About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Mol.
Troy Mol
Troy Mol, General Manager, Wayne Ford
not yet rated

Troy Mol

General Manager

Wayne Ford

444 U.S. 46
Wayne, NJ 07470

Contact Me

Troy is a jack of all trades, but most of all he's focused on working deals, making magic happen and getting customers into vehicles everyday and keeping them coming back year after year!

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Troy Mol

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad deal"

- Lbed

Went here to purchase a new car, the sale person (Jordy) was absolutely GREAT! but sales manager was not good at all. I felt the price that was quoted was too high and wanted to negotiate more. After Jordy pleaded the manager to come over and talked to me before the deal fell through. The manager came over for a 30 second and stated because he was one of the few dealerships that still had 2018 models, he said he didn't feel the need to negotiate further. Of course I left and went to a dealer within 5 miles of Wayne on the same day and purchased the same exact model that was the same price and different color with rims I really wanted for $100/month less than what I was quoted at Wayne. I wouldn't recommend this dealership if you are looking for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordy

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ANOTHER excellant purchase. My forever FORD Family."

- Courtney F.

I have been purchasing FORD vehicles from Wayne Ford for 20 year's. I recently traded in my Ford Explorer and purchased a Ford F150 Lariat 4x4. I love my new truck. My experience with Vernon was excellent. Vernon was very honest and caring. My process was very easy. It was great to see that I was recognized and remembered from the Wayne Ford Staff, especially by Troy. Wayne Ford made me feel like Family and ONCE AGAIN made my visit comfortable. Wayne Ford will FOREVER be my Ford Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon Kuiken

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service department ever... WORST SALES DEPARTMENT!"

- Joan

Let me preface my review, by saying I bought a Lincoln MKX here 5 yrs ago, and was a faithful service client all these years. Paul and Ron in the service department are beyond outstanding at their jobs... Very honest and efficient! I attempted to purchase another Lincoln MKX, which is currently still for sale on their used site. It only had about 8,000 miles on it, but the tires and rims were switched from an older vehicle that had at least 40,000 miles on them! I was told it wasn't their problem since that was the way it was purchased from an auction! The best was the window sticker said it had 20" polished aluminum rims and the vehicle had 20" chrome app rims... Talk about FRAUD!!! I called Troy Mohl to try to tell him what was going on, but only got his secretary and never a call back from Mr Mohl. I have to say, I was appalled at the way they treated a long time customer and would NEVER go back to this dealership again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Redmon, Ronald Schubert

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dana is the best!!!"

- Jimbo2289

This is my 5th car that I've gotten from Wayne Ford and every time has been a pleasant one. I've dealt with Dana each time and each time she has made it a easy no pressure process. She has always looked out for me and making sure I get the best possible deal. Trust me you won't be disappointed!!!!! Troy who is one of the sales managera also treats customers very fair and is pleasant to speak to as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Matteace

Feb 16, 2016

Wayne Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback of your time spent here! We are glad to have you a part of our Wayne Ford Family. Don't forget to check out our Referral Bonus Program under the "About Us" page on our site!

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A buying experience like none other "

- 14diesel

This isn't your ordinary dealership where you get badgered from the minute you walk onto their lot. You will feel welcome and have a wonderful buying experience. Most of the employees have worked there for many years and are passionate about their work. Needless to say that is a few of the reasons I won't shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Garcia, Ronald Schubert , Cathy

Jan 13, 2016

Wayne Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback of your time spent here at Wayne Ford! We are glad to have you a part of our Wayne Ford Family.

