About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cole Harris.
Cole Harris
Cole Harris, Internet Sales Consultant, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Cole Harris

Internet Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

I am originally from Norman Oklahoma home of the Sooners. I am a big outdoors guy. Anything with 4 wheels and an engine I am all about it! I have a Corgi named Linda who too enjoys hiking and swimming. People asked me why I sell Acura. I believe in the product for one. Acura is the luxury division of Honda which are know for the reliability,and low cost to own. I have a background in hospitality and that has truly helped me grow with in the car business. My number one goal is complete satisfaction with my guests. I do not only want to sell you the one vehicle, but look forward to selling you, your friends, and family many vehicles for years to come. I speak Spanish as well which makes it easy for me to reach even more clientele. I am passionate about cars and try to pass on my knowledge of not only Acuras, but any make and model that you may be interested in. I look forward to earning your business and showing you how easy it is to do business with myself and Courtesy Acura.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

USAA Certified

TRUECar Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Cole Harris

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Customer Service"

- Happy MDX owner

Beginning to end, the purchase of our new Acura was great! Our salesperson was informative and patient. The technology concierge service was impressive and helpful. I highly recommend Courtesy Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson, Don Behrens

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy Acura buyer experience "

- Pm2818

Just flew up from Phoenix to buy an Acura from this dealership. Cole and the rest of the team at Courtesy made the process seamless and convenient. I would highly recommended Courtesy Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amanda Downgrading"

- Aaaa

I bought a 2009 Acura MDX. I was looking for a smaller car payment and Cole was adamant about me looking for exactly what I wanted but insisted I check this car out. We got a great test drive in, actually was able to fully drive the car and get a feel for it. Amazing dealership and amazing salesman. Not pushy and very attentive to the buying party. I recommend the dealership to everyone even if you’re not looking for an Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time buying an Acura MDX 2019"

- CYRO213 Verified Customer

Cole Harris was a great sale person that made my transition from buying a BMW X5 to a better more reliable Acura MDX 2019. After weighing on the pros and cons on both vehicles Acura was the better choice for me. Overall Courtesy Acura really lives up to their high standards, for customer service and friendliness. Thank you guys for making it easy for me to pick the right SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Jeremie Martinez

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service "

- STVWILKIE Verified Customer

Service on my 2018 RDX was excellent. Vehicle in and out as promised. Courtesy even provided loaner car. Alec Ernce did an outstanding job coordinating my experience at service department. Highly recommend dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience "

- Roger R

Courtesy Acura provided me with a low pressure buying experience. I liked that I only dealt with one sales person throughout the entire process and that I did not have to spend too much time in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Courtesy Acura Review"

- Trinity

We just bought our 4th Acura through Courtesy Acura and as always, loved our experience. Our salesman, Cole, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Sean and Jeremiah were great to work with! Connor in the service department is one of the key reasons that we keep coming back. He is amazing at his job. Would recommend Courtesy Acura for anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very responsive"

- MJH Verified Customer

Cole provided excellent service all during the sales process and clearly answered questions. He explained features thoroughly and followed up after we took the car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Amy

Every person at this dealership was kind and helpful!! Cole was awesome, very knowledgeable about the RDX, and didn’t ever pressure us. I will purchase from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my MDX!"

- HeatherA

I'm so glad I got an Acura! I almost bought a different make and then at the last minute decided to check Acura. Once I drove the MDX, Acura took the lead! Cole and Daniel were the final factor. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. The great experience here made the final difference and showed me this was the dealership to choose! I absolutely love my new MDX and the features it has. No regrets!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strajna

Oct 18, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hey Heather, thanks for this review! It's always great to hear our clients' experience. Glad to hear your love your new MDX! See you around. Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2018 Acura RLX

$63,295

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065