About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cole Harris.
Cole Harris
Cole Harris, Internet Sales Consultant, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Cole Harris

Internet Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

I am originally from Norman Oklahoma home of the Sooners. I am a big outdoors guy. Anything with 4 wheels and an engine I am all about it! I have a Corgi named Linda who too enjoys hiking and swimming. People asked me why I sell Acura. I believe in the product for one. Acura is the luxury division of Honda which are know for the reliability,and low cost to own. I have a background in hospitality and that has truly helped me grow with in the car business. My number one goal is complete satisfaction with my guests. I do not only want to sell you the one vehicle, but look forward to selling you, your friends, and family many vehicles for years to come. I speak Spanish as well which makes it easy for me to reach even more clientele. I am passionate about cars and try to pass on my knowledge of not only Acuras, but any make and model that you may be interested in. I look forward to earning your business and showing you how easy it is to do business with myself and Courtesy Acura.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

USAA Certified

TRUECar Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

90 Reviews of Cole Harris

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest and best car buying experience ever!"

- Jeff D

My experience with Courtesy Acura and Cole Harris was amazing. From the initial quote to the actual paperwork, everything was efficient and fast. Cole did a great job and is a fabulous ambassador for the Acura brand and this dealership. This transaction stands out as the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, breezy!"

- Angotti2012

Just want a write a quick thank you to the courtesy Acura team! The were ever so helpful, to finalize my purchase. A huge shout out to Cole for putting up with my indecisiveness, my back and forths...and showing me the ropes of my new suv. If any of you are looking, please, visit this team....they will set you up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to write Cole a great review! I will pass on kudos for making your experience easy, breezy! Enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you around! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy Acura was courteous"

- CDODGSON Verified Customer

It was a bit difficult to shop and buy a car from a couple hundred miles away. However, my Saturday at the dealership was great. Cole was helpful although our test drive was a bit interrupted by a bi-lingual phone call that took him away from our business for several minutes. He said it was dealership business so whomever was on the other end was not respectful of his time. When I came back the next Saturday to pay for and pick up the car Cole was busy with another custoer. The man working at the "help"? desk spoke to us and let us know that Cole was unavailable but then found someone else to assist us. I guess it was Mr. Watson that worked with me to finalize the paperwork. He was excellent, efficient and very personable.. Cole had the service department prepare the car and it was immaculate. We were told that the oil had been changed but the maintenance light was still on. We checked the oil and it looked good so perhaps the warning light was not changed after the oil change? In general, Courtesy Acura lived up to it's name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and compassionate customer service"

- SELKETALLEN1 Verified Customer

Cole was extremely patient and helpful in helping us purchase a used RAV4 for our teenage daughter. He was willing to check on items that needed repairs even though it was a used vehicle and made us feel important no matter our price range. We did not feel pressured and we appreciated this kind of an experience. The Allens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Happy

Makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. Knows his vehicles; he was very informative. We had the best test drive and experience ever. 💯?? Highly recommend Cole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Elison, Kim Guscott

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiance as I purchased my MDX remotely"

- MTBALBIER Verified Customer

Cole was beyond outstanding in his attention to details along with getting back with answers to all of my questions. Cole picked me up at the local train station on a Sunday when the dealership was closed in order for me to take delivery as my flight was landing in Denver on that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Quick service!"

- THELINDMANS Verified Customer

Cole was very helpful, and has great communication skills. He coordinated a sell-buy deal for in a couple of hours and closing was quick and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

Aug 23, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi and thanks for taking the time to write us a review. It's great to hear how Cole helped create a quick and smooth experience during your time with us. Have a great day! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership!!!!"

- MARKVOGEL25 Verified Customer

Had a great car buying experience, working with Cole...very refreshing to buy a vehicle from an individual that truly knows and understands the cars and SUV's that he is selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Williamson, Jasmine Clark

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- KROBINS1 Verified Customer

COLE HARRIS, OUR SALESMAN, WAS AWESOME. HE GAVE ME A FAIR OFFER FROM THE ONSET UNLIKE THE OTHER DEALER WHO WANTED TO DICKER AND EVEN AT THE END WAS NOT NEAR AS GOOD A DEAL AS COURTESY ACURA. I APPRECIATED HIS GETTING TO THE BOTTOM LINE FROM THE BEGINNING. WE WALKED IN AND HE HAD THE CAR ALREADY WASHED AND SITTING IN THE SHOWROOM AND WITHIN 45 MINS. WE WERE DONE. THE FINANCE MGR., WHOSE NAME I CAN NOT RECALL, WAS ALSO AWESOME AND COMPLETED THE PAPER WORK IN RECORD TIME. I ALSO MET THE SERVICE MGR. AND THE LADY WHO ASSISTED ME WITH MY BLUE TOOTH. OVERALL AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Almazan

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable Dealership"

- FSM6587 Verified Customer

I purchased my first Acura from Courtesy Acura. They have the most amazing sales team from the receptionist to the service department. Cole was my sales consultant and he was amazingly patient with me and worked hard to get me the car I wanted. He didn't pressure me into anything I didn't want and always had a smile. Jake from finance clearly explained my options, was very easy to talk to and took me on a tour of the service department. You're awesome, Jake! The service department has a great and professional staff. Catilin who shows you how to use the interior features in your car is so beautiful and very down to earth and puts you at ease by patiently showing you how to use the technology in your car and answering all of your questions. You're the best, Caitlin. You are all the best! I am glad to be a part of the Acura family! Correction: I met manager Jeremiah who was really nice and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson, Jake Williamson, Caitlin Almazan

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$57,625

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$62,865