Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Trevor Delmore
Trevor Delmore at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Trevor Delmore

Sales Consultant

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Trevor Delmore

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first phone call to delivery of my vehicle, I..."

- Doug T

From my first phone call to delivery of my vehicle, I have NEVER been so impressed with the professionalism and honesty at any dealership. I will do what I can to refer any of my friends in the market for a new car to Ferdous Ara. She was great. I will absolutely be a repeat customer. _Doug T

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're very pleased to hear about your experience! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and friendly environment, I do recommend..."

- Wellington Ramos

Great experience and friendly environment, I do recommend this dealer serious staff ( Trevor Delmore) helped me to get my new SUV on the right price, no crap talk like other dealers and the process was fast and easy get In and out with my new car ... Thank You Trevor

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations, and thank you for your business!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor is an exceptional car dealer. I will refer more..."

- Sanylah.nini

Trevor is an exceptional car dealer. I will refer more people to Stamford Hyundai. I love my car 💕

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Vallejo

Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We are truly grateful for your recommendation!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Sullivan misrepresented the wheel & tire coverage...."

- SullivanTrickedUs

John Sullivan misrepresented the wheel & tire coverage. Felt like a throwback to purchasing cars 20 years ago. Trevor, on the other hand, was terrific.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan

Oct 18, 2021

SullivanTrickedUs responded

Your statement "We're sorry if you felt that John was unclear..." is not an apology for the wrong action. Rather it is a veiled attempt to continue to misrepresent what occurred. He wasn't unclear. He was perfectly clear. His clear statement was untrue. I should never have been put in a position where I had to cancel the coverage. Additionally, "We do our best..." is another feint and an obvious effort to duck accountability. You have an absolute responsibility to fully vet and correctly represent programs you sell to your customers.

Oct 18, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're sorry if you felt that John was unclear in his description in any way. We do our best to review all programs fully, and customers are always welcome to cancel warranty coverage at any time.

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with Trevor. Finance staff were efficient..."

- Test.

Good experience with Trevor. Finance staff were efficient and reasonably quick. My car was delivered to my house. Overall very positive experience and service. Ok

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're glad you are pleased with your experience! Thank you for your business!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor is great! Mike Jones was also very helpful and..."

- danckwer

Trevor is great! Mike Jones was also very helpful and personable. The experience was extremely pleasant from start to finish. I really appreciated how attentive and professional everyone was.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jones

Aug 31, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi Q5 car
2015 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,999
2018 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $25,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country car
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Genesis G70
used
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive