Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trent Nichols.
Trent Nichols
Trent Nichols, Internet/Fleet Sales Manager - #1 Rated Sales Rep in the USA by DealerRater, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Trent Nichols

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager - #1 Rated Sales Rep in the USA by DealerRater

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Trent "The Car Guy" is the #1 Rated Sales Rep in the United States! Trent was born and raised in Ohio. After serving as Military Police in the US ARMY Trent moved to Tucson, AZ. In 2010, Trent married the love of his life, Jacquelene. Shortly afterwards, he began a new chapter in his career at Tucson Subaru where he is currently the Internet/Fleet Sales Manager. He has volunteered his time with Big Brothers Big Sisters of Tucson and Calvary Chapel Tucson. His faith in Jesus Christ is the foundation of his entire life. When not working, Trent loves camping, being outdoors, watching the Ohio State Buckeyes and grilling on the BBQ with his friends and family. Trent and his wife Jacquelene, had their 1st child (Kennedy Grace Nichols) in October 2015 and life has never been the same since! His goal with each client is to be a friend, a go-to-guy and their "Car Guy" for anything they need. www.askfortrent.com #askfortrent

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Internet Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

987 Reviews of Trent Nichols

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Trent was awesome to work with, I loved purchasing my new..."

- Tlkranz

Trent was awesome to work with, I loved purchasing my new Subaru from Trent as he was very helpful in me making a final decision on model of car I wanted. My husband and I actually ended up purchasing a second Subaru from Trent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Trent was awesome!! No hassle, he did not try and sale..."

- Tulolan

Trent was awesome!! No hassle, he did not try and sale me on a car I didn't want! I came in for the gto and we got right down to it. I was super friendly and informative. He made sure we had all the facts about the car. He answered every question and concern! He even gave us the service records and car fax without having to be ask! I supervise a team of customer service agents and he would out shine any of them! You have an Allstar employee!! Don't ever let Trent go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My first impression with the dealership and the Trent..."

- Chuckman

My first impression with the dealership and the Trent were good from the start. I didn't feel pushed or bullied like I have been from other dealerships. The staff shows that professionalism and friendliness is a top priority at the dealership and Trent excelled in both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We had a great experience! Trent was very helpful,..."

- lgentry17

We had a great experience! Trent was very helpful, wasn't pushy in any way, knew what he was talking about and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Trent could not have been any better to us. He was just a..."

- azjoeaz

Trent could not have been any better to us. He was just a normal guy not a car salesman. It was like buying from a friend. He always listened and had an accurate answer to every question we had. we will use him for all purchases in the future. The amount of trust that we have in him is very comforting in our car buying future. If you are looking for a car make sure you ask for Trent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2016

Tucson Subaru responded

http://covideo.com/v/xdJg0PdgUB

Aug 23, 2016

Tucson Subaru responded

<a href="http://covideo.com/v/o7Y0DbASxz"><img width="320" src="http://video.covideo.com/thumbnails/23643_50046_147191783364352_CEE7301836974BDE9B7D9055963EC0F11471917840_0000.png"/></a>

Aug 23, 2016

Tucson Subaru responded

<iframe src='http://www.covideo.com/new_backoffice/embed.php?v=xdJg0PdgUB&key=bc257868e51d94825ea1d01d655ff3f0&w=320&h=260&autostart=false' frameborder=0 width='320' height='260' allowfullscreen='true' webkitallowfullscreen='true' mozallowfullscreen='true'></iframe>

Aug 23, 2016

Tucson Subaru responded

<div style='text-align:center;'> <a href='http://covideo.com/v/xdJg0PdgUB'><img id='crm_image' src='http://media.covideo.com/thumbnails/23643_50046_147191783364352_CEE7301836974BDE9B7D9055963EC0F11471917840_0000.png' style='border:1px solid black;' /></a><br /> <a href='http://covideo.com/v/xdJg0PdgUB' style='font-size:18px;;font-family:arial;'>Click here to view your video</a> </div>

March 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service. We"re extrely pleased with..."

- Tempkin

Great customer service. We"re extrely pleased with our new Outback. Trent went into great detail explaining all the vehicle features and clearly knew his vehicles. Traci quickly went they the finance process efficiently handling that end and was a real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

November 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I dealt with Trent. He is a very good man. I do not like..."

- LeiaHamm

I dealt with Trent. He is a very good man. I do not like car salesmen, for I think most are mean spirited and only out for a profit. Of course, it is a business and they need to make money to stay in business. But, too many have burned me in the past. Trent is different. He explained all the numbers that did not add up A LOT. Sometimes two or three times over. Trent was patient and worked with me. I highly suggest working with him if you are looking for a used car, or even a new Subaru. He is a good person. John in financing was sweet too. He remembered non-car related details from earlier conversations and followed up. I like that. All in all, not a bad experience at all considering the car buying process. After negotiations, they made the rest super easy on us. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent in used cars and John in finance.

...
99
981 - 987 of 987 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Forester

$36,292

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,958

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,953

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,657

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,412

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,557

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,121