David Kuchle
David Kuchle at O'Meara Ford
Refer Me

David Kuchle

Sales Guide

O'Meara Ford

400 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80234

Contact Me
4.8
10 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of David Kuchle

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My truck had to be ordered from Ford. They called when it arrived, I offered to come in in two days but they assured me it would be ready today. We set a time and I sent info about my tra More

by curt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Duran

May 03, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys took great care of me for the second time now. They are my favorite dealer. Custom ordered a truck and took advantage of a few incentives. They didn't hesitate to honor them what so ever. Even tri More

by RWHITEBUSI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing O'Meara Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice salespeople and do not push sales. They are okay with you walking away More

by Kyra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Cannon

Apr 26, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Kyra! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good. I liked it. Good place to buy a car. Thank you for car. More

by CONNOR15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uriel Flores, Chris Mata

Apr 20, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing O'Meara Ford!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David did a great job and helped me find my new car. I would recommend him to anyone! More

by iamtimmah85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at O'Meara Ford are glad to have you as a customer.

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is very professional, took me through the whole sales process/test drive/ and financing side of things very smoothly, knew what I was looking for and explained everything about the vehicle that I n More

by Epenning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Here at O'Meara Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

an excellent seller very satisfied with the treatment and prices the young David gives a super special treatment More

by Juan Omar melero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing O'Meara Ford! Congrats on your new purchase, Juan, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with David at Omeara Ford. He helped me pick out the correct vehicle within my budget and wasn’t pushy about my purchase. I will definitely work with Omeara Ford in the future More

by Jross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

It's great to hear that David was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing O'Meara Ford!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David, desk manager Josh, and finance manager Richard super helpful with my first time buying a car experience at Omeara. They made my experience unforgettable. I know it is difficult for a lot of people More

by Ariel Vincent
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desk Manager Josh

Mar 31, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ariel, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a smooth buying experience and David could not have been more helpful with everything and the communication was great. A little hiccup with the price online and in person but that was not David’s doing More

by Ethan A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mata

Mar 31, 2022

O'Meara Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, Ethan, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,020
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,643
2016 Ford F-350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,994
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,046
2021 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,313
2020 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,284
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive