Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tray Brawley.
Tray Brawley
Tray Brawley at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tray Brawley

Sales Professional

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Tray Brawley

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After trying to sell my 41 Willys myself all I got was..."

- Huggy189

After trying to sell my 41 Willys myself all I got was people trying to lowball me. After consigning to Streetside they put up a great ad with lots of pictures and a great description. Trey got an offer from a person and a deal was made. I am happy the way it turned out. The car found a new home out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tray was very professional and put zero pressure on me to..."

- Mark

Tray was very professional and put zero pressure on me to purchase anything. He was very knowledgeable when it came to answering my questions. He did everything exactly as he promised after the sale as well. I'll be back to buy another classic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA. You were a wonderful customer and we hope you enjoy your truck as much as we enjoyed working with you. Safe travels and open roads, The Streetside Classics CHA Team

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I feel Tray went up and beyond what most salespeople..."

- Bob

I feel Tray went up and beyond what most salespeople would do for a perspective customer. Since I live south of Ft. Worth, Texas I was very concerned not seeing the car in person. He made several videos per my request and to my surprise when the car arrived to me , he was a bit more picky than I was on the condition. Thanks Tray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA team. You were a wonderful customer and we hope you enjoy your new ride as much as we enjoyed working with you. Wishing you safe travels and open roads.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever. Got sold a lemon for over 19,000..."

- Mariogriffin123

Worst experience ever. Got sold a lemon for over 19,000 dollars. Lesson learned!!! Be careful when dealing with some of there vehicles. I wasted a trip to Charlotte vehicle wasn't ready and then they shipped the vehicle to me not even running as promised. Great customer service just BAD BUSINESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 03, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We are sorry the customer is claiming they had a poor experience with us, and they are having issues with the car, but the information and photos they provided us were not consistent with the vehicle we sold him. They took the vehicle to a shop who stated the engine needed to be replaced. When we asked for photos and an explanation we were sent images of an engine broken down. It appeared to be in much poorer condition that our photos of the engine. We were skeptical of what we were being shown so we asked for the engine identification numbers so we could match ones we pulled off the motor when it came to us for sale. Once those pictures were received, the engine was whole, and clearly not disassembled recently, yet the mechanic stated they put it back together. We were receiving photos of 2 totally different engines! At that point, we felt there was nothing we could do for the situation since we were not receiving open and honest information. We wish the customer the best of luck with their vehicle.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a classic car, Tray was very helpful;..."

- Chevyfan

Great place to buy a classic car, Tray was very helpful; had all the cars we discussed ready for me to look at. After making my decision, everything was very professionally handled. The only surprise was, when it was delivered and I started going through the car, I discovered a pleasant surprise. The car came with a high performance computer chip, would have been nice to know about it, I had to go to a speed shop friend to figure out how to use it. Plus the misinformation about the updated a/c was a downer, but getting that taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Streetside Classics CHA and our team member Tray.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results