Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vern Dunckley.
Vern Dunckley
Vern Dunckley at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Vern Dunckley

Sales Manager

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Vern Dunckley

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Brought my jeep in for an oil change...."

- Evonqualen

Great service. Brought my jeep in for an oil change. Didn't have to wait long and the service guys rotated my tires as well. Very pleased with my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for bringing in your Jeep for an oil change. We're super glad to see your satisfaction with the services received and we hope you have a wonderful day!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Audrey was kind, listened to all my..."

- Rickschmitt

Excellent experience. Audrey was kind, listened to all my concerns and even came into work on her day off to help us and show the automobile to my wife with no notice. Audrey is polite and is very enthusiastic about her position. When you are interested in inquiring or buying an automobile at Perkins Jeep Audrey will take care off all your needs. Since my first purchase from her, I have recently purchased another Jeep Compass from her. She was able to get a more than reasonable price for me and made the transaction very smooth. I highly recommend Audrey for all your automotive needs. I will be back to work with her in the future to purchase a RAM 3500 truck. She has recently helped me with truck options and pricing. I feel very comfortable with Audrey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Smith

Nov 07, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your glowing review of Audrey, Rick! We can't wait to share your feedback with her. She will be thrilled to know she made an impact on you. Congratulations on your Jeep Compass; we look forward to working with you for your new RAM 3500!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and..."

- Mama1617

It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and efficient service. From my experience this was my fastest car purchase . Thank you very much Jacques!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jacques really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Jimmy Walker through the selection process of..."

- Evanmarone

Worked with Jimmy Walker through the selection process of our new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk and with Josh Bauer & Vern Dunckley through getting the most appropriate pricing for our needs. I won’t go to another dealership as long as we have car needs regardless of living 30 minutes away from the dealership. With open and honest communication about the whole process I felt confidence in continuing future business with them for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer, Jimmy Walker

Dec 18, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased the gladiator rubicon from salespersons Aurdey"

- Rick1234

Excellent experience. Audrey was kind, listen to all of my concerns and even came in on her day off to show the car to my wife with no notice. Audrey was polite and was very enthusiastic about her position. When you shop here ask for Audrey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Audrey Smith

Jul 09, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Rick. Audrey is a fantastic employee and we're thankful for everything she brings to our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- tadamay

Jacques was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Everyone associated with our truck deal was very helpful, courteous and willing to make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Backes-Loughner, Jacques Perreault

Jul 09, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

We're glad that you had an excellent experience with us, Tadamay! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Spurlock and Perkins Motors"

- Tdiddy

Joe Spurlock and Perkins Motors were a pleasure to shop with. We bought a certified preowned 2018 Wrangler Sport S JL Unlimited with 2,400 miles. It came with quite a few features that were not standard on the Sport S and the deal was too good to pass up — especially the certified preowned power train coverage. They have a new sales manager at Perkins and are really pricing Jeeps to move them off the lot. I really took time with this purchase. I did test drives on 3 different occasions over the last 3 months. Joe Spurlock was exceptionally patient. He treated the family as valued long-term customers from the start. No pressure with this guy. He’s relaxed, fun to talk with and gives the customer time if they’re still undecided. I give him 5/5 stars. If you’re in the Colorado Springs or Front Range area and shopping for a great deal on a Chrysler, Dodge, or Jeep stop in and see Joe Spurlock at Perkins Motors. — Scott Trapman, new life-long Jeep Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Backes-Loughner, Keri Murphy, Joe Spurlock

Feb 11, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Joe is an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,478

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,478

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,478

2019 Kia Soul

$14,478

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

used 2015 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $15,917

2015 Chrysler 300C

$15,917