About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Verena Eissinger.
Verena Eissinger
Verena Eissinger, Sales Agent, Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.8

Verena Eissinger

Sales Agent

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

2747 North Military Highway
Norfolk, VA 23518

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ALFA Romeo and FIAT Specialist.

FIAT Abarth Experience participant

View more specialties & trainings

28 Reviews of Verena Eissinger

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep JL"

- SALMANS.FOREST2 Verified Customer

Had a great experience with the Dealership and Verena Eissinger. She was knowledgeable and stay to make sure that we received the vehicle and the deal we wanted. This is my second purchase with her and will be doing future business with V. Thanks again. Forest Salmans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate this kind review and recommendation, especially coming from a loyal customer. I'll make sure to pass your comments along to Verena and we hope to see you in our service department! Best, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"An Amazing experience "

- Odotburke

From the moment I walked in the door to walking out, Verena was high energy and super informative. She was so helpful in getting me to information I was looking for. I would recommend her for buy new and used. I wish I could take her around with me to look at all the cars I want to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Verena was so informative and helpful during your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience "

- CSCORAL Verified Customer

I had a great exoeriance when I purchaced my new Jeep. I was treated like I was the only person there. V was awesome and made buying my new baby a very pleasant experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Screwed!"

- DADDYDEOME Verified Customer

The listing price was 21600, salesman added money for himself, final price was 22,300... slipped it in within me knowing! Scam artists!!!!! Also, Tried to get my alignment fixed 3 times since I purchased the vehicle... Havent fixed it right yet... if you hole the steering wheel straight the Van starts veering off the road... They suck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Best Buying Experience EVER!!!!!!!!!!!"

- CAPSBABY Verified Customer

I've never had salespersons be as polite, kind, non-pushy and efficient as Verena Essinger. I surely hope when I'm in the market for another vehicle Verena is still working there. I'd give her 100 stars for everything if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Roney

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great +++++"

- shanecardwell Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with at Southern were all great and easy to deal with and went out of their way to make sure I was happy with everything ,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service "

- WILLIE.AURSBY Verified Customer

I’m always satisfied when I bring my car in for service. The team is always polite and helpful, and I know in good hands with the Southern team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change appointment"

- thuntbuilt Verified Customer

Amanda Kelly was very professional and kind. my wait time was just as she stated one hour, Amanda provide me with a check list of my vehicle that allowed me to see that my vehicle was in good standard just need air in tires. great location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying new car"

- HUGOOLVERA95 Verified Customer

Everyone in the dealership were very polite and proffesinal. They answer all of my questions and concerns that i had. Also they were very thorough in responding back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh Jensen did an excellent job!!"

- MJY8275 Verified Customer

Overall a very pleasant experience!! Very professional service with excellent and very knowledgeable staff who made the impossible a reality. I would highly recommend this dealer to anybody shopping for a new Ram!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,424

2017 Ram 2500

$48,577

2017 Ram 2500

$48,593

2017 Ram 2500

$48,593

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,279

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,579

2017 Dodge Challenger

$35,880

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,132