Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Twana Yoon.
Twana Yoon
Twana Yoon at Mercedes-Benz of Natick
5.0

Twana Yoon

Client Care Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Natick

253 North Main St
Natick, MA 01760

8 Reviews of Twana Yoon

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Starting with an immediate response to my inquiry on a..."

- Deba

Starting with an immediate response to my inquiry on a used car in their inventory by Andrew, continuing with their readiness to help even though I arrived 20 minutes earlier than my test-drive appointment, the staff was thoroughly responsive. The front desk staff and Andrew connected me to Saena Nikolas, a Sales and Leasing Consultant. Saena effortlessly guided me through the entire process, including explaining the functionality of the car, often guessing my next questions before I went on my test drive. I received a call from Twana exactly on the day I had suggested she should. The efficiency and warmth in all interactions exceeded my expectation without a hint of pressure. Even though I ended up purchasing a car that was not in their inventory, I found their responsiveness and ability to understand customer needs to be top-notch. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in an auto purchase in this area. -Debashis (visiting dealership Monday, 12/7/2020)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saena Nikolas, Andrew Pritchard

Dec 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Deba - We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Natick, we know the importance of offering customer service that is second to none. A quality car-buying experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our guests. We thank you for your kind words about Andrew, Saena, Twana, and the rest of the team. They are truly the best! We wish you many happy and safe driving miles! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous, a pleasure to do..."

- rcrogers70

Very professional and courteous, a pleasure to do business with them. They know their vehicles and are more than capable of presenting them. They seem to be very well organised from the sales side, which creates a good impression of how the dealership operates as a whole. My experience working with Vito was especially good -- excellent technical knowledge, knows how to communicate it, and is a real asset to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the outstanding customer service..."

- Donald Dabel

Thank you for the outstanding customer service experience. Also, I was to extended a special thanks to Danny for all your assistance and customer service during my purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Aguasvivas, Vito Argote, Danny Kaboub, Victor Lemos

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch car dealership experience with Vito"

- Deb B

I can not say enough about the professional, efficient, and high quality experience that I had with Vito and the whole team at MB of Natick. I also had a great experience during pre-sale with Cailtinn and Twana, and post sale with Victor (I think that was his name). Vito was direct, kind and honest. I'd give 10 stars if I could. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote, Caitlin Messier, Victor Lemos

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most pleasant dealer experience I have ever had. Quick,..."

- mwenten

Most pleasant dealer experience I have ever had. Quick, no pressure, and timely deal making. Sales agent (Samantha) and manager (Jae) are professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Chong, Samantha Baptista, Victor Lemos

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Experience purchase to date"

- paulebeaudoin

Buying a car isn't on my top 10 things to do. I have to say that the entire team at Herb Chambers Natick was incredibly helpful. From Twana Yoon who helped me set up the meeting with the Brian Farrell the sales rep to Oscar in the service dept. The Customer Experience with Herb Chambers is top notch. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from HC and will do so in the furture

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Valiente , Brian Farrell- Sales

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive service"

- edwardian

I found a 2015 Silverado on car gurus website which was at this Chambers dealership. Inquired if available and made an appointment to view and test drive. Several parties reached out to us before going there(including the General Manager). Our sales rep. Was Brian Farrell who was a pleasure to deal with and who after closing the deal delivered to our house about an hour away.A listing of work performed on vehicle was provided . A very well run company and Brian was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Valiente, Fahad Arshad, Sarah Swalboski , Brian Farrell-salesman

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito went over and above what was required to find the..."

- Happy customer

Vito went over and above what was required to find the best car for me. He showed me several types of cars and explained all the features very carefully. I had several requests that he was able to find. Love my car! Thank you Vito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote, Caroline Eva , Sharon, receptionist

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $8,998

2013 Ford Fusion

$8,998

used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $21,498

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$21,498

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $93,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63

$93,840

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,650

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,650

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $75,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$75,840

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $92,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53

$92,480