Troy Allen
Troy Allen at O'Meara Ford
Refer Me

Troy Allen

Sales Guide

O'Meara Ford

400 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80234

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Troy Allen

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication, quick response and very efficient I didn't purchase the car but the customer service was awesome More

by Catalina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reid

May 16, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing O'Meara Ford.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy is an excellent salesperson, answered all my questions and gave me a GREAT deal! More

by Zach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Haynes

May 04, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Zach, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to O'Meara Ford. I'm glad to hear that Troy was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people were great. But the parts department is over priced so this why the four stars. More

by STUMPP17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Advertising that Ford has your back 100% isn’t the experience I felt that I got. During the buying process and all the good aspect of things they were there for me no doubt but considering I bought a More

by C3SARIIO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 13, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Sorry to hear about your accident. We are happy to help anyway we can. Please call the dealership and ask for the General Sales Manager. Kindly, O'Meara Management Staff

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,020
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,643
2016 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,994
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,046
2021 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,313
2020 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,284
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive