Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tyrone Duncan
Tyrone Duncan at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Tyrone Duncan

Sales Professional

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.7
141 Reviews

With 20 plus years of Automotive Sales experience, Tyrone is excited about serving you! His Professionalism combined with your Complete Satisfaction is his #1 Priority! "Come see Tyrone Today, and Drive Today!"

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Tyrone Duncan

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and I was able to leave with a..."

- quindashyaslater Verified Customer

They were very helpful and I was able to leave with a vehicle that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team at ALM are awesome. I’ve worked with Tyrone the past..."

- scamry14 Verified Customer

Team at ALM are awesome. I’ve worked with Tyrone the past few time me and my family have gotten our cars. He is the best salesman we’ve ever met. He listens to your wants and needs and does his absolute best to provide just that for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you we enjoyed assisting you! Tyrone is awesome we agree with you. Enjoy your new car, let us know if you need anything

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone is an excellent sales person. He is knowledgeable..."

- kinderrandy Verified Customer

Tyrone is an excellent sales person. He is knowledgeable but more important he is concerned about his customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience was nothing less than THE BEST !!! From the..."

- mannsquineshia Verified Customer

My experience was nothing less than THE BEST !!! From the beginning to the end. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the customer service and my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rianna Carter , Myron King

Aug 20, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

WOW the best news of the day! Glad you are happy with your new car. Jerry Howell General Manager

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are scammers , Worst place to buy a car. Whole staff..."

- Nicole Verified Customer

They are scammers , Worst place to buy a car. Whole staff is to worried about themselves and covering eachothers behind . The best interest is not for the customers. 10 out of 10 do NOT recommend! Even the GM Jerry sucks. My rental was TURNT OFF on me the day of return … how do you return a rental that won’t start ? Lol and to think i was gonna spend more money here. Terrible experience as a 1st time car buyer. Wish i hadn’t and YOU SHOULDNT EITHER . Beware !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw , Micheal , Karissa, Jerry Howell

Jul 21, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry to hear you feel this way. Jerry Howell general Manager

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I honestly went to this dealer with my fiance with no..."

- andykim11 Verified Customer

I honestly went to this dealer with my fiance with no expectations. However, even though we arrived close to the closing time, they were very friendly and accomodating. Tyrone and Iriana. These two have amazing customer service, and I cannot be more thankful that we were able to purchase our Kia K5 GT Wolf Gray through them. They made it worth the while to purchase a car that we didn't even test drive with ;] They made this experience a blessing, and i'm excited to see them again when we go to pick up our car! <3 Andy & Euna

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones

Jul 15, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

I enjoy hearing stories like yours. I am very pleased our team took the time to listen and slow down. THANK YOU your story made my day, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Jerry Howell General Manager

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was amazing...glad I chose Kia, the..."

- angelanichols556 Verified Customer

Customer service was amazing...glad I chose Kia, the service is too notch....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service dept

Jul 01, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you very much Jerry

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The WORST customer service I've ever experienced in my..."

- cbdenise.4 Verified Customer

The WORST customer service I've ever experienced in my life!!!!! you promised me a $60 check for in Columbus, NEVER received it you guys are HORRIBLE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gerven Pognon

Jun 28, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Good morning please email the information to me, I need your name and phone number to review the service. My Email address is jhowell@almkiasouth.com Jerry Howell General Manager

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and car is running like new kind and..."

- bc_country@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Great experience and car is running like new kind and friendly and fast service and a I will be back for my next oil change thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , knowledgeable and friendly staff..."

- valleystream747 Verified Customer

Great service , knowledgeable and friendly staff ,Jason my advisor was patient and answered all my questions ,my car had a recall issue and they need a coupled of days to be worked on so they put me in a rental were Hammond was great and had me in and out of his rental office and in a car in under 10 min ,Thanks guys my experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , Jason and Hammond

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (790 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,990
2017 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,990
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive