Tyler Salada
Tyler Salada at Maita Toyota of Sacramento

Tyler Salada

Internet Sales Director

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

3.6
13 Reviews

13 Reviews of Tyler Salada

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My name is Maihan yaqoobi I not speak English Maita very good service I happy with maita Toyota More

by MAIHAN.YAQUBI
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very slow customer service even though we made an appointment. Lots of unwanted pressure from the finance manager. Over bad experience, won’t be going back. More

by Jacob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 08, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BE CAREFUL WHEN DEALING WITH HTIS DEALER, THEY HAD A PRICE ON THEIR WEBSITE AND TALKED TO INTERNET SALES AND HE SAID HE COULD NOT TAKE A DEPOSIT OVER THE PHONE WE WOULD HAVE TO COME IN PERSON SHOWED UP More

by E P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 06, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Salada made everything work out perfectly for my truck. The end result was that it turned out better than I had planned. Great product. Great people. More

by MEL9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great team! Very organized, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants great service and a car. Despite it being Memorial Day weekend my car was ready More

by BIGMAMAUNICORN87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colette Shouger , Tim Nguyen

Jun 07, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Toyota is here to help. We appreciate you as our guest at Maita!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita Toyota has really gone down hill!!!! Maita Toyota has really gone down hill!!! Service sucks!!!! Called a few times for internet sales manager to run me some numbers sand never got a call More

by redoctane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! The entire process was smooth, easy and comfortable. From the sales team to the finance manager, we were treated professionally. I would recommend Maita Toyota to all my fa More

by drnickv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Burket, Cameron Marquardt

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car experience We have not purchased a new car in over 25 years, so our experience with this project was like never doing it before! All of the staff were extremely More

by fusco4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Hogle, Frankie Remeneski, Tim Nguyen

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great customer service I had been looking for a Honda CR-V thru carfax for 2 wks,found the one I wanted at your location.After talking with our neighbor/closest friends,you More

by GNARLEY0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cordaro Swanson , I cannot remember our finance gentleman's name,have not yet met Tyler,I believe he will be the one I see for paint protection.

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service I have been a loyal to customer for over 15 years due to the excellent customer service always receive at Maita Toyota. Thank you Eddie Sanchez for More

by DCE777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sanchez

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $45,534
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD