Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler De Bo.
Tyler De Bo
Tyler De Bo at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler De Bo

Service Advisor

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Tyler De Bo

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff, clean state of the art building! If you..."

- jameso

Awesome staff, clean state of the art building! If you need to see someone about getting a car, highly recommend Gerosky for your buying car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

James, Thank you for the review and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new INFINITI! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with G! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since a buy my first infiniti here I love it and even I..."

- victorcabinets

Since a buy my first infiniti here I love it and even I have a nissan sentra and I have the service for it here as well it's very good service everywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hidalgo

Nov 12, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Victor, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad to hear that our team has taken care of you well. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We wanted a new suv and made the request online, the next..."

- Abarker

We wanted a new suv and made the request online, the next day I had an email from Antoine with a video of him showing us the truck...since we are 2 hours away from the dealer he did alot of the leg work before we got there. There were a few hiccups when we arrived but everyone was so nice and they took care of the problem. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone...keep up the good work and customer service...thank you Naples Infinity...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Kirnon, Luxon Estiverne

Sep 08, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Abarker, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! Our team will always make sure you drive away satisfied! If there is anything else we can further assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan provided me the best car buying experience I..."

- jarrettpa

Jonathan provided me the best car buying experience I have encountered in over 25 years of purchasing cars. His professionalism, knowledge, and patience were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hidalgo, Cullen Quamina , Cullen

Jul 31, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Jarrett, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is humbling to hear that Jonathan blew your socks off with his customer service! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever for both service and sales. Bryan is..."

- Sal

Best dealership ever for both service and sales. Bryan is a very honest and direct sale person. He will do whatever it takes to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Sal, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Bryan & the rest of our team! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan I have to say was a great salesperson to work..."

- victorpellotjr

Jonathan I have to say was a great salesperson to work with. Jonathan took his time and wasn't a pushy salesperson very knowledgeable I was very impressed with him . I was so impressed that I even bought the warranty that he recommends he convinced me to buy the warranty so I have to say I'm glad I did you should have more sales people like Jonathan. I have to say he made my shopping experience one of the best . because of him you guys earn my business today and i have to give a shout out to Tyler from the service department and Wade from the parts department was outstanding they went out and Beyond their way.. Naples infiniti's you guys rock thank you for giving me the best service ever if I have to rate this place from a scale from 1 to 10 I give it a 10 plus again thank you Jonathan for doing an amazing job and thank you Cullen ...you rock keep up the good work.. You guys have an amazing team .. This is true dream team of all ...dealerships ...you guys made me feel like family and that's what makes you guys special thank you Naples Infiniti for making this experience a wonderful one..and yes I will recommend Naples Infiniti to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hidalgo, Cullen Quamina , Wade from parts departments another Superstar to your team

Jul 17, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Victor, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! Our motto here is "Delivering the car and the experience!” and we strive to live up to that with every client who calls, emails, or walks in our door. We have a strong team here and we are glad you could experience that first-hand! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership should actually have 5 stars alway..."

- Lynn

This dealership should actually have 5 stars alway around. The service center staff is AMAZING! They go above and beyond to assist you. Mike, Tyler and Alex. They treat you with dignity and respect. They have no hidden figures and make sure your Infiniti is service right the first time. I use to go to the Forty Myers dealership since I live in the area. Due to Naples Infiniti keen service I will make the drive each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lichtenthal, Alex Depew

May 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. It is wonderful to hear that our Service team has left a lasting impression of great service! We look forward to seeing you in our service drive! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very customer service oriented. Friendly staff..."

- Silverf50

They are very customer service oriented. Friendly staff both in sales and service. I get my car washed there regularly, and the personnel involved go out of their way to be courteous I do wish the car wash dried the car better. I always pull my car into an adjacent parking lot and complete the drying so it doesn’t water spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Silverf50, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. We're glad you have continued to have positive experiences with our team! We look forward to seeing you! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerosky is the best ever!! Amazing customer service and..."

- Petra Fraley

Gerosky is the best ever!! Amazing customer service and attention to detail! Always puts the customer first and truly cares about getting his client the best deal possible! Highly recommended by my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Petra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is great to hear you had an excellent time working with Gerosky on your purchase! We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naples Infiniti Service"

- chazz

Choose Alex as your service consultant. He is well informed, fair, thorough and reliable. Costs for service while a bit higher than independents, are usually more reasonable than might be expected at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Depew

Apr 07, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Chazz, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad to hear that Alex made your time in our service department a great one! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,315

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,315

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,860

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,860

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145