Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Laird
Tyler Laird at Hatch Toyota
Refer Me

Tyler Laird

Finance Manager

Hatch Toyota

1051 Automall Pkwy
Show Low, AZ 85901

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Born and raised here in the great state of Arizona, I grew up in the west valley in Goodyear, Az. I love living in the White Mountains, but I love being in the Car Business even more! It gives me a chance to meet all kinds of great people. I really enjoy being apart of one of the largest purchases a person makes in their life. I work hard to ensure my clients have an A+ experience, and can recommend me with full conviction to their friends, family, co-workers, and even enemies! Come on in, and see what the fuss is about! I'm proud to be apart of the #1 dealership in the White Mountains.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Tyler Laird

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Pearce worked hard to make a deal happen on my..."

- deanharder

Michael Pearce worked hard to make a deal happen on my Tacoma trade-in for a Tundra. He is always respectful, and the best part is that he is not pushy. I drove from Scottsdale to Show Low and got a better deal than anywhere in the Valley. I loved working with everyone at Hatch including Michael, Antonio and Tyler. We will definitely buy our next car from Hatch . . . definitely worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pearce , Antonio

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hatch Toyota is a great dealership with very kind and..."

- taylorrowland15

Hatch Toyota is a great dealership with very kind and helpful employees. My car buying experience was with Logan Brewer who was very helpful in answering all my questions. I was purchasing my truck before it was on the lot so there were a lot of unknowns for me as well as the fact that we didn’t know exactly when it would be available to me for pickup. Hatch Toyota and Logan Brewer answered all my questions, worked with me and made sure there would not be a problem with me getting my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Brewer

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I ever had at any car dealer.Maria..."

- Semp

The best experience I ever had at any car dealer. Maria the sales, was very helpful since day one. I was not expecting to have such a prime experience at Hatch toyota but it became the best of all experience in the past 20 years of purchasing cars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Beltran

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherri & I have been shopping for a replacement for our..."

- Relayman

Cherri & I have been shopping for a replacement for our 2010 RAV4 for a couple months now. Today we went to Hatch Toyota in Show Low and left with a 2019 RAV4. We almost bought from them a couple months ago, but wanted to do all our research. This car buying experience was first-class! We never felt pressured or rushed. We had the extreme pleasure of working with a few guys that made the car buying experience awesome. Here are their names: Sam Federico (sales) Antonio Federico (sales manager) who offered us deal we could not refuse. I also want to mention Isaac Brown (sales) for keeping us in the loop with updates of products and answering questions over the last couple of months and Tyler Laird (finance manager) for taking care of our paperwork. I also had the pleasure of meeting Chaz Hatch (owner) and I spoke of the great experience we had and could not be happier. Anyone in the market for a Toyota needs to visit Hatch Toyota in Show Low, they will do you right!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Hatch, Antonio Federico , Sam Federico, Isaac Brown

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath Barker"

- Hbarker

Our sales person Maria Beltrán was awesome to work with. She ensured we were happy with our purchase and went above and beyond to make the whole process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Beltran

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tundra"

- Johnny

Awesome staff. They try and get you what u want and they are pleasant and knowledgeable. The dealership has so many vehicles to choose from that it is hard to pick. First class service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Hatch Toyota responded

Johnny Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your support. Congratulations on your new Toyota. Regards; Chaz

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freaking AWESOME"

- TabathaHutchens

These guys were great! They were accommodating to all of our crazy needs and helped us find the perfect truck for us! From Chaz to Tyler to Mike our whole experience was fun, friendly and efficient! These guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Hatch, Mike Marburger

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience I've ever had"

- R Chase

Seth made the purchase of my truck the easiest I've ever experienced, Michael was great to deal with for the financing and Tyler was there every time I needed some info on vehicles they had and information about the trucks I was choosing from. I highly recommend Hatch Toyota, great group of people, not your typical truck buying experience in a very good way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Gaston, Michael Pearce

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best automotive purchasing experience ever."

- desert rat

I am 79 years old and have had many opportunities to deal with various dealers. Past experiences have ranged from somewhat pleasant to miserable. I recently purchased a Toyota Highlander from Hatch Toyota in ShowLow. . Seth Gaston, General Manager and Tyler Laird, Product Specialist, with their positive attitude and professional demeanor made my experience enjoyable and satisfying. I will certainly be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Gaston, Ladon Henderson

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,500
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,999
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,367
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Galactic Aqua exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,283
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,000
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,298
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive