went out of his way to accommodate our needs. He saved us money. We live in Charlotte county and we will always use Matthew Currie Ford! We encountered other courteous employees who went over and beyond to make sure you were completely comfortable while you wait. We used the complimentary shuttle to have breakfast. So convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hutchinson

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courtious service by all employees...."

- ve Verified Customer

Friendly, courtious service by all employees. Knowledgeable technicians take good care of your vehicle and will keep you informed of the progress and/or problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there is informative and thorough. Their..."

- julie Verified Customer

Everyone there is informative and thorough. Their competitive prices and comfortable waiting room are what I need when I need to have my car fixed. And, they are pleasant making the whole experience awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Gineo, Josh Hutchinson

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is friendly, thorough and reasonable. Always a..."

- john.shields80 Verified Customer

Service is friendly, thorough and reasonable. Always a pleasure dealing with Travis!!! I bring all 4 of my vehicles to them. They always meet their commitments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $42,379
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,220
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,307
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,049
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,314
2021 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,896
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD