About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cole Harris.
Cole Harris
Cole Harris, Internet Sales Consultant, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Cole Harris

Internet Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

I am originally from Norman Oklahoma home of the Sooners. I am a big outdoors guy. Anything with 4 wheels and an engine I am all about it! I have a Corgi named Linda who too enjoys hiking and swimming. People asked me why I sell Acura. I believe in the product for one. Acura is the luxury division of Honda which are know for the reliability,and low cost to own. I have a background in hospitality and that has truly helped me grow with in the car business. My number one goal is complete satisfaction with my guests. I do not only want to sell you the one vehicle, but look forward to selling you, your friends, and family many vehicles for years to come. I speak Spanish as well which makes it easy for me to reach even more clientele. I am passionate about cars and try to pass on my knowledge of not only Acuras, but any make and model that you may be interested in. I look forward to earning your business and showing you how easy it is to do business with myself and Courtesy Acura.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

USAA Certified

TRUECar Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Cole Harris

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Helpful, and Superb service"

- CarkN2019 Verified Customer

The entire buying process was professional and friendly. These new luxury cars have the technology I want and Cole took the effort and time to patiently explain how things work. I've called him after the sale and he continues to be friendly, caring, and helpful with all my follow up questions. Overall great experience and I look forward to doing business with Courtesy Acura again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

Jan 07, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Cole and we hope that you utilize the new technology with ease. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Store"

- MISTER2T Verified Customer

There was no pressure, sales people and management were very knowledgeable. Everything was on time and as promised. The new RDX is an incredible car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cole is the best sales representative I've ever had!"

- jh

Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff and that makes all the difference! The test drive was organized and showed all of the features of the vehicle. Cole exuded passion for the industry and his vast experience with vehicles really helped to educate. The buying experience was clear and straightforward. Cole introduced us to the service team and even set up the car with our custom settings before leaving the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

Jan 02, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're very glad to hear that you had such a positive sales experience with Cole and we hope to see you back here for oil changes. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura TLX"

- STACEYTHMPSN Verified Customer

Courtesy Acura was a great dealership to work with. Our sales consultant, Cole, was amazing. He took us on the best test drive ever. He really showed us everything the vehicle can do. The process to purchase our vehicle was smooth and quick. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

Jan 02, 2019

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Stacey. We're glad that your experience with Cole and the car was so positive. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of the new RDX"

- MRAIZADA Verified Customer

The car is phenomenal and the value is outstanding. The delearship is good as well. This is my second purchase. The service folks are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review. We're always glad when customers have such positive experiences that they come back next time they need a car. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second AMAZING experience with Cole Harris!"

- Silvana Smith Verified Customer

I absolutely love working with Cole Harris, I cannot say enough about this entire team. I told Cole I was interested in upgrading and he got it done so fast, I was stunned. (I think, secretly, he's Superman)! I purchased add-ons and needed to take the car back to the dealership for those installations. They actually provide valet service now, so they picked up my car, brought me a loaner and then delivered my car back to me, at my house and at a time that was convenient to my schedule. Cole was in touch with me throughout the process, very professional and understanding! I HIGHLY recommend Cole and Courtesy Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas, Brock Elison

Dec 13, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Silvana. We're glad that you had such a positive experience with us. We're not saying that Cole is or isn't Superman, but we've never actually seen both Cole and Superman at the same time. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Fantastic Experience -- Start to Finish"

- StaciParr Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2019 MDX from Courtesy Acura. This is my first purchase at this dealership, and I highly recommend them. My sales consultant (Cole) helped me understand all of my options, including the features of the car. His expertise helped me make the right decision. Most importantly, the experience was easy and efficient, which is NOT a typical car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Connor Thomas

Dec 10, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review, Staci. We really try to make people feel comfortable through the usually stressful process of car-buying. Enjoy the drive! John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease and trade in of prior lease"

- RTHROUPE Verified Customer

Excellent experience and patient as I figure out over a couple weeks which car to get and how ( lease and trade etc) Would rec to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- CarStuff

Everyone we worked with and spoke to at this dealership was very helpful and trust-worthy. Would highly recommend. They were also very detail oriented, which was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- EMIAMIMEYER Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a car. Everyone was friendly and responsive, from sales to management, and including the service personnel we were introduced to. It is hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. More specifically, I would recommend Cole - he was fantastic, responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable. We expect to see Cole again and work with him any time we are looking for a new vehicle. I would give Cole additional stars on the rating if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$40,365

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$41,095