Turner Ede
Turner Ede at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Turner Ede

Commercial Sales Representative

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews

A native Vermonter, I graduated from Castleton University with a BA Business Management. In the summertime, I play baseball and golf as often as possible, and when I'm not doing that I'm at camp or on the lake fishing. Building relationships and putting my customers in their dream vehicles is what I love most about my career. I work hard to make the process of buying a vehicle much easier than people expect it to be. I'm a great match for people who want to have a good time while choosing and purchasing their next vehicle, because I always try to make it fun. I'd love to hear from you!

5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Turner Ede

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Turner was absolutely fantastic! He was kind enough to put me in a few different vehicles, and extremely patient with me as I took some time to decide. Turner is a part of a team t More

by jmonachino
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Graham, Theresa Moss

Jun 13, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner to shop for your new Bronco Sport, and that he was able to help navigate all the available options to find the perfect fit for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Bronco!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a vehicle from Heritage Ford, and were very pleasantly impressed with the whole experience. Turner was our rep, and he made the process easy and fun. We highly recommend both Turner a More

by Sibila
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

May 14, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Turner was quick to alert me when my requested truck had arrived and made the transaction as seamless as possible. The whole Team at Heritage was a pleasure to work with. More

by adams614
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

May 06, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner to shop for your new Ford truck, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After having a very negative experience with Ford motor company we found dealing with Turner and Zack at Heritage both refreshing and a positive experience. I would recommend Turner highly as More

by Robert
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Bob and Sue, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your new dealership of choice! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and Zack to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Turner was great to work with, and was very understanding that we had to come back a couple days later to complete the transaction. Abby in finance was also awesome. This is my fourth new car purchased from More

by Lpillon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

May 06, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and Abbey to shop for your newest Ford, and that they were able to make sure everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greetings. I found Turner Ede and staff to be very helpful with purchasing my Escape. Good people, I highly recommend! More

by Bob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Apr 30, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and Theresa to shop for and bring home your new Escape, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place to get a vehicle Nice people, very professional They are very successful, so that tells the story More

by Codrus
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Apr 15, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and Theresa to shop for and bring home your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly throughout the process! We we look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Turner did an amazing job getting me into a car! He worked diligently and thoroughly to get me into something. Teresa was amazing in finance. Honestly couldn’t ask for a better team to work with! More

by dumontkeanna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Mar 25, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and Theresa to shop for your new vehicle, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your Scion's first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Turner and Theresa were both very responsive and made the process as seamless as possible. More

by Drocheleau
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Feb 26, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and Theresa to shop for and bring home your new Ford, and that everything went smooth for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Turner Ede was a wonderful salesperson to work with. I had never bought a car in my own, and he patiently answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I would highly recommend him if you are loo More

by sdwinters0405
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and welcome to the Heritage Ford family! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner, and that he and our team were able to help make your first vehicle purchase a smooth and enjoyable experience. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,790
2024 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $51,985
2024 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,000
2023 Ford Expedition
used
DARK MATTER GRAY METALLIC exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,540
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,740
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
HOT PEPPER RED METALLIC TC exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $76,400
2024 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
OXFORD WHITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive