Jim O'Connell
Jim O'Connell at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Jim O'Connell

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.9
245 Reviews

Jim O'Connell has been in Sales for 8 years and with Courtesy Acura for over 5 years. He relocated to Colorado from New Jersey 11 years ago and is loving selling Acuras. Jim loves Acura because he believes their longevity and price point is the best compared to other luxury vehicles. Jim enjoys tournament bass fishing, having barbecues with friends, and spending time with his wife and daughter.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

245 Reviews

Write a Review

245 Reviews of Jim O'Connell

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was wonderful (this time and 6 years ago when we bought our first Acura). We're looking forward to referral our friends and family to Courtesy Acura. More

by LOISLANE0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed that Courtesy Acura provided a very professional, very friendly, and hassle-free experience. More

by sgjkadams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Cole Harris

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A problem with communication was fixed for my scheduled oil change and taken care of immediately More

by RTHROUPE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Cole Harris

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful and friendly. Treated me with respect Gave good service and explained everything on the billing. I took a road test of an MDX. Loved it. It was like visi More

by tafrisco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Harris, Michael Wajler

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience working with Courtesy Acura. Everything transpired exactly as they stated. More

by fjkonieczny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris, Koltan Schaaf

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the sales team and service providers were helpful, patient and attentive. They made what could be stressful a pleasant experience. Helped me find and service the perfect car. More

by kristenwolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koltan Schaaf

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Strong communication through the process. Easy and clear to deal with on expectations even when timing is tough due to building. More

by pwg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly, polite and really seem to care about their customers. I recently moved here and when I went for service the first time I felt like they had known me for years. They have my busines More

by wendy416
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris , Ben Baker

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and Jim is certainly one of the best sales guys at the place. More

by amaury815
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying my new car and trading my precious car. Smooth and fast process. More

by kristie Nedved
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $37,981
2019 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Estoril Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,581
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $28,181
2017 Acura MDX
used
Dark Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $21,974
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $35,170
2019 Acura RDX
used
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,592
2020 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
4WD