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"friendly and trustworthy"

- Diane

I found the people at this dealership to be friendly, I never felt pushed into anything. All my questions were answered even if I asked the same one more than once :) I was buying a car on my own for the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vanpeenen

Jul 10, 2015

Wayne Ford responded

Thank you for your pleasant feedback of your experience here at Wayne Ford! We are happy to have you a part of our Wayne Ford Family. See you in for routine service! Be sure to follow us on Google + and Facebook for future events, incentives and updates! Google + : www.google.com/+wayneford1 Facebook: Www.facebook.com/wayneford46

September 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Liers! "

- Koehler989

Ford where the sale comes 1st, and the truth comes 2nd! They sold me a 2008 Ford Explorer with a bad PCM. The explorer is sitting in my yard un-drivable I'm making payments on it! There answer to my plead for help. Buy a new one. Don't buy from Ford or the companies they work with! #ford #boycott #nocustomerservice #pleasehelp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 08, 2014

Koehler989 responded

Hello, Thank you for responding to my review on Dealer Rater. As you could tell from my review I am not a fan of your dealership and would not recommend your dealership to my worst enemy. The 08 Explorer that your dealership sold me wound up costing me over $1200 in repairs, i used the Meadowlands Ford Service Center, and can provide you with receipts. I used Meadowlands Ford, because of the awful customer service your service center had. I whole heartily believe that your dealership knew that the explorer had this problem, that Carfax report said the when you received the explorer it had 98,000 miles on it when you took it into your inventory. When it was sold to me it had 101,000 miles on it thus making it in eligible for the lemon law. I believe the dealership was completely aware of its problems and ran up the milages to remove any legal protections from the customer. As stated above the repairs costed me over $1200. It took over 2months to receive the replacement part from Ford because the high demand for the part. The explorer would shut down while driving, i'm very blessed to be writing you this email because I Could have been Killed many times while driving the explorer, it would shut down multiple times per trip on the highway as well as side roads. I am still traumatized from the experience and have anxiety because of it. Please make this right. I hope you meant what you said "Our goal is to present each customer with 100% satisfaction from start to finish" I look froward to your response Traumatized customer

Oct 13, 2014

Wayne Ford responded

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your time spent here at Wayne Ford. Our goal is to present each customer with 100% satisfaction from start to finish and we apologize that your experience here did not showcase that goal effectively. Please message us through this site or email wayneford1@aol.com with the best contact information for you so we can contact you and get this matter resolved to the best of our ability.

March 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a slightly used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid. ..."

- sgpcar

I purchased a slightly used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid. They promised me $200 for scratches. Did not deliver. They misquoted the odometer and gave me an odometer statement off by more than 2500 miles. promised me a check for that. Did not deliver. Car had no gas or wiper fluid when purchase. Engine had a cracked valve cover and oil leak. They asked me to get it repaired and promised to reimburse me. They did not. Without my permission they asked the out-of-state tags company for the title work back and so now I can't get the car titled or inspected. They have refused to answer most emails, and have lied in print (emails to me) and on a recorded line. They are now being sued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vince

Apr 18, 2014

Wayne Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback of your experience here at Wayne Ford. We take this feedback very seriously and are continuously striving for 100% customer satisfaction. We genuinely apologize that you were unhappy with us. We attempted to solve these issues with you multiple times and regain your trust and satisfaction, but received no response to our consistent efforts. Please call our General Manager, Troy Mol with any further concerns, comments or questions at 973-256-8800.

October 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"As always GREAT SERVICE!!!! It's always a pleasure..."

- Sabriela

As always GREAT SERVICE!!!! It's always a pleasure to deal with Wayne Rallo and every single member of the Wayne ford family!!! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rallo, Ronald Schubert

Oct 25, 2013

Wayne Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback of your time spent here at Wayne Ford with Wayne! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are looking forward to seeing you in for routine service! Follow us on Facebook for future incentives and events! www.facebook.com/wayneford46 973-256-8800

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Wayne was such a pleasure to talk to, and helped us buy 2..."

- bsmittytwins

Wayne was such a pleasure to talk to, and helped us buy 2 new 2013 Ford's. Troy is such an honest person, we hit it off the 1st few minutes we talked. Awesome Sales Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rallo

Oct 17, 2013

Wayne Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback of your time spent here at Wayne Ford with Wayne and Troy! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are looking forward to seeing you in for routine service! Follow us on Facebook for future incentives and events! www.facebook.com/wayneford46 973-256-8800

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$38,978

2017 Ford Edge

$34,508

2018 Ford Escape

$29,460

2018 Ford Focus

$21,702

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,928

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,188

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,882

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,931