Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Turner Ede
Turner Ede at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Turner Ede

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
4.8
72 Reviews
4.8

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Turner Ede

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turner and Theresa were very easy to deal with. They were..."

- Wadi45

Turner and Theresa were very easy to deal with. They were organized and moved us through the process smoothly. We were able to get our car early due to Turner keeping his eye open for options and making sure we were aware as they came available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

May 03, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner to shop for your new Ford, and that he and Threresa were able to make sure the process went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Ford!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turner & Theresa are awesome!Turner was very charismatic..."

- hjt

Turner & Theresa are awesome! Turner was very charismatic and we enjoyed our time negotiating and sealing the deal for our 2021 Ford Explorer. Theresa was very thorough and knowledgeable when it came to signing the paperwork. Both were a blast to work with and when my lease is up we'll happily head back there to do another deal with them. The whole staff was very friendly and seemed to get along well. Car buying should be fun and they made it exactly that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Apr 05, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner, Theresa, and our team to shop for your new Explorer, and that everything went so smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your Explorer's first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turner was a pleasure to work with. He is extremely..."

- Heatherf187

Turner was a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my many, many questions. He was very patient with me and I ended up ordering the perfect vehicle for my needs. When I picked up the truck,Turner went through the whole vehicle to make sure I had complete understanding of how everything worked, how the warranty works, and how to get it serviced properly. I highly recommend Turner to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Heather, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner, and that he was able to find the perfect new truck for your needs! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was great working with Turner. He was polite and..."

- Brian

It was great working with Turner. He was polite and explained clearly the leasing process and got me a good deal on a Ford Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Apr 01, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and Theresa to shop for your new Ranger, and that they were able to make sure everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Ranger!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turner Ede and Theresa Moss were thorough, clear, and..."

- Andre

Turner Ede and Theresa Moss were thorough, clear, and meticulous. They are both charming and a pleasure to deal with. My next Ford will be from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Mar 29, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Andre, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and Theresa to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is always very knowledgeable about the vehicles he..."

- Whittemorejosh

Bill is always very knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling. He is always responsive with any questions that customers have or any information they need. Will highly recommend anyone to go there and get a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill and our team to shop for your new Ford, and we look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Courteous and Knowledgable Sales Finance..."

- DT

Professional, Courteous and Knowledgable Sales Finance Teams. Prompt responses to my phone messages and email inquiries. Quick turnaround throughout entire process. Thank You, Areg, Marc, Turner, and Celeste!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team to shop for your new Ford, and we hope that they were able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Ford!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Turner Ede and Theresa Moss to buy my 2018..."

- tammyleewood

I worked with Turner Ede and Theresa Moss to buy my 2018 Ford F-150. I had gone to dealer and checked out 2021 F150, then told Turner I’d prefer a used truck. He didn’t push me to buy new and went on the hunt to find me what I wanted, and he found it! I’m thrilled with my truck! Theresa made it easy with managing all the paperwork and getting me on the road in a snap. I loved working with these two professionals. I would definitely work with them again and recommend them highly! Thanks so much Theresa & Turner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Feb 23, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so please to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and Theresa to shop for your new F-150, and that they were able to not only find the perfect one for you, but that they made the process a smooth one for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turner was great to work with! He was easy to talk to..."

- Mvt

Turner was great to work with! He was easy to talk to and made our purchase experience fast and simple. He took the time to ensure we were going to be happy with our purchase and we definitely are! Thanks Turner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers

Jan 26, 2021

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and Celeste to shop for your new Ford, and that they were able to help you find the perfect one to fit your needs! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was sold a used truck at a fair price. When I looked..."

- Coach Bill

I was sold a used truck at a fair price. When I looked over the truck it had not been detailed. I saw 2 rust spots that Heritage agreed to take care of. After I was finally able to pick up my truck, (that is another story) I noticed a rust hole just behind the mud flap on the front quarter panel drivers side. I brought it to a local body shop and they said the truck should not have passed inspection. I then brought it to service station and they agreed it would not pass inspection. Heritage’s service manager looked at it and said it is fine. Heritage passed it prior to delivery to me. Obviously they follow the letter of the law and their bottom line means more to them than customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike LeClerc

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $48,360
2021 Ford F-350
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,500
2018 Ford Edge
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,195
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $16,000
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD