Cole Harris
Cole Harris at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Cole Harris

Finance Director

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.8
570 Reviews

I am originally from Norman Oklahoma. I am a big outdoors guy. Anything with 4 wheels and an engine I am all about it! I have a Corgi named Linda who too enjoys hiking and swimming. People asked me why I sell Acura. I believe in the product for one. Acura is the luxury division of Honda which are know for the reliability,and low cost to own. I have a background in hospitality and that has truly helped me grow with in the car business. My number one goal is complete satisfaction with my guests. I do not only want to sell you the one vehicle, but look forward to selling you, your friends, and family many vehicles for years to come. I speak Spanish as well which makes it easy for me to reach even more clientele. I am passionate about cars and try to pass on my knowledge of not only Acuras, but any make and model that you may be interested in. I look forward to earning your business and showing you how easy it is to do business with myself and Courtesy Acura.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

USAA Certified

TRUECar Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

570 Reviews

Write a Review

570 Reviews of Cole Harris

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was a pleasure to work with, and the dealership as a whole did whatever was necessary to make a deal happen. Would highly recommend and we will be back! 2023 Acura Integra More

by kenneth.m.yarbrough
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my 10th Acura from Courtesy in under 10 yrs. So, they must be doing something right!! LOL! Yes, they are so easy and helpful to work with. Especially Sean Wardrope! He was with me for More

by Cobraman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Connor Thomas, Brock Elison, Brianna Diaz , Peter, Master Tech.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly, polite and really seem to care about their customers. I recently moved here and when I went for service the first time I felt like they had known me for years. They have my busines More

by wendy416
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Ben Baker

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person Elva was great to work with on the purchase of our RDX. She responded quickly to any contact whether by phone or text. She made the process easy for us. Our only disappointment was wai More

by dtbunyak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Koltan Schaaf , Elva

Jun 07, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for the online review and I am glad that Elva made the process easy for you. We welcome you to the Courtesy Acura Family.

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t know honest they were it may have been a bit shaded at the end they may have curbed it when taking it to clean I found more damage in the wheel well it needs to have clean title or no deal sales More

by Ted
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Taylor

May 30, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

We do not show a sales transaction involving Lou and Cole, please provide more information, i.e. vehicle involved and/or name.

May 30, 2022

Ted responded

You know exactly who sold this car and what was wrong with it

May 31, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Ted, I now know who sold the vehicle and I understand our office staff has addressed your concern and will mail out title.

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying my new car and trading my precious car. Smooth and fast process. More

by kristie Nedved
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership I have ever experienced everyone was so kind and courteous made me and my wife feel very relaxing and no pressure at all. Salesman was very responsive when we were communicating. More

by nayanderson1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Sean Wardrope

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people to do business with. Very friendly and the transaction process was very smooth. I will use them for service because they seem very service oriented. More

by wendy416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Jim O'Connell

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth purchase. Everyone is kind, professional, and no complaints. Happy with whole process. I think they were fair with trade-in offer and vehicle price More

by leeyparsons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was shocked at how fast I got my car shipped to me. They were so nice to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. Georgia Caroline Doss. More

by carolinedoss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Brianna Diaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,574
2015 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car, priced at $40,999
2019 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,870
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,870
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,781
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $33,370
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive