Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Turner Ede.
Turner Ede
Turner Ede at Heritage Ford
4.9

Turner Ede

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Turner Ede

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealer. Especially the rep Jake was..."

- georgekurian

This is a great dealer. Especially the rep Jake was exceptional. No gimmicks or hidden fees. Honest dealer ship God Bless. Will recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Jacob Dwinell

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very helpful and made sure i got the best deal..."

- Deanna

Was very helpful and made sure i got the best deal possible. It was my first time leasing and felt good about it over all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Deanna, It's great to learn that you liked working with Turner! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to test drive, left with a car."

- Derik

I went in simply to test drive a 2019 Ford Escape Titanium and that is all. When I sat down with Turner, we started talking about what they could do to get me into that Escape today instead of a few months from now. He was able to get me an offer that I really couldn't refuse. Signed the paper work and left with a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Sep 25, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Derik, Thank you for your kind words! It's fantastic that Turner was so great to work with. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Escape! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales Rep. "

- Matt

I purchased two vehicles from Heritage Ford and Turner was the sales person. When I was leaving the lot with my Ford F350 Super Duty, 6.7 Diesel, Turner advised me that if I needed anything to call him. Well, I had an issue with the F350 Super Duty when I got home and I sent Turner a "TEXT" at 10:00 pm, he called me with in 5 minutes, from his home and the issue was resolved the following day. Thanks Turner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Matt, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Turner was so helpful, especially when there was an issue. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inexperienced salseman"

- Bob

The dealership itself was fine, but the salesperson with whom I worked, though pleasant, was young and inexperienced. I was leasing my second Ford Escape which fortunately was very much like my first one. However, I asked him 2 questions about functions and he didn't know the answer to either. He had to go and get another salesperson to help with those items. When I leased the first one 3 years ago, the older, experienced salesperson spent 45-60 minutes going over all the functions and made an appointment for 2 days later for me to come back for a review and to answer any new questions --- excellent service to a new car leaser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Sep 18, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It's good to learn that you had a positive experience previously. I apologize that this experience was not as positive. All of the staff is new at some point, but it is regrettable that this affected you. If you would like to discuss this further, please email me at customerservice@heritagevt.com Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Patriots520

Recently we have had to purchase two vehicles so we have gone into several different dealerships looking for our new used cars. By far, the easiest and most comfortable experience was at Heritage Ford. While it helped that we new exactly what truck we wanted to look at, the process went smoothly from the beginning of our visit to the day we picked up our truck. Hats off to Turner and the rest of the sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Turner and the rest of the team! Glad to learn everything went so smoothly. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- truckvt

The staff at Heritage were really helpful and quick to work within my budget needs and to give me fair value for my trade. They were also clearly knowledgeable about their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Celeste Brasseur

Aug 21, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you received such top notch service from our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service "

- Jakeenan

Vehicle inspection and oil change while I waited. Service performed within the estimated time of one and a half hours. Rob was friendly and able to get the work done without having to leave my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli

Jul 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Fantastic! Glad to learn your visit went so smoothly. We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- kmlbvt

We have purchased three Ford vehicles from this dealership. The most recent, a new Escape, was sold by Turner who made the deal run smoothly and efficiently. He was extremely helpful in showing us and explaining the details of the systems , including linking our phones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Jun 28, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about Turner! We appreciate you posting. Enjoy your new Escape! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found exactly the right car."

- Dogmom

Turner was tenacious in finding the right car for me at the best price! He kept me updated through out the search process, and was always prompt in returning my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Celeste Brasseur

Jun 27, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That is fantastic! Thank you for sharing your experience working with Turner. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,210

2019 Ford F-150

$59,210

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,500

2019 Ford F-150

$46,500

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,500

2019 Ford F-150

$46,500

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,775

2019 Ford F-150

$46,775

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,125

2019 Ford F-150

$57,125

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,850

2019 Ford Escape

$33,850

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,615

2019 Ford F-350

$66,615

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,520

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,520