Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Carbajal.
Victor Carbajal
Victor Carbajal at Valley Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Victor Carbajal

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Victor Carbajal

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor is very knowledgeable, honest, and patient when it..."

- Griselda Villegas

Victor is very knowledgeable, honest, and patient when it came to the vehicle purchasing process. Victor was very professional as well making this experience well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Valley Honda responded

We are happy to hear that Victor made the experience worth it! If you have any questions about your new Honda, please don't hesitate to give him a call! Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience with Victor and Kevin was not..."

- robert.fascia

My car buying experience with Victor and Kevin was not only professional, they both made buying two new cars a pleasure. They were punctual, provided utmost service and saved me significant dollars and time by offering a great deal up front. I would highly recommend the dealership and Victor/Kevin to my colleagues and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both John and Victor were great to work with! They each..."

- EHutson

Both John and Victor were great to work with! They each took their time to answer my questions fully. Thank you both for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Griffin

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Victor is the man! Bought two cars from this dealership..."

- HLanka82

Victor is the man! Bought two cars from this dealership and Victor was always helpful and informative. Can always count on him for his honest opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was very accommodating during the pandemic and..."

- howie4101

Victor was very accommodating during the pandemic and worked with me to complete the car purchase totally outdoors, even though it was cold. He took steps yo make sure I was comfortable during the entire process. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our last 5 cars at Valley Honda...."

- Biegelmann

We have purchased our last 5 cars at Valley Honda. Customer service is always a top priority. Victor was helpful is assisting us with the purchase of a previously owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Victor. He is extremely..."

- Zain Rahman

It was great working with Victor. He is extremely knowledgable on the products and made the process a breeze. It seemed like I was in and out of the dealership! The dealership is extremely clean and you definitely feel safe going there during these times. This is the place to shop for a new/used car! Thank you, Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor and everyone at Valley Honda were great to work..."

- Alan

Victor and everyone at Valley Honda were great to work with. They were very communicative and helpful before and on the day, and especially after: when they realized they'd forgotten something on the delivery checklist - even though it was just checking the tire pressure - they insisted on going through the pre-delivery checklist again. So they sent someone out to my home, even though I live 45 minutes away, left me a loaner for the day, and went through the delivery checklist again. Far more than someone who never makes a mistake, I have respect for someone who, when a mistake is made, goes the extra mile - or 40 miles - to correct it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was helpful and patient with my new car search and..."

- cathleenkalman

Victor was helpful and patient with my new car search and purchase. He went above and beyond to keep me informed and to find the best deal for me. I couldn’t have picked a better salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Carbajal is top notch! He is very responsive and..."

- Courtney M

Victor Carbajal is top notch! He is very responsive and flexible in trying to meet the customers’ needs. He listens to the guidelines set forth by the consumer and provides detailed information answering all questions. Trustworthy, honest, and fair! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $23,995

2018 Honda Pilot

$23,995

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,995

2018 Honda Pilot

$27,995

used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $19,995

2018 Audi A3

$19,995

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,495

2018 Honda Accord

$20,495

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,495

2018 Honda Civic

$18,495

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,995

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,995