About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevon Gerideau.
Trevon Gerideau
Trevon Gerideau, Sales Consultant, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
5.0

Trevon Gerideau

Sales Consultant

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me

I am from Tampa, Florida and enjoy spending time with my wife and children. Also enjoy watching sports and movies.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Trevon Gerideau

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Nused Jeep Cherokee""

- Jeep#3

I had a positive experience with Travon. He was not pushy and did not try to overwhelm me. I came with the intent of buying a "nuesd care" and that's what I got. I had used the USAA online shopping tool so I had some specific cars to look at. I ended up with a 2016 Jeep Cherokee and I believe I will be very happy with it. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership with great Salesmen"

- alicia

Trevon was a great car salesman. He wasn't pushy like most others I've dealt with and was super helpful. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. Willie was also super helpful with helping me get the exact car that I wanted at a price that I could afford. Also, everyone in the service department were really nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen "Willie" Stewart

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They wanted my business so they got my business!"

- Jgblaha0001

I had visited multiple dealerships in the Richmond area and I let every single one know that I was willing to buy a car that day if the service, selection, and price was right. 2 other dealerships let me walk out the door but when I got to Whitten Brothers and Trevon heard that I wanted to buy a new car he took the time to find out what I wanted then made sure to take me to the car, get me inside the car, and to get me test driving the car. I was sold. It was the car I wanted and the service I expected. The rest of the car buying process was lengthy and the sales pushes for interior/exterior protection and added warranties are tedious (but necessary) but because of Trevon the experience was perfect for me and I won't hesitate to buy my next car from him or to reccomend any of my friends/family to buy from him for their future purchases. Thanks, James Gregory Blaha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed quick and easy"

- Mike Williams

There was no high pressure sales pitch just good information giving about the truck I was looking at to buy. My sales person Trey did a great job helping me with my selection and making the process very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Spalau

I’ve bought a few different vehicles over the years and have never had a better expierence than I had at Whitten Brothers. Trevon was an excellent sale representative and was able to quickly and attentively answer any and all questions that I had. If I ever decide to buy a car again, it will definitely be from this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- Xxxxxx

Everyone was polite, friendly and efficient-an excellent experience ! Thanks so much for the fabulous Sahara Unlimited. I can’t wait for summer to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick And Easy Buying Experience"

- Tlkrowe

The staff was great to work with! This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Whitten. They made it as quick and simple as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- Duelieguy

The people at Witten brothers were pleasant and knowledgeable of their inventory . They answered all of our questions and treated us like we were long-lost friends of theirs I have never been to a dealership like this ,what a surprise .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen "Willie" Stewart, Jacob Barber, Ryan Dixon

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Maranda Burrell

Trevon was great. He made sure that I got what I wanted. He gave me options and broke everything down so I understood. I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barber, Cindy Cornette

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most awesome dealership in Virginia"

- Samuel Null

I knew coming into the dealership that I was upside down in the vehicle that I was driving, the staff worked with me until I was able to get into something that would suit my needs and family. I cannot thank them enough for the service provided. My wife and I will always be Whitten Bros customers from now on. I am truly thankful that I was able to deal with them. v/r S.E. Null III

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gillian Haynes

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$32,089

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,509

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,428

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,208

2018 Ram 2500

$57,901

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,557

2018 Ram 2500

$58,449