Tray Brawley
Tray Brawley at Streetside Classics - Charlotte
Refer Me

Tray Brawley

Sales Professional

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

800 Derita Rd
Concord , NC 28027

Contact Me
4.7
20 Reviews
4.7

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Tray Brawley

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tray met us on the showroom floor and his integrity was apparent immediately. He told us the truth about a few vehicle we were looking at and we purchased a 1966 Chevy that we are very happy with because h More

by sgtmaj2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Folks - I've purchased a few cars in my day & Tray Brawley went above and beyond. After he had sent video (even pointing out some blemishes) I had no need to have a PPI done and saved some $$ I had More

by 356 Speedster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tray was very helpful an informative in helping me make a decision on this car. Fast delivery also. I would definitely recommend Streetside classics an would buy from them. I’m so happy with my classic. The More

by CapnCowboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience could not have better! Professional all the way! Would highly recommend Derrick Proctor and Streetside Classics without hesitation! More

by mgtate1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellen A. Kelly, Derrick Proctor

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought 1955 Chevy, the description written was not true. We bought the car on what was written up. It said it was restored,NOT, cancer throughout the car, fuel pump leak, had to purchase a new one, fille More

by Sassypaint1017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 19, 2022

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We are very sorry for the customer's disappointment. The vehicle was stated accurately in the description and we also have and provided photo evidence of the extent of the restoration. Unfortunately, the restoration was not performed to the standard that the customer was expecting. We did everything we could including supplemental photos and offering to set up an inspection for the customer to make sure it met their expectations. We wish the customer well and truly believe they bought a nice car, which had recent, extensive work completed at a very reasonable price.

Feb 19, 2022

Sassypaint1017 responded

Streetside Classics is playing a dangerous wording in their vehicle descriptions. I’m sorry Streetside Classics does not represent themselves truthfully. I was not offered a chance to go view the car myself, my fault, you cannot throw the word Restoration when this car was not restored. You cannot spray some primer and paint and say it was Restored. Yes the car has had a lot of things replaced to new on it. The cancer that I have identified means that this car can never get wet, which will cause it , the cancer, to spread. Streetside has taken my money and that is that.

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Tray , He has a great personality and more than willing to help you out . Always returns your calls or text you back on any concerns you have . Never any pressure an More

by Joe. Martocci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for your time and posting your positive buying experience with Tray Brawley of Streetside Classics CHA.

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tray was super friendly and easy to work with! Awesome experience! Thanks for all your help Tray! We will definitely be back to see you again! More

by Tdmoore9620
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA's Tray Brawley and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in Texas, and Tray helped me get the car I wanted off the web site. When I was doubting myself because it was site unseen he sent me a lengthy video and all my worries were gone. He hooked me up with More

by cwdiepenhorst
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for providing your feedback and sharing your purchasing experience with Streetside Classics CHA's Tray Brawley. We wish your years of enjoyment and safe travels down the road.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tray was great to work with. All went well with the deal. If I were ever to be looking to make another purchase, I would definitely look him up. More

by NHRASCOTTIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your experience with our Sales Professional Tray at Streetside Classics CHA. We all look forward to working with you again on your next purchase.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tray was great at customer service from when I scheduled a test drive till I bought my awesome 1990 Corvette! The whole floor crew was awesome too helped me get the top off for the ride home and even wiped More

by Bbeasley910
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA. Wishing you safe travels and open roads in your 1990 Corvette !!!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle car, priced at $64,995
1970 Chevrolet Chevelle
used
Hugger Orange exterior
4 Speed Manual
RWD
used 1968 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,995
1968 Chrysler 300
used
White exterior
3 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1947 Ford Super Deluxe car, priced at $38,995
1947 Ford Super Deluxe
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic w/ Overdrive
RWD
used 1966 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,995
1966 Chevrolet Impala
used
Tropic Turquoise exterior
3 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 1953 Ford Mainline car, priced at $14,995
1953 Ford Mainline
used
Red exterior
3 Speed Manual
RWD
used 1967 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $57,995
1967 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
4 Speed Manual
RWD