Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tyrone Chen
Tyrone Chen  at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me

Tyrone Chen

Sales

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me
4.4
44 Reviews
4.4

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Tyrone Chen

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and helpful sales and financial personnel,it was a..."

- wsmb11397 Verified Customer

Great and helpful sales and financial personnel,it was a pleasure working with Mr Tyrone Chen and Mr Paul OK.Mr Paul OK made the process professional and easy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ok

Jun 16, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Tyrone and Paul took such good care of you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope to see you again sometime!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Tyrone Chen is a friendly professional and provides..."

- GLIU1952311 Verified Customer

Mr. Tyrone Chen is a friendly professional and provides straight and thoughtful advice. I enjoy the process of my purchase Lexus UX 250h. Rallye is Excellent Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Tyrone took such good care of you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased Lexus UX 250h!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an easy smooth buying experience at the dealership...."

- LWLITTLEWHITE Verified Customer

I had an easy smooth buying experience at the dealership. Denise provided timely response and follow up to the questions I had. The price was fair and everything is done within the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danise Renga

Jun 03, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you found the perfect new vehicle working with Denise and the Rallye Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back next time!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was awful. Leased many cars from..."

- BUTTERFLIES6850 Verified Customer

Overall experience was awful. Leased many cars from Rallye and always had a great experience When Dave Tubens was my sales rep. The only people that were very professional were the tech people and Angel in Service. Also Anthony Costanzo was a big help. Little to say about The sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Costanzo

Jun 09, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

This is a disappointing review to read, and it certainly doesn't sound like the exceptional service we pride ourselves on here. I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about what happened and ensure that we do what we can to make this right. Unfortunately, I am unable to find your contact information based on this review. Would you consider giving me a call if time permits? Thank you, Tony Costanzo - General Sales Manager - 516-629-7622

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came here on May 22nd, 2021 after meeting with Tyrone..."

- cz9297

I came here on May 22nd, 2021 after meeting with Tyrone Chen the week before on closing a deal which be scammed us on and misinterpreted everything to get a sale off a car. We are dedicated buyers and really wanted and loved the car. Excuse my language but, Tyrone is the biggest xxxxxxx i’ve ever met! Out of all the sales professionals i’ve met, i’ve never met anyone as unprofessional, manipulative and emotionally abusive as him. This isn’t even me being dramatic or overreacting because it’s the truth. This isn’t defamation or slander because the whole Lexus dealership had witnessed this except the general manager since he was off. He kept on shouting and screaming at my dad when my dad called him out on his scam. He even slammed the table with rage and it startled my whole family. The hostility of his voice and the tone seemed that he wanted to get physical and it got scary. How is this any professional at all? To scream and shout at your dedicated customers?! Cmon, be a better professional sales person. To remind you, my dad is a 68 year old elder who battled sickness! I never write reviews nor cause any kind of commotion but I feel triggered to because Rallye Lexus needs to take initiative of this. To put this aside, we STILL bought the car home and signed the offer with the help of Jeff and Troy. Tory is the most professional yet, helpful sales person ever. Along with everyone in the dealership except Tyrone! This is how dedicated we are as consumers because we were ecstatic about our new car. If this doesn’t speak any volume upon this situation that we literally BOUGHT the car even though Tyrone screamed and shouted with such anger and rage at my family, then you must be blind. We will be escalating this to corporate and we are even prepared to take this to any legal action if necessary. This is so unprofessional and emotionally damaged my father. Like, cmon, be better than this!! Also, the other staff members even said that’s how he is… well, that’s just overall embarrassing to represent the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Sun

Jun 08, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Cindy - This is a very concerning review to read. While I am pleased to hear that Jeff and Troy took good care of you, I am disappointed that our entire staff didn't leave you with the same positive impression, and I will certainly share this feedback with my manager and ensure that this is addressed with the appropriate personnel. We do hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle, and if there is anything more you would like to share with us, please don't hesitate to give my manager a call. Contact: Tony Costanzo - General Sales Manager - 516-629-7622

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disorganized. Had to wait almost 3 hours the day we..."

- BUTTERFLIES6850 Verified Customer

Very disorganized. Had to wait almost 3 hours the day we picked up the car. Told paperwork needed to be redone. They knew we were picking car up at 1 so everything should have been completed before our arrival. However this car was returned as we hated it since we could not see when it came in from the port as it was still wrapped in plastic and we never drove a demo. Our salesman was not informative. We did get a different model a few days later. However we were upset that the car was filthy when we arrived to pick up. The car wash was closed. So we washed ourselves the next day. Never have I picked up a car in this condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Costanzo, Jeffrey Matheos , Angel in service was amazing.

Jun 08, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

This is a disappointing review to read, and it certainly doesn't sound like the exceptional service we pride ourselves on here. I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about what happened and ensure that we do what we can to clear up any confusion and make this right. Unfortunately, I am unable to find your contact information based on this review. Would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, Tony Costanzo - General Sales Manager - 516-629-7622

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service people are very helpful and considerate to..."

- RMAH Verified Customer

The service people are very helpful and considerate to our needs and reminds us if we are forgetting any service we may need which is helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Weiss

Mar 30, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Rallye Lexus!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service at Rally Lexus...."

- R_SZETO Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the service at Rally Lexus. Mike Reidy of the customer service suggested that I should do the car inspection since I am here for the complementary service, so I don't need to come back in two months. I also got a free car wash as usual which is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reidy

Jan 05, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you so much for being a great Rallye Lexus customer! We love to hear that Mike provided helpful service during your recent visit and that you drove home in a freshly-washed car. Hope to see you next time!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership. They greeted me promptly and..."

- TT Verified Customer

I love this dealership. They greeted me promptly and fixed my car quickly. I thought the rear mirrors auto tilt-down were not working but they told me I did not property set the mirrors, and they walked me through how to set them. Also the cover for my USB ports inside the center storage was missing when I bought the CPO and the dealer installed one back quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I got my CPO Lexus through Tyrone, nice and honest guy (2x time I dealt with him), but I forgot the name of the associates who serviced my car

Dec 30, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! It is fantastic to hear that the team was able to assist with your vehicle and get you back out on the roads so efficiently. Drive safely, and we hope to work with you again at Rallye Lexus!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye Lexus is a Great place to take care of my..."

- DGLOVERBOY Verified Customer

Rallye Lexus is a Great place to take care of my Car.Bought Four,4car from Rallye Lexus Was treated very well I will Take My car to your Service Center.Give you a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus IS car, priced at $30,595
2017 Lexus IS
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,295
2017 Lexus NX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $29,995
2018 Lexus ES
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $29,895
2018 Lexus ES
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,495
2018 Lexus RX
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS car, priced at $32,495
2018 Lexus IS
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD