Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Velko Tsvetanov.
Velko Tsvetanov
Velko Tsvetanov at INFINITI of Gwinnett
Refer Me
5.0

Velko Tsvetanov

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Gwinnett

3090 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Hello, I am Velko Tsvetanov with the Sales Team at the Infiniti of Gwinnett. Originally I am from Bulgaria, but I also have been living in Germany for a while. With 17 years of experience in the Sales field I will be happy to help you finding your new luxury vehicle. My hobbies are: Sports, Music, Reading, Movies and Travelling! I am а proud FC Arsenal's supporter. Have a great day and I hope I can see you soon in our dealership.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Bulgarian Bulgarian

English English

View more languages

244 Reviews of Velko Tsvetanov

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We did online application late in the evening and Velko..."

- Deron Fulton

We did online application late in the evening and Velko called the next day...Hey, you’re approved no money down, what vehicle would you like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Velko was great to work with! He took his time answering..."

- Sims18

Velko was great to work with! He took his time answering all of our questions and made the car buying process seem effortless, we will definitely work with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife was looking for a 2020 QX80 and we didn’t expect..."

- chris

My wife was looking for a 2020 QX80 and we didn’t expect the process to be so seamless. Everything from the initial CPO search on Infiniti’s website, to the quick response from Velko & the overall dealership experience, we can not imagine that a better experience exists……and with more than 10 past vehicle purchases under our belts, we wonder why it couldn’t have always been this simple. Velko made sure we understood everything along the path of our trade-in, all the way to his very detailed explanations of the vehicle features. If you are looking at trading in a vehicle now is the best time considering dealers are in need of good quality cars. Do yourself a favor and see Velko if you are looking for an Infiniti - you will see that a very different approach exists at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We are honored to have your recommendation! We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Velco was fantastic! We communicated beforehand and gave..."

- lyndseybrzozowski

Velco was fantastic! We communicated beforehand and gave me helpful information ahead of going to the dealership. Overall, he made the car buying process enjoyable and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team met our needs. Velco was very accommodating and..."

- JJ Verified Customer

The team met our needs. Velco was very accommodating and honest. We closed deal on the car in less than two hours. Recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragan Cvorovic, Goran Cisic

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I met Velko one year ago when I came in to look at a..."

- Darnisha

I met Velko one year ago when I came in to look at a QX60. I didn’t purchase at the time but the service was so pleasant that I took his card. Fast forward one year later, I called him up and he found exactly what I wanted a got me the best deal! The whole experience was smooth and pleasant. He has a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Velko was Great he went above and beyond to make our..."

- Ricky

Velko was Great he went above and beyond to make our purchase a pleasure,very knowledgeable and thorough.All of staff at Infinity of Gwinnett were just Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Ricky, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of Gwinnett. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be happier with my car and the service I..."

- Cfrayne56 Verified Customer

I couldn't be happier with my car and the service I received at Infiniti of Gwinnett. Great car, great staff, great dealership - thanks to everyone for making my experience seamless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ghazal, Dragan Cvorovic , Tommy Frayne

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Cfrayne56, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of Gwinnett. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Velko did a great job from start to finish in helping me..."

- Cfrayne56

Velko did a great job from start to finish in helping me select my car. I actually first talked to Velko in November 2020 and at the time, my perfect car was not available. Rather than push something on me that I didn't want, Velko promised to keep me advised as additional cars became available that met my requirements. When the right car came along, Velko made the process smooth and stress-free. I couldn't be happier with the car I have now and the service that Velko provided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Frayne

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with many car salesmen over the years and..."

- Bud4258

We have worked with many car salesmen over the years and Velko was the best by far. He was knowledgeable, personable, and very attentive to detail. Would recommend him 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear that you have such a great experience with Velko at our dealership. We're honored to have your recommendation as well. Hope to see you again for all of your future vehicle needs. --The INFINITI of Gwinnett Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $34,988
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $37,500
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $58,630
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $57,055
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $60,988
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,500
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD