Turner Ede
Turner Ede at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Turner Ede | Page 12

Commercial Sales Representative

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews

A native Vermonter, I graduated from Castleton University with a BA Business Management. In the summertime, I play baseball and golf as often as possible, and when I'm not doing that I'm at camp or on the lake fishing. Building relationships and putting my customers in their dream vehicles is what I love most about my career. I work hard to make the process of buying a vehicle much easier than people expect it to be. I'm a great match for people who want to have a good time while choosing and purchasing their next vehicle, because I always try to make it fun. I'd love to hear from you!

5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Turner Ede

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Turner was great to work with. Polite professional and easy to talk to. There was nothing hidden Turner was upfront and honest and I will recommend hi More

by Bryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Bryan, Glad you enjoyed working with Turner! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A fair and honest dealership I had a great experience while purchasing a new Ford Explorer with Heritage Ford. As a young female I felt I was treated fairly and with respect. My More

by Bethany1978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lussier

Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Bethany, It's very nice to hear that you received top notch service from both Turner and Larry. We appreciate you posting. Enjoy your new Explorer! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience We had a great experience at Heritage Ford. Turner was very knowledgeable and helped find us the perfect truck. We would recommend Heritage Ford to Ev More

by KC2VT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your recommendation! It's excellent that Turner was so helpful. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic! I had Turner Ede for my sales person and he was so Fantastic! Very knowledgeable, worked very hard to find the F-150 that would meet all my need and w More

by Lori1123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went the Extra Mile Turner Ede went the extra mile last night making sure I got my tires, bedliner and tonneau cover installed onto new truck. Celeste was very helpf More

by D1rtjump
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers , Steve Connors

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Turner was direct and has been helpful with follow up. The purchasing process was as painless as could be. All sales personnel we're friendly and helpful. We were happy doing business with the Ford group. More

by Emily
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hassett, Chad Tobin

Nov 30, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Emily, That's great! Glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Turner and the rest of the sales team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service The employees went above and beyond to find the right car for me and to secure the payments for this recent college graduate. I would highly recommend More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Nov 16, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Mike, We appreciate you posting! It's fantastic that you received such top notch service from our team. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used truck purchase I went in looking for a certified pre-owned truck and they found a great truck and took care of the financing, documents and registration. It was a gr More

by Drof150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Glad your visit went so smoothly! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the sales person and Sales manager I stopped by on a Saturday to look at new trucks. As it turned out I would not be able to get the payment that I wanted. So no luck. Then on Monday Ed More

by Brian S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lussier

Oct 29, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Brian, Thank you for sharing your experience. It's great to learn that Turner and Larry were so helpful. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Everyone from Turner , Celeste, Steve were attentive and treated me just perfectly. I would definitely return and encourage friends to consider Herit More

by Ken1/5
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers, Gary Graham , Steve Connors

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Ken, Glad you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

...
12
...

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,790
2024 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $51,985
2024 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,000
2023 Ford Expedition
used
DARK MATTER GRAY METALLIC exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,540
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,740
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
HOT PEPPER RED METALLIC TC exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $76,400
2024 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
OXFORD WHITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